---
title: "Currency One S.A. SWIFT/BIC code CNENPLP1XXX · Poland | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Poland: Payment institution (Polish Financial Supervision Authority). SWIFT/BIC code CNENPLP1XXX for Currency One S.A., Poland. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Poland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/pl)
3.  Currency One S.A.

![Walutomat logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/d1/d16151d7fcf273a9.svg)

Poland · Payments & e-money

# Currency One S.A.

Legal name in the LEI record CURRENCY ONE SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

Currency One S.A. is a Polish joint-stock company based in Poznań. <cite index="8-15">Its card agreement states that it is entered in the KNF register of payment service providers under number IP33/2015 as a national payment institution.</cite> According to press reports, <cite index="20-7">Currency One belongs to Piotr Kurczewski, founder of Przelewy24.</cite> It runs the Walutomat currency exchange platform and the InternetowyKantor.pl online exchange office for individual and business customers. Its multi-currency Visa card is issued by Planet Pay sp. z o.o. For that card, Currency One acts as Planet Pay's payment services agent. <cite index="7-1">In October 2025 the KNF extended its licence to cover acquiring, account information services (AIS) and payment initiation services (PIS).</cite>

Register status

Licensed in Poland

Payment institution · Polish Financial Supervision Authority

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#licences)

BIC **CNENPLP1XXX** LEI **[2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13)** [Licence no. **7831684097**](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#licences) Passive participant (no connection) Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Currency One Spółka Akcyjna (LEI 2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Polish Financial Supervision Authority Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Payment institutionPayment Institution | 7831684097 | [Poland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/pl) | Active | 2015-07-21 | — | - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** CNENPLP1XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Passive participant (no connection)
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2019-01-06
- **Last updated:** 2019-01-06

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

Customers

1,130,000

customers · This entity · 12 Jun 2024 · [company statement ↗](https://currency-one.com/)

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as Walutomat

- **Ownership:** According to press reports, the firm belongs to Piotr Kurczewski, founder of the Przelewy24 payment service, and it has not published its shareholding structure.
- **Head office:** ul. Szyperska 14, 61-754 Poznań, Poland
- **Company register:** KRS 0000402723
- **Founders:** Łukasz Olek · Michał Czekalski · Tomasz Dudziak

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/) [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/) Walutomat currency exchange platform (main customer site) [internetowykantor.pl ↗](https://internetowykantor.pl/) InternetowyKantor.pl online exchange office [walutomat.com ↗](https://www.walutomat.com/) Walutomat English-language site [media.currency-one.com ↗](https://media.currency-one.com/) press office [Wikipedia ↗](https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Currency_One)
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/currency-one-sa) · [X ↗](https://x.com/currency_one) · [Facebook ↗](https://pl-pl.facebook.com/currencyone/) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/currencyonesa/) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/c/walutomat) · [Facebook (Walutomat brand) ↗](https://www.facebook.com/walutomat) · [X (Walutomat brand) ↗](https://x.com/walutomat)
- **Apps:** [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.currencyone.walutomat) · [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/pl/app/walutomat/id399389071?l=pl)

Sources · 18 pages consulted

1.  [currency-one.com/](https://currency-one.com/)
2.  [walutomat.pl/](https://www.walutomat.pl/)
3.  [walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/](https://www.walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/)
4.  [walutomat.pl/bezpieczenstwo/](https://www.walutomat.pl/bezpieczenstwo/)
5.  [walutomat.pl/regulaminy/](https://www.walutomat.pl/regulaminy/)
6.  [currency-one.com/currency-one-z-rozszerzona-licencja-knf/](https://currency-one.com/currency-one-z-rozszerzona-licencja-knf/)
7.  [currency-one.com/historia/](https://currency-one.com/historia/)
8.  [currency-one.com/walutomat-uruchamia-karte-wielowalutowa/](https://currency-one.com/walutomat-uruchamia-karte-wielowalutowa/)
9.  [currency-one.com/oswiadczenie-w-sprawie-walutomatu/](https://currency-one.com/oswiadczenie-w-sprawie-walutomatu/)
10.  [currency-one.com/dla-akcjonariuszy/](https://currency-one.com/dla-akcjonariuszy/)
11.  [walutomat.com/en/contact/](https://www.walutomat.com/en/contact/)
12.  [walutomat.pl/aktualnosci/currency-one-sa-operator-walutomatu-na-nowym-rynku-rusza-wegierska-platforma-](https://www.walutomat.pl/aktualnosci/currency-one-sa-operator-walutomatu-na-nowym-rynku-rusza-wegierska-platforma-wymiany-walut/)
13.  [fintek.pl/currency-one-ma-nowego-prezesa-zostal-nim-jacek-kinecki/](https://fintek.pl/currency-one-ma-nowego-prezesa-zostal-nim-jacek-kinecki/)
14.  [cashless.pl/19213-kinecki-walutomat-prezes](https://www.cashless.pl/19213-kinecki-walutomat-prezes)
15.  [cashless.pl/10495-dc24-asi-yetipay-currency-one](https://www.cashless.pl/10495-dc24-asi-yetipay-currency-one)
16.  [cashless.pl/7690-walutomat-internetowykantor-sepa-przelewy-euro](https://www.cashless.pl/7690-walutomat-internetowykantor-sepa-przelewy-euro)
17.  [przedsiebiorcaroku.pl/person/michal-czekalski-lukasz-olek/](https://przedsiebiorcaroku.pl/person/michal-czekalski-lukasz-olek/)
18.  [pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Currency\_One](https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Currency_One)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Several models
- **Licensed firm it operates under:** Planet Pay sp. z o.o., Poland Agent under art. 2(1) of the Polish Payment Services Act for the card payment services of Planet Pay, which issues the Walutomat Visa card (KNF register IP31/2015)

