---
title: "Clear Junction Limited SWIFT/BIC code CLJUGB2AXXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code CLJUGB2AXXX for Clear Junction Limited, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Clear Junction Limited

![Clear Junction logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/cf/cfa67dc361302ee1.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Clear Junction Limited

Clear Junction Limited is a private company based in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution under Firm Reference Number 900684. Clear Junction Holding Limited owns 75% or more of the firm, and its founder Dmitri (Dima) Kats controls the holding company. The firm provides GBP and EUR accounts, named virtual IBANs, payouts, FX and stablecoin transfers to banks, EMIs, remittance, FX and digital-asset firms, and does not serve consumers.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#licences)

BIC **CLJUGB2AXXX** LEI **[254900NQFJGPQM32QW52](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900NQFJGPQM32QW52)** [Licence no. **900684**](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#licences) Connected to Swift Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Clear Junction Limited (LEI 254900NQFJGPQM32QW52). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 900684 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2018-04-19 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** CLJUGB2AXXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Connected to Swift
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2021-11-20
- **Last updated:** 2026-08-01

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

Customers

400

customers · Group · 19 Jun 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://clearjunction.com/about/)

Employees

72

headcount · This entity · 31 Dec 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Clear Junction Holding Limited

Firm type

Payment infrastructure

Trades as Clear Junction

- **Ownership:** Clear Junction Holding Limited (Companies House 10266710) holds 75% or more of the firm's shares and voting rights. Its 2025 accounts name Dmitri Kats as the ultimate controlling party through his majority holding in the parent.
- **Direct parent:** [Clear Junction Holding Limited ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/894500TIVFSVPSDT9X53), United Kingdom
- **Head office:** 33 Cavendish Square, W1G 0PW London, United Kingdom (registered office: 167-169 Great Portland Street, London, England, W1W 5PF)
- **Company register:** Companies House 10266827
- **Incorporated:** 7 Jul 2016
- **Founder:** Dmitri (Dima) Kats

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/)
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 18 pages consulted

1.  [register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003WfpJCAAZ](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003WfpJCAAZ)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/officers)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/persons-with-significant-control)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history)
6.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
7.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266710/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266710/persons-with-significant-control)
8.  [clearjunction.com/](https://clearjunction.com/)
9.  [clearjunction.com/legal/website-terms-of-use/](https://clearjunction.com/legal/website-terms-of-use/)
10.  [clearjunction.com/about/](https://clearjunction.com/about/)
11.  [clearjunction.com/clients/banks/](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/)
12.  [clearjunction.com/faq/](https://clearjunction.com/faq/)
13.  [fca.org.uk/news/warnings/clear-junction-clone-fca-authorised-firm](https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/clear-junction-clone-fca-authorised-firm)
14.  [globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/06/03/3305796/0/en/clear-junction-group-and-agant-partner-to-support-in](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/06/03/3305796/0/en/clear-junction-group-and-agant-partner-to-support-institutional-access-to-pound-sterling-stablecoin-gbpa.html)
15.  [macaubusiness.com/coins-ph-selects-clear-junction-to-support-european-payment-corridors/](https://macaubusiness.com/coins-ph-selects-clear-junction-to-support-european-payment-corridors/)
16.  [financialit.net/news/cryptocurrencies/clear-junction-launches-onchain-stablecoin-pay-service](https://financialit.net/news/cryptocurrencies/clear-junction-launches-onchain-stablecoin-pay-service)
17.  [openbankingexpo.com/news/clear-junction-gains-a-foothold-in-digital-assets-with-altalix-acquisition/](https://www.openbankingexpo.com/news/clear-junction-gains-a-foothold-in-digital-assets-with-altalix-acquisition/)
18.  [lei.bloomberg.com/leis/view/894500TIVFSVPSDT9X53](https://lei.bloomberg.com/leis/view/894500TIVFSVPSDT9X53)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, Firm Reference Number 900684. Its permissions cover issuing e-money and payment services, including money remittance.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 900684 | In its own name | Active | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003WfpJCAAZ) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it uses the segregation method: client funds sit in designated safeguarding accounts, apart from its own accounts, and face an annual independent safeguarding audit. [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/faq/)
- **Crypto-asset custody:** Not disclosedThe firm offers eligible institutional clients onChain stablecoin pay-in and pay-out services that convert between fiat and supported stablecoins. The group's FCA cryptoasset registration is held by its sister company Clear Junction Digital Limited. [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Swift Direct [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/) Faster Payments Access not stated [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/) CHAPS Access not stated [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/clients/banks/) Bacs Access not stated [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   Domestic payments
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   International money transfer
-   E-money wallet
-   FX conversion
-   Crypto on- and off-ramp

It gives banks, EMIs, remittance firms, FX providers and digital-asset firms access to GBP and EUR payment schemes through correspondent accounts and named virtual IBANs.

