---
title: "Bnkpro LTD SWIFT/BIC code BKPRGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code BKPRGB22XXX for Bnkpro LTD, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Bnkpro LTD

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Bnkpro LTD

BNKPRO LTD is a private limited company based in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, with reference number 900870. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of FxPro Group Limited and trades as BnkPro. It offers individuals multi-currency e-money accounts, transfers, currency exchange and a Mastercard debit card issued in the UK by Moorwand Ltd. A sister company, FxPro UK Ltd, provides the securities trading offered in the BnkPro app.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#licences)

BIC **BKPRGB22XXX** LEI **[2138005RIJIL7ST31H42](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2138005RIJIL7ST31H42)** [Licence no. **900870**](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Bnkpro LTD (LEI 2138005RIJIL7ST31H42). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 900870 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2019-01-06 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Trading names on the register: BNKPro (FCA-EMI)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

### Other register entries with this LEI

Shown for reference: they share the LEI but are not merged into this page

-   [Hermex International Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Inactive since 6 January 2019 United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 513065 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 2138005RIJIL7ST31H42 (also mapped to a BIC) LEI matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only. Not merged: the register name differs from the name on this BIC.](https://elucidate.co/directory/hermex-international-limited-aabde050d10e)

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** BKPRGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **Other BICs with this LEI:** [FXIVGB22](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-fxivgb22) · [HEIOGB22](https://elucidate.co/directory/transferpro-emi-ltd-heiogb22)
- **BIC first registered:** 2022-01-01
- **Last updated:** 2022-01-01

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

10

headcount · This entity · 31 Dec 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history/MzUxNTE0OTQ1OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Group subsidiary

100% FxPro Group Limited

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as BnkPro

- **Standing:** The firm was named Hermex International Limited until October 2019 and took its current name in January 2021. According to its 2025 accounts, it continued to operate its e-money licence on a trial basis because the full product launch was delayed.
- **Ownership:** FxPro Group Limited is the firm's immediate and ultimate parent. The firm's website describes it as a wholly owned subsidiary.
- **Direct parent:** FxPro Group Limited 100%
- **Major shareholder:** Denis Sukhotin (registered person with significant control, 75% or more of shares and voting rights)
- **Head office:** 80 Coleman Street, EC2R 5BJ London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 06766829
- **Incorporated:** 5 Dec 2008
- **Former names:** FXPRO INVEST LTD · TRANSFERPRO EMI LTD · HERMEX INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/) [invest.bnkpro.com ↗](https://invest.bnkpro.com/) Invest web platform (investment services provided by FxPro UK Ltd)
- **Official social accounts:** [X ↗](https://twitter.com/bnk_pro) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/BnkProLtd)
- **App:** [bnk.club ↗](https://bnk.club/app)

Sources · 12 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history/MzUxNTE0OTQ1OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history/MzUxNTE0OTQ1OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
6.  [bnkpro.com/](https://www.bnkpro.com/)
7.  [bnkpro.com/about-us](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us)
8.  [bnkpro.com/safeguarding-of-funds](https://www.bnkpro.com/safeguarding-of-funds)
9.  [bnkpro.com/legal-documents](https://www.bnkpro.com/legal-documents)
10.  [b2c-cdn.fxpro.host/repo/bnkpro/documents/BnkPro\_Terms\_and\_Conditions\_March\_2024.pdf](https://b2c-cdn.fxpro.host/repo/bnkpro/documents/BnkPro_Terms_and_Conditions_March_2024.pdf)
11.  [fca.org.uk/news/warnings/realfxpro-clone-fca-authorised-firm](https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/realfxpro-clone-fca-authorised-firm)
12.  [financemagnates.com/forex/fxpro-partners-with-tellmoney-to-introduce-cop-for-bnkpro-clients/](https://www.financemagnates.com/forex/fxpro-partners-with-tellmoney-to-introduce-cop-for-bnkpro-clients/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Several models
- **Licensed firm it operates under:** Moorwand Ltd, United Kingdom Issuer of BnkPro cards in the United Kingdom pursuant to a licence from Mastercard