The KNF authorises the firm as a national payment institution (krajowa instytucja płatnicza), register number IP33/2015, and the EBA register lists it as a payment institution since 21 July 2015. For card payments it acts as the agent of Planet Pay sp. z o.o., a KNF-authorised national payment institution.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) Poland | National payment institution (krajowa instytucja płatnicza); EBA register ID 7831684097 | IP33/2015 | In its own name | Active | [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/) |
| Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) Poland | Payment services agent of Planet Pay sp. z o.o. (IP31/2015) for card payment services | — | As agent | Active | [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that funds held for payment transactions are protected in separate accounts at Polish banks and are excluded from the bankruptcy estate. [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/)
- **Card issuer:** Planet Pay sp. z o.o. Poland [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Visa Through a partner [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/umowa-karta-platnicza/) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [cashless.pl ↗](https://www.cashless.pl/7690-walutomat-internetowykantor-sepa-przelewy-euro) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/historia/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

-   FX conversion
-   International money transfer
-   Multi currency accounts
-   Domestic payments
-   Debit cards

It runs Walutomat, a peer-to-peer currency exchange platform, and InternetowyKantor.pl, an online exchange office. <cite index="2-1">Walutomat says it sends transfers to 70 countries.</cite> It also offers a business API and eSIM data packages.

It serves customers mainly in Poland under its KNF licence. The firm does not state whether the licence is passported to other EEA states.

- **Sells to:** Consumers · Small businesses · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in:** Poland

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Jacek Kinecki President of the Management Board (Prezes Zarządu) Confirmed 2 Jul 2026 · [fintek.pl ↗](https://fintek.pl/currency-one-ma-nowego-prezesa-zostal-nim-jacek-kinecki/)
- **Executive:** Maciej Przygórzewski Chief Operating Officer (Dyrektor Operacyjny) Confirmed 8 Dec 2025 · [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/walutomat-uruchamia-karte-wielowalutowa/)
- **Executive:** Miron Miesczak Head of B2B & Partnerships Confirmed 17 Jul 2026 · [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/aktualnosci/currency-one-sa-operator-walutomatu-na-nowym-rynku-rusza-wegierska-platforma-wymiany-walut/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

1.  Jul 2026

    Other

    Currency One launched Konverz.hu with Hungary's Exclusive Change, which uses Walutomat technology.

    [walutomat.pl ↗](https://www.walutomat.pl/aktualnosci/currency-one-sa-operator-walutomatu-na-nowym-rynku-rusza-wegierska-platforma-wymiany-walut/)

2.  Jul 2026

    Leadership

    Jacek Kinecki, former president of PayPro (Przelewy24), became president of the management board on 1 July 2026.

    [cashless.pl ↗](https://www.cashless.pl/19213-kinecki-walutomat-prezes)

3.  Nov 2025

    Other

    Walutomat launched a virtual multi-currency Visa card issued by Planet Pay.

    [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/walutomat-uruchamia-karte-wielowalutowa/)

4.  Oct 2025

    Licence

    The KNF extended the firm's payment institution licence to cover acquiring, account information and payment initiation services.

