---
title: "Euronext Paris S.A. SWIFT/BIC code XPARFRPPXXX · France | Elucidate"
description: "SWIFT/BIC code XPARFRPPXXX for Euronext Paris S.A., France. 4 branch BICs, LEI 969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58, addresses and Swift connectivity."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
3.  Euronext Paris S.A.

France · Financial institution

# Euronext Paris S.A.

Legal name in the LEI record EURONEXT PARIS SA

BIC **XPARFRPPXXX** LEI **[969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58)** Licence no. **Not on a tracked register** Connected to Swift Market operator · **12** MICs [**4** branch codes](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp#branches) [Group: Euronext N.V.](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/724500QJ4QSZ3H9QU415) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Matched by LEI on the 22 tracked registers

None matched by LEI in the 22 tracked registers.

-   The tracked registers cover payment, e-money, crypto and money-service firms in 37 countries. Bank licences from national supervisors are not tracked.

## European registers

### ESMA · MiFID II register

Register as at 2026-09-28

| Entry | Competent authority | Authorised | Services or instruments |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Regulated market | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2007-11-01 | — |
| Regulated market | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2025-04-24 | — |
| Regulated market | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2007-11-01 | — |
| Regulated market | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2007-11-01 | — |
| Multilateral trading facility | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2007-11-01 | BOND SHRS |
| SME growth market | Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) | 2019-10-09 | BOND SHRS |

Service codes follow MiFID II Annex I: A for investment services, B for ancillary services. Hover a code for its meaning.

Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** XPARFRPPXXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Connected to Swift
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** [4 branch codes](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 1995-03-04
- **Last updated:** 2022-01-29

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** XPARFRPPXXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. XPAR Bank 2. FR Country · France 3. PP Location 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58)
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.

## Profile

- **Type:** Financial institution
- **Regulation:** Not on a tracked register
- **Register licences:** None matched by LEI in the 22 tracked registersThe tracked registers cover payment, e-money, crypto and money-service firms in 37 countries. Bank licences from national supervisors are not tracked.
- **Country · region:** France · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** [Operates 12 MICs](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp#markets) list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme
- **Founded:** 1724

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

No licence or registration was found for this entity on the 22 registers the directory tracks, or on the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks are licensed by national supervisors whose registers are not tracked yet. This does not mean that the institution is unregulated.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** Euronext N.V. · Netherlands[724500QJ4QSZ3H9QU415 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/724500QJ4QSZ3H9QU415)

The Euronext N.V. group has 15 institutions in the directory, in 9 countries: all hold a BIC.

Including [Vp Securities A/S](https://elucidate.co/directory/vp-securities-a-s-vpdkdkkk), [Monte Titoli S.P.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/monte-titoli-s-p-a-motiitmm), [Cassa Compensazione e Garanzia S.P.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/cassa-compensazione-e-garanzia-s-p-a-ccegitrr), [Interbolsa - S.G.S.L.S.C.V.M., S.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/interbolsa-s-g-s-l-s-c-v-m-s-a-iblsptpp), [Verdipapirsentralen, Vps](https://elucidate.co/directory/verdipapirsentralen-vps-vpsnnokk).

[See the Euronext N.V. group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/724500QJ4QSZ3H9QU415)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 14 PLACE DES REFLETS CS 30064 PARIS LA DEFENSE CEDEX 92054 FRANCE
- **Operational address:** 14 PLACE DES REFLETS CS 30064 PARIS 92054 PARIS FRANCE

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>XPARFRPPXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>XPARFRPPXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500HMVSZ0TCV65D58</LEI>
  <Nm>EURONEXT PARIS S.A.</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>PARIS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>FR</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>14 PLACE DES REFLETS CS 30064 PARIS LA DEFENSE CEDEX 92054</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Market identifiers

12 trading venues and reporting services run under this LEI list of 2026-09-17

| MIC | Market | Kind | Category |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| DRSP | EURONEXT UK - REPORTING SERVICES | Operating MIC | Approved publication arrangement |
| XPAR | EURONEXT - EURONEXT PARIS | Operating MIC | Regulated market |
| DPAR | EURONEXT PARIS – DARK BOOK FACILITY | Segment of XPAR | Other |
| MTCH | BONDMATCH | Segment of XPAR | Not specified |
| XAPA | EURONEXT - APA | Segment of XPAR | Approved publication arrangement |
| XBLK | EURONEXT BLOCK 2 | Segment of XPAR | Not specified |
| XETF | EURONEXT ETF ACCESS | Segment of XPAR | Not specified |
| XMAT | EURONEXT PARIS MATIF | Segment of XPAR | Regulated market |
| XMON | EURONEXT PARIS MONEP | Segment of XPAR | Regulated market |
| XPMC | EURONEXT PARIS – MULTI-CURRENCY TRADING | Segment of XPAR | Regulated market |
| XSPM | EURONEXT STRUCTURED PRODUCTS MTF | Segment of XPAR | Multilateral trading facility |
| XPRA | PRAGUE STOCK EXCHANGEPSE | Operating MIC | Regulated market |

