---
title: "Dipocket, Uab SWIFT/BIC code DIUALT22XXX · Lithuania | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Lithuania: Electronic money institution (Bank of Lithuania). SWIFT/BIC code DIUALT22XXX for Dipocket, Uab, Lithuania. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Lithuania](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/lt)
3.  Dipocket, Uab

![DiPocket logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/ed/ed26b985d14a8c9b.webp)

Lithuania · Payments & e-money

# Dipocket, Uab

Legal name in the LEI record DiPocket UAB

DiPocket UAB is a private limited company based in Vilnius, Lithuania. The Bank of Lithuania authorises it as an electronic money institution under licence No. 75 (authorisation code LB002009), valid since 10 November 2020. It was set up after Brexit to take over the EEA business of DiPocket Limited, an electronic money institution authorised in the UK. The firm sells white-label card issuing, BIN sponsorship, funds and loan disbursement, employee benefit cards and gift cards to businesses, which offer them to their own customers.

Register status

Licensed in Lithuania

Electronic money institution · Bank of Lithuania

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#licences)

BIC **DIUALT22XXX** LEI **[254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33)** [Licence no. **LB002009**](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Group: DiPocket Uab](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by DiPocket Uab (LEI 254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Bank of Lithuania Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | LB002009 | [Lithuania](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/lt) | Active | 2020-11-10 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** DIUALT22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · VOP · VIBER](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2021-04-03
- **Last updated:** 2023-12-28

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

100

headcount · Group · 31 Jul 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)

Ownership

Not published

Firm type

Banking as a service

Trades as DiPocket

- **Ownership:** In November 2020 the Bank of Lithuania reported that DiPocket Limited held all of the firm's shares, and no later primary disclosure of its shareholders was found.
- **Head office:** Lvivo str. 25-104, 09320 Vilnius, Lithuania
- **Company register:** Lithuanian Register of Legal Entities 305599375
- **Founders:** Fedele Di Maggio · Pavel Pokhylchenko

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/)
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/dipocket-limited/)

Sources · 10 pages consulted

1.  [lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/dipocket-uab](https://www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/dipocket-uab)
2.  [lb.lt/en/news/two-uk-companies-set-up-in-lithuania-after-brexit-granted-electronic-money-instit](https://www.lb.lt/en/news/two-uk-companies-set-up-in-lithuania-after-brexit-granted-electronic-money-institution-licences)
3.  [dipocket.org/](https://dipocket.org/)
4.  [dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)
5.  [dipocket.org/terms-conditions/](https://dipocket.org/terms-conditions/)
6.  [dipocket.org/dipocket\_general-tcs\_eng\_08-08-2025/](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/)
7.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/officers)
8.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/persons-with-significant-control)
9.  [finextra.com/pressarticle/84994/gb--partners-invests-6-million-in-dipocket](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/84994/gb--partners-invests-6-million-in-dipocket)
10.  [dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R180702](https://www.dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R180702)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Bank of Lithuania authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under licence No. 75 (authorisation code LB002009). The licence covers e-money issuance, payment services, payment initiation, account information and currency exchange. According to the Bank of Lithuania register, the licence is passported to 29 other Member States without a branch. PL Gutscheinsysteme GmbH in Germany is registered to distribute and redeem the firm's e-money.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Bank of Lithuania Lithuania | Electronic money institution licence (No. 75) | LB002009 | In its own name | Active | [lb.lt ↗](https://www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/dipocket-uab) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsAccording to its terms, the firm holds customer funds in segregated accounts at EEA-licensed credit institutions and central banks, or invests them in short-term EEA sovereign securities. The funds are not covered by the Lithuanian deposit insurance scheme. [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Mastercard Direct [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/) Visa Direct [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/) CENTROlink Access not stated [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/) Swift Access not stated [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/dipocket_general-tcs_eng_08-08-2025/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

-   Card-issuing platform
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   Prepaid cards
-   E-money wallet
-   Multi currency accounts
-   FX conversion
-   Payment initiation (open banking)
-   Account information (open banking)

It describes itself as a provider of corporate payouts and payment solutions. Its offer covers Mastercard and Visa card issuing and processing, BIN sponsorship, funds and loan disbursement, employee benefits, gift cards and cashless events, delivered under clients' own brands.

The Bank of Lithuania register shows the firm providing services without a branch in 29 other Member States. UK customers are served by DiPocket Limited, a separate company.

- **Sells to:** Enterprises · Financial institutions · Platforms and marketplaces · Consumers
- **Serves customers in 30 countries:** Lithuania · Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Cyprus · Czechia · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Ireland · Italy · Latvia · Luxembourg · Malta · Netherlands · Poland · Portugal · Romania · Slovakia · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden · Iceland · Liechtenstein · Norway
- **Latest funding round:** Series A · EUR 6m Sep 2020 Led by GB & Partners Investment Management (EXIM Cross-border Fund) [finextra.com ↗](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/84994/gb--partners-invests-6-million-in-dipocket)