    [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/currency-one-z-rozszerzona-licencja-knf/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Regulator warnings

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#overview-sources)

1.  26 May 2022

    Impersonation Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF), Poland

    The KNF added Walutomat Sp. z o.o. (KRS 0000606019) to its public warning list. Currency One stated that this company has no connection with it or the Walutomat.pl platform.

    [currency-one.com ↗](https://currency-one.com/oswiadczenie-w-sprawie-walutomatu/)

Entries on regulators’ consumer-warning lists that name the firm or its brand. An impersonation warning is about fraudsters posing as the firm, not about the firm itself.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** CNENPLP1XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. CNEN Bank 2. PL Country · Poland 3. P1 Location · passive 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 7831684097
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** d824d430fe7b
- **National bank code:** [Numer rozliczeniowy 60700003](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#bank-codes)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/currency-one-s-a-cnenplp1#licences)
- **Activities:** - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information
- **Licensed in:** [Poland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/pl)
- **Country · region:** Poland · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** SZYPERSKA 14 FLOOR V POZNAN 61-754 POLAND
- **Operational address:** SZYPERSKA 14 FLOOR V POZNAN 61-754 POZNAN POLAND

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI and its PLKNR clearing code
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Debtor agent, creditor agent or an intermediary agent

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CNENPLP1XXX</BICFI>
  <ClrSysMmbId>
    <ClrSysId>
      <Cd>PLKNR</Cd>
    </ClrSysId>
    <MmbId>60700003</MmbId>
  </ClrSysMmbId>
  <LEI>2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CNENPLP1XXX</BICFI>
  <ClrSysMmbId>
    <ClrSysId>
      <Cd>PLKNR</Cd>
    </ClrSysId>
    <MmbId>60700003</MmbId>
  </ClrSysMmbId>
  <LEI>2594008XSRT2M3U9SE13</LEI>
  <Nm>CURRENCY ONE S.A.</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>POZNAN</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>PL</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>SZYPERSKA 14 FLOOR V POZNAN 61-754</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

This BIC is not connected to Swift. Messages reach the institution through a correspondent bank, so it cannot be the instructing or instructed agent.

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2020-04-06 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2020-04-06 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## National bank codes

### Numer rozliczeniowy · Poland

1 code file of 2026-09-25 · ISO 20022 clearing system code PLKNR

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 60700003 | CNENPLP1 | Currency One Spółka Akcyjna | Poznań |

Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Poland

-   [Ace Europe Sp. Z O.O. BIC MNAAPLP2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 5252729648 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 259400JC0ITDQTZJ3Y65](https://elucidate.co/directory/ace-europe-sp-z-o-o-mnaaplp2)
-   [Allegro Finance spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 7792511167 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 25940017781GXRTEFA06](https://elucidate.co/directory/allegro-finance-spo-ka-z-ograniczona-odpowiedzialnoscia-106ef7bd2d9e)
-   [AUTOPAY SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA (d. Blue Media S.A.) No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 5851351185 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 259400WGMYSV5C3N7442](https://elucidate.co/directory/autopay-spo-ka-akcyjna-d-blue-media-s-a-009076edb54f)
-   [BillBird S.A. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 6762165116 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 259400TFYCAU8NSVYG91](https://elucidate.co/directory/billbird-s-a-fcb7efc56a69)
-   [CARDINA spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 5213738821 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 2594001VIZLE0F4O2874](https://elucidate.co/directory/cardina-spo-ka-z-ograniczona-odpowiedzialnoscia-afdb9152f2cb)
-   [CashBill S.A. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 6292410801 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 2594006TKS5QK8W75N83](https://elucidate.co/directory/cashbill-s-a-be36d48f0266)
-   [Centrum Elektronicznych Usług Płatniczych eService Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 1181477610 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 259400BGGYPG95RT8K26](https://elucidate.co/directory/centrum-elektronicznych-us-ug-p-atniczych-eservice-spo-ka-z-ograniczona-odpowied-7654b1e2267d)
-   [Fincard spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Poland · Licensed by Polish Financial Supervision Authority · 5272905634 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 259400CX6V99BT353528](https://elucidate.co/directory/fincard-spo-ka-z-ograniczona-odpowiedzialnoscia-845e011de75e)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=PL)

Claim this profile

## Work at Currency One S.A.?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **National bank codes**—Poland (Source: Narodowy Bank Polski).
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [currency-one.com](https://currency-one.com/) (official website) · [original](https://currency-one.com/wp-content/themes/currency/assets/images/frontpage/logotype.svg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