## About

From Wikidata, matched on this institution's BIC or LEI

![Palais Brongniart](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/ed/ede67dcd05bf1d7f.webp)

Photo: Arnaud 25 · Public domain · [Wikimedia Commons](https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Palais_Brongniart.JPG) · [original](https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/0/02/Palais_Brongniart.JPG?utm_source=commons.wikimedia.org&utm_campaign=imageinfo&utm_content=thumbnail_unscaled)

- **Founded:** 1724
- **Headquarters:** Paris
- **Website:** [live.euronext.com/en/markets/paris ↗](https://live.euronext.com/en/markets/paris)
- **Parent organisation:** [Euronext ↗](https://www.wikidata.org/wiki/Q842108)
- **Wikipedia:** [Euronext Paris ↗](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euronext_Paris)
- **Wikidata:** [Q2385849 ↗](https://www.wikidata.org/wiki/Q2385849)

## Network

### Branch network

All 4 branch BICs connect to the head office. No city, function or registration year splits them into groups.

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [XPARFRPP022](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp-022) | — | Lyon | PALAIS DE LA BOURSE LYON 69289 LYON CEDEX 1 FRANCE | — | 2017-12-23 |
| [XPARFRPPINT](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp-int) | OPERATIONS INTERNATIONALES | Paris | PARIS PARIS FRANCE | — | 2017-12-23 |
| [XPARFRPPLIS](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp-lis) | — | Paris | PARIS PARIS FRANCE | — | 2017-12-23 |
| [XPARFRPPTRS](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronext-paris-s-a-xparfrpp-trs) | OPERATIONS TRESORERIE | Paris | PARIS PARIS FRANCE | — | 2017-12-23 |

[See every BIC in France →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr#bics)

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [Mts France Sas BIC FMTSFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · LEI 969500GRHFQL0TGXN535](https://elucidate.co/directory/mts-france-sas-fmtsfrpp)
-   [Vp Securities A/S BIC VPDKDKKK Financial institution Not on a tracked register Denmark · Not on a tracked register · LEI 529900HDNBQ2DD0QHJ07](https://elucidate.co/directory/vp-securities-a-s-vpdkdkkk)
-   [Monte Titoli S.P.A. BIC MOTIITMM Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 8156009CEEE1B8C7C646](https://elucidate.co/directory/monte-titoli-s-p-a-motiitmm)
-   [Cassa Compensazione e Garanzia S.P.A. BIC CCEGITRR Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 8156006407E264D2C725](https://elucidate.co/directory/cassa-compensazione-e-garanzia-s-p-a-ccegitrr)
-   [Interbolsa - S.G.S.L.S.C.V.M., S.A. BIC IBLSPTPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register Portugal · Not on a tracked register · LEI 529900LG70TCAGWCXT47](https://elucidate.co/directory/interbolsa-s-g-s-l-s-c-v-m-s-a-iblsptpp)
-   [Verdipapirsentralen, Vps BIC VPSNNOKK Financial institution Not on a tracked register Norway · Not on a tracked register · LEI 5967007LIEEXZX9IEO75](https://elucidate.co/directory/verdipapirsentralen-vps-vpsnnokk)
-   [Societa Per Il Mercato Dei Titoli di Stato SPA-Mts SPA BIC MTSCITRR Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 213800ZMKPUV1VKLCT69](https://elucidate.co/directory/societa-per-il-mercato-dei-titoli-di-stato-spa-mts-spa-mtscitrr)
-   [Borsa Italiana S.P.A. BIC XMILITM1 Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 8156005391EE905D3124](https://elucidate.co/directory/borsa-italiana-s-p-a-xmilitm1)

[All 15 institutions in the Euronext N.V. group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/724500QJ4QSZ3H9QU415)

### Largest institutions in France

-   [BNP Paribas BIC PARBFRP1 Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnp-paribas-parbfrp1)
-   [Societe Generale BIC SOGEFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the FSB G-SIB list · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-sogefrpp)
-   [BNP Paribas BIC BNPAFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI R0MUWSFPU8MPRO8K5P83](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnp-paribas-bnpafrpp)
-   [Banque de France BIC BDFEFR2T Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/banque-de-france-bdfefr2t)
-   [BNP Paribas BIC PARBFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/bnp-paribas-parbfrpp)
-   [Caceis Bank BIC ISAEFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 96950023SCR9X9F3L662](https://elucidate.co/directory/caceis-bank-isaefrpp)
-   [Credit Agricole SA BIC AGRIFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500TJ5KRTCJQWXH05](https://elucidate.co/directory/credit-agricole-sa-agrifrpp)
-   [Banque Federative du Credit Mutuel BIC CMCIFRP1 Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/banque-federative-du-credit-mutuel-cmcifrp1)

[See every BIC in France →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr#bics)

Claim this profile

## Work at Euronext Paris S.A.?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Wikidata**—CC0, matched on the BIC or LEI recorded in Wikidata. It is community-edited, so check key facts.
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **European registers**—Source: European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), MiFID II/MiFIR register (investment firms, trading venues, systematic internalisers, data reporting services providers). Matched on LEI by Elucidate.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
