---
title: "Beaccount LTD SWIFT/BIC code BEOTGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code BEOTGB22XXX for Beaccount LTD, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Beaccount LTD

![Payine logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/28/28bc47c7cb76db75.webp)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Beaccount LTD

BeAccount Ltd is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales in May 2020 and based in London. The FCA has authorised it as an electronic money institution since 18 July 2021, under firm reference number 937539. It trades as Payine. Companies House records one person with significant control, who holds 75% or more of the shares. The firm offered business and personal payment accounts with dedicated IBANs, multi-currency balances, SEPA, Swift and UK payments, and prepaid Visa cards. On 17 December 2025 the FCA required it to stop providing e-money and payment services and to return customer funds.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#licences)

BIC **BEOTGB22XXX** LEI **[549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05)** [Licence no. **937539**](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Beaccount LTD (LEI 549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 937539 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2021-07-18 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Trading names on the register: Payine (FCA-EMI)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** BEOTGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2022-07-02
- **Last updated:** 2024-10-17

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

10

headcount · This entity · 31 May 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history/MzUxNTk3Mjk5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as Payine

- **Standing:** On 17 December 2025 the FCA imposed requirements on the firm. It may not provide e-money or payment services or onboard customers without the FCA's consent, and it must return customer funds. The firm remains an authorised electronic money institution. Its website states that it has stopped onboarding new customers and providing payment services.
- **Ownership:** Companies House records Tzaci Moshe as the sole person with significant control, holding 75% or more of shares and voting rights since 20 March 2025.
- **Major shareholder:** Tzaci Moshe
- **Head office:** 33 Cavendish Square, 2nd Floor, Suite 1B, W1G 0PW London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 12600349
- **Incorporated:** 13 May 2020
- **Former name:** ACCOUNTME LTD

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) [client.payine.com ↗](https://client.payine.com/sign-in) online banking platform login
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/payine/) · [X ↗](https://x.com/Payine_emi) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/people/Payine/100092664741194/) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/payine_emi/) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKG9juzvUF86FBR-cSkc6bw) · [WhatsApp ↗](https://wa.me/447342630972) · [Telegram ↗](https://t.me/+447342630972)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/app/payine-money-transfers-ibans/id6463722349) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=payine.emi.com)

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [fca.org.uk/publication/supervisory-notices/beaccount-2025.pdf](https://www.fca.org.uk/publication/supervisory-notices/beaccount-2025.pdf)
2.  [fca.org.uk/data/fca-operating-service-metrics-2025-26/enforcement-data](https://www.fca.org.uk/data/fca-operating-service-metrics-2025-26/enforcement-data)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/persons-with-significant-control)
6.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history)
7.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history/MzUxNTk3Mjk5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history/MzUxNTk3Mjk5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
8.  [payine.com/](https://payine.com/)
9.  [payine.com/safeguarding-statement/](https://payine.com/safeguarding-statement/)
10.  [payine.com/corporate-cards/](https://payine.com/corporate-cards/)
11.  [payine.com/privacy-policy/](https://payine.com/privacy-policy/)
12.  [payine.com/terms/](https://payine.com/terms/)
13.  [financialinstitutionsnews.com/2026/01/23/fca-imposes-restrictions-on-emi-beaccount/](https://www.financialinstitutionsnews.com/2026/01/23/fca-imposes-restrictions-on-emi-beaccount/)
14.  [cms.law/en/gbr/regulatory-news/fca-first-supervisory-notice-beaccount-ltd](https://cms.law/en/gbr/regulatory-news/fca-first-supervisory-notice-beaccount-ltd)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011. Since 17 December 2025, FCA requirements have barred it from providing e-money and payment services without the FCA's prior written consent.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 937539 | In its own name | Active | [fca.org.uk ↗](https://www.fca.org.uk/publication/supervisory-notices/beaccount-2025.pdf) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it segregates 100% of client funds from its own funds and holds them in a safeguarding account with an authorised credit institution in the United Kingdom. [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/safeguarding-statement/)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) Swift Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) Faster Payments Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) Bacs Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) CHAPS Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/) Visa Access not stated [payine.com ↗](https://payine.com/corporate-cards/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Domestic payments
-   FX conversion
-   Prepaid cards
-   Payouts and mass payments

Under the Payine brand the firm offered dedicated IBANs, multi-currency accounts, SEPA, Swift, Faster Payments, Bacs and CHAPS transfers, currency conversion and prepaid Visa cards in EUR and GBP. These services are suspended under the FCA requirements of December 2025.

The firm serves customers from the United Kingdom under its FCA authorisation. According to its accounts for the year to 31 May 2025, just over half of its revenue came from outside Europe and the United Kingdom.

- **Revenue:** GBP 3.08mThis entity · 31 May 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history/MzUxNTk3Mjk5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Consumers
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Paul Jonathan De Francisci Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers)
- **Executive:** Guy David Baruch Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers)
- **Executive:** Simon Carse Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers)

## Recent events 2 enforcement or investigation items

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#overview-sources)

1.  Aug 2026

    Leadership

    Andreas Constanti resigned as a director on 31 August 2026. He had served since the firm's incorporation and signed its 2025 accounts.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history)

2.  Aug 2026

    Other

    The firm moved its registered office from One Canada Square, Canary Wharf to 33 Cavendish Square, London, on 11 August 2026.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/filing-history)

3.  Dec 2025

    Enforcement

    The FCA imposed requirements stopping the firm's e-money and payment services, citing concerns about its financial crime controls. The firm did not challenge them.

    [fca.org.uk ↗](https://www.fca.org.uk/publication/supervisory-notices/beaccount-2025.pdf)

4.  Apr 2025

    Incident

    A bank holding one of the firm's safeguarding accounts ended the relationship and froze the account, according to the FCA. The firm later reported the funds unfrozen.

    [fca.org.uk ↗](https://www.fca.org.uk/publication/supervisory-notices/beaccount-2025.pdf)

5.  Mar 2025

    Other

    Control of the firm changed after FCA approval in December 2024. Tzaci Moshe became its sole person with significant control on 20 March 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/persons-with-significant-control)

6.  Feb 2024

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Guy David Baruch and Simon Carse as directors on 1 February 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12600349/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** BEOTGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. BEOT Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 937539
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** bbe92f9d24f1

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/beaccount-ltd-beotgb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** ONE CANADA SQUARE LONDON E14 5AB UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** ONE CANADA SQUARE LONDON LONDON E14 5AB UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>BEOTGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>BEOTGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>549300QPUO1CTL8XCU05</LEI>
  <Nm>BEACCOUNT LTD</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>ONE CANADA SQUARE LONDON E14 5AB</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Beaccount LTD?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [payine.com](https://payine.com/) (official website) · [original](https://payine.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/09/payinelogo.png).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