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, and its accounts are e-money it issues. Moorwand Ltd, an FCA-authorised electronic money institution, issues its UK cards, and FxPro UK Ltd provides the investment services.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 900870 | In its own name | Active | — |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it holds customer funds, pooled, in a segregated account at a European bank, separate from its own money. The bank is not named. [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/safeguarding-of-funds)
- **Card issuer:** Moorwand Ltd United Kingdom [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Mastercard Through a partner [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us) Swift Access not stated [b2c-cdn.fxpro.host ↗](https://b2c-cdn.fxpro.host/repo/bnkpro/documents/BnkPro_Terms_and_Conditions_March_2024.pdf) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us) Bacs Access not stated [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us) CHAPS Access not stated [bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/about-us)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   E-money wallet
-   Debit cards
-   International money transfer
-   Domestic payments
-   FX conversion

It offers individuals e-money accounts in GBP, EUR, USD, CHF and PLN, transfers in 16 payment currencies and a Mastercard debit card for UK residents. Its terms state that the services are not for business use.

Its March 2024 terms set base currencies for residents of the UK and 25 other countries and territories. Cards are available to UK residents only, and a sister company, BnkPro Europe Ltd, serves EEA customers.

- **Revenue:** GBP 25,770This entity · 31 Dec 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history/MzUxNTE0OTQ1OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
- **Sells to:** Consumers
- **Serves customers in 26 countries:** United Kingdom · United Arab Emirates · Argentina · Australia · Bahrain · Brunei · Chile · China · Guernsey · Gibraltar · Hong Kong SAR China · Isle of Man · Jersey · Jordan · Kuwait · Monaco · North Macedonia · Oman · Peru · Qatar · Saudi Arabia · Singapore · San Marino · Türkiye · Taiwan · Uruguay

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Denis Sukhotin Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)
- **Executive:** Paolo Massimo Broccardo Director (described as COO of BnkPro in January 2025) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

1.  Mar 2026

    Funding

    The firm allotted new shares on 31 March 2026, and its stated share capital rose to GBP 8,720,719.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history)

2.  Mar 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Paolo Massimo Broccardo as a director on 9 March 2026.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)

3.  Dec 2025

    Leadership

    Eduardo Alexander Gavotti resigned as a director on 31 December 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)

4.  Feb 2025

    Funding

    The firm issued GBP 2 million of new ordinary shares, and its share capital rose to GBP 7,220,719.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/filing-history/MzUxNTE0OTQ1OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

5.  Jan 2025

    Other

    FxPro announced that BnkPro had added Confirmation of Payee checks through tell.money.

    [financemagnates.com ↗](https://www.financemagnates.com/forex/fxpro-partners-with-tellmoney-to-introduce-cop-for-bnkpro-clients/)

6.  Oct 2024

    Leadership

    Colin Ian Brereton resigned as a director on 31 October 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)

7.  Sep 2024

    Leadership

    Marios Demetriades resigned as a director on 9 September 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/06766829/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Regulator warnings

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#overview-sources)

1.  6 Jul 2021

    Impersonation Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), United Kingdom

    The FCA warned that an unauthorised firm, RealFXPro, was posing as BNKPro Ltd. It said the genuine firm had no association with the clone.

    [fca.org.uk ↗](https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/realfxpro-clone-fca-authorised-firm)

Entries on regulators’ consumer-warning lists that name the firm or its brand. An impersonation warning is about fraudsters posing as the firm, not about the firm itself.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** BKPRGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. BKPR Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 2138005RIJIL7ST31H42
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2138005RIJIL7ST31H42)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 900870
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** 973eb033bc4a

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-bkprgb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.bnkpro.com ↗](https://www.bnkpro.com/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 13/14 BASINGHALL STREET LONDON EC2V 5BQ UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 13/14 BASINGHALL STREET LONDON LONDON EC2V 5BQ UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>BKPRGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>2138005RIJIL7ST31H42</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>BKPRGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>2138005RIJIL7ST31H42</LEI>
  <Nm>BNKPRO LTD</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>13/14 BASINGHALL STREET LONDON EC2V 5BQ</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Same legal entity

-   [Bnkpro LTD BIC FXIVGB22 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI 2138005RIJIL7ST31H42](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnkpro-ltd-fxivgb22)
-   [Transferpro Emi LTD BIC HEIOGB22 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI 2138005RIJIL7ST31H42](https://elucidate.co/directory/transferpro-emi-ltd-heiogb22)

Other BICs mapped to the same LEI.

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Bnkpro LTD?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