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Evelina Indrasiute](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/f6/f63bebe969d95a01.webp) Evelina Indrasiute MLRO LT Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Aurelija Andrikiene](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/29/294014fad30d5ef8.webp) Aurelija Andrikiene Head of Legal and Compliance LT Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)
- **Chief financial officer:** ![Tatiana Levandovska](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/66/66c4112f3250bd76.webp) Tatiana Levandovska Financial Chief Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)
- **Executive:** ![Gabor Burchner](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/8d/8dd37bafe0d6b8b9.webp) Gabor Burchner Member of the Supervisory Council Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [dipocket.org ↗](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#overview-sources)

1.  Jun 2026

    Leadership

    Co-founder Fedele Di Maggio resigned as a director of the sister company DiPocket Limited on 15 June 2026, according to Companies House.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/officers)

2.  Oct 2025

    Other

    Companies House records that the firm stopped being the controlling shareholder (75% or more) of DiPocket Limited on 31 October 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/09403742/persons-with-significant-control)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** DIUALT22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. DIUA Bank 2. LT Country · Lithuania 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** LB002009
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** 2261fcca6b02
- **National bank codes:** [Bank code (GIRO) 305 · Financial institution code 39818](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#bank-codes)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-uab-diualt22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Lithuania](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/lt)
- **Country · region:** Lithuania · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

The DiPocket Uab group has 2 institutions in the directory, in 2 countries: 1 holds a BIC and 1 does not.

Including [DiPocket Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-limited-ebf2d1e97cfc).

[See the DiPocket Uab group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** LVIVO 25-104 FLOOR 5 VILNIUS 09320 LITHUANIA
- **Operational address:** GREEN HALL 2 FLOOR 5 LVIVO 25-104 VILNIUS 09320 VILNIUS LITHUANIA

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>DIUALT22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>DIUALT22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900YGOYYWQAIZCI33</LEI>
  <Nm>DIPOCKET, UAB</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>VILNIUS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>LT</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>LVIVO 25-104 FLOOR 5 VILNIUS 09320</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28 · MNB routing table of 2026-09-01

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2022-09-05 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2026-08-31 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-08-27 | Head office | — |
| VIBER (Hungarian forint real-time gross settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant.

The MNB routing table gives no joining date.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## National bank codes

### Bank code (GIRO) · Hungary

1 code file of 2026-09-01

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 305 | DIUALT22 | DiPocket UAB | Vilnius |

### Financial institution code · Lithuania

1 code file of 2025-11-18

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 39818 | DIUALT22 | UAB DiPocket | Vilnius |

Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.

## Related institutions

### Subsidiaries in the directory

-   [DiPocket Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900439 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 254900APLZAHFLH6E813](https://elucidate.co/directory/dipocket-limited-ebf2d1e97cfc)

Entities that GLEIF records with this LEI as their direct parent.

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Lithuania

-   [Paylar, Uab BIC UAUPLT2V Payments & e-money Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB001876 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 894500AIXAOM2GM0S646](https://elucidate.co/directory/paylar-uab-uauplt2v)
-   [Nayax Europe UAB No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB002078 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845004849E2F454BC09](https://elucidate.co/directory/nayax-europe-uab-fd84d85571bf)
-   [Nuvei Liquidity UAB · trading as Simplex No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB002325 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500IY99QLL9M0SR28](https://elucidate.co/directory/nuvei-liquidity-uab-781ac5b84b88)
-   [Paysera Lt Uab BIC EVIULT2V Payments & e-money Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB000251 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 5299009E21OGG8K3Y756](https://elucidate.co/directory/paysera-lt-uab-eviult2v)
-   [Robinhood Europe UAB · trading as Robinhood No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB002341 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900GTP4UXQO1UMI36](https://elucidate.co/directory/robinhood-europe-uab-25c99971eace)
-   [UAB Decentralized · trading as Coingate No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB002324 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 6488907MV9XAA08E4E40](https://elucidate.co/directory/uab-decentralized-466a2c4bf603)
-   [UAB "Elektroninių mokėjimų agentūra" No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB001982 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 894500JXZ1T5RH87LI72](https://elucidate.co/directory/uab-elektroniniu-mokejimu-agentura-99d365f34c08)
-   [UAB „Elektroninių pinigų bitė“ No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Lithuania · Licensed by Bank of Lithuania · LB002088 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 894500QPV7L8XZX01I10](https://elucidate.co/directory/uab-elektroniniu-pinigu-bite-1fd23d2e8bf5)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=LT)

Claim this profile

## Work at Dipocket, Uab?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: Magyar Nemzeti Bank, short routing table.
-   **National bank codes**—Hungary (Source: Magyar Nemzeti Bank), Lithuania (Source: Bank of Lithuania).
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [dipocket.org](https://dipocket.org/en/home/) (official website) · [original](https://dipocket.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/DiPocket-Icon-fav.png); Evelina Indrasiute: [dipocket.org](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/) (official website) · [original](https://dipocket.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/Evelina-Indrasiute.jpg); Aurelija Andrikiene: [dipocket.org](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/) (official website) · [original](https://dipocket.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/C_1_040124-copy.jpg); Tatiana Levandovska: [dipocket.org](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/) (official website) · [original](https://dipocket.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/10_a-min-e1667486677227.jpg); Gabor Burchner: [dipocket.org](https://dipocket.org/en/about-us-2/) (official website) · [original](https://dipocket.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/6_a-min-e1667486468405.jpg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