According to its 2025 annual report, the firm serves institutional clients in the UK and Europe and in other countries on five continents.

- **Revenue:** EUR 14.4mThis entity · 31 Dec 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history/MzU0NTY0NDc5M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
- **Payment volume:** GBP 26bnannual payment value (stated as 'over £26 billion') Group · 19 Jun 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://clearjunction.com/about/)
- **Sells to:** Financial institutions · Platforms and marketplaces
- **Serves customers in 4 countries:** United Kingdom · United States · Singapore · Israel

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![Teresa Cameron](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/56/56ac80d3c4072d72.webp) Teresa Cameron Group CEO and director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/about/)
- **Chair:** Dmitri (Dima) Kats Group Executive Chairman and director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [clearjunction.com ↗](https://clearjunction.com/about/)
- **Executive:** Olga Mackintosh Chief Commercial Officer Confirmed 1 Jun 2026 · [macaubusiness.com ↗](https://macaubusiness.com/coins-ph-selects-clear-junction-to-support-european-payment-corridors/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

1.  Sep 2026

    Other

    Companies House recorded Clear Junction Holding Limited as the firm's person with significant control and ended Dmitri Kats's entry as a direct one.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/filing-history)

2.  Jun 2026

    Other

    The group announced a partnership with Agant. Under it, the firm supports the fiat GBP flows for issuing and redeeming the GBPA stablecoin.

    [globenewswire.com ↗](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/06/03/3305796/0/en/clear-junction-group-and-agant-partner-to-support-institutional-access-to-pound-sterling-stablecoin-gbpa.html)

3.  Jun 2026

    Other

    Coins.ph selected the firm to provide named virtual IBANs and EUR and GBP payment rails for its European corridors.

    [macaubusiness.com ↗](https://macaubusiness.com/coins-ph-selects-clear-junction-to-support-european-payment-corridors/)

4.  Feb 2026

    Other

    The firm launched onChain Stablecoin Pay-In, which converts supported stablecoins into fiat credited to institutional clients.

    [financialit.net ↗](https://financialit.net/news/cryptocurrencies/clear-junction-launches-onchain-stablecoin-pay-service)

5.  Oct 2025

    Leadership

    Former Group CFO Teresa Cameron joined the board on 1 October 2025 and now serves as Group CEO.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10266827/officers)

6.  Sep 2023

    Merger / acquisition

    Clear Junction acquired the FCA-registered cryptoasset firm Altalix for an undisclosed sum and renamed it Clear Junction Digital Limited.

    [openbankingexpo.com ↗](https://www.openbankingexpo.com/news/clear-junction-gains-a-foothold-in-digital-assets-with-altalix-acquisition/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Regulator warnings

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#overview-sources)

1.  7 Oct 2021

    Impersonation Financial Conduct Authority, United Kingdom

    The FCA warned that a clone firm was copying Clear Junction's name, reference number and details to pose as the authorised firm.

    [fca.org.uk ↗](https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/clear-junction-clone-fca-authorised-firm)

Entries on regulators’ consumer-warning lists that name the firm or its brand. An impersonation warning is about fraudsters posing as the firm, not about the firm itself.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** CLJUGB2AXXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. CLJU Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 2A Location 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 254900NQFJGPQM32QW52
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900NQFJGPQM32QW52)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 900684
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** 36ccfbd18249

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb2a#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.clearjunction.com ↗](https://www.clearjunction.com/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 85, GREAT PORTLAND STREET LONDON WC2R 0LR UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 33 CAVENDISH SQUARE LONDON LONDON W1G 0PW UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CLJUGB2AXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900NQFJGPQM32QW52</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CLJUGB2AXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900NQFJGPQM32QW52</LEI>
  <Nm>CLEAR JUNCTION LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>85, GREAT PORTLAND STREET LONDON WC2R 0LR</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

TIPS entries have no joining date.

The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Related institutions

### Same name, different BIC

-   [Clear Junction Limited BIC CLJUGB21 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb21)
-   [Clear Junction Limited BIC CLJUGB31 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/clear-junction-limited-cljugb31)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Clear Junction Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [clearjunction.com](https://clearjunction.com/) (official website) · [original](https://clearjunction.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/clearjunction-black.svg); Teresa Cameron: [clearjunction.com](https://clearjunction.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://clearjunction.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/080126-4.125ret.jpg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
