---
title: "Everypay Payment Services Single Member Societe Anonyme SWIFT/BIC code EPSNGRA2XXX · Greece | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Greece: Electronic money institution (Bank of Greece). SWIFT/BIC code EPSNGRA2XXX for Everypay Payment Services Single Member Societe Anonyme…"
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Greece](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gr)
3.  Everypay Payment Services Single Member Societe Anonyme

Greece · Payments & e-money

# Everypay Payment Services Single Member Societe Anonyme

Legal name in the LEI record EVERYPAY ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΜΩΝ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΙΑ

EveryPay Payment Services Single Member S.A. is a Greek société anonyme with its head office in Nea Ionia, Attica. The Bank of Greece authorised it as a payment institution in July 2018. On 26 July 2024 the Bank of Greece also authorised it as an electronic money institution. Skroutz, the Greek online marketplace, took a 25% stake in November 2020 and bought the remaining 75% in July 2022. The firm offers online and in-store card and IRIS payment acceptance, marketplace payouts, cash-on-delivery settlement, e-money wallets and Mastercard debit cards, mainly to Greek merchants and marketplaces.

Register status

Licensed in Greece

Electronic money institution · Bank of Greece

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#licences)

BIC **EPSNGRA2XXX** LEI **[254900V97XWSIIN1PU06](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900V97XWSIIN1PU06)** [Licence no. **800509341**](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#licences) Reverse billing [**1** branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#branches) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Everypay ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΜΩΝ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΙΑ (LEI 254900V97XWSIIN1PU06). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Bank of Greece Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution GLEIF legal name: EVERYPAY ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ ΠΛΗΡΩΜΩΝ ΜΟΝΟΠΡΟΣΩΠΗ ΑΝΩΝΥΜΗ ΕΤΑΙΡΙΑ | 800509341 | [Greece](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gr) | Active | 2024-07-26 | — | - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

The register name differs from the legal name in GLEIF. This can follow a rename. Treat the LEI match as indicative.

Trading names on the register: EVERYPAY M.A.E. (EBA-PSD2)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## European registers

### ECB · monetary financial institutions

List as at 2026-09-25

- **Category:** Other monetary financial institution
- **Minimum reserves:** Not on the ECB reserve list
- **Listed as:** EVERYPAY PAYMENT SERVICES S.A.
- **RIAD code:** GRPI612

Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** EPSNGRA2XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · VOP](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** [1 branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 2023-06-03
- **Last updated:** 2023-06-03

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

Customers

17,500

merchants · This entity · 29 Sep 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://www.everypay.gr/)

Employees

80

headcount · This entity · 16 Sep 2024 · [company statement ↗](https://www.pcsteps.gr/433869-%ce%b7-everypay-%ce%b5%cf%84%ce%b1%ce%b9%cf%81%ce%b5%ce%af%ce%b1-%cf%84%ce%bf%cf%85-%ce%bf%ce%bc%ce%af%ce%bb%ce%bf%cf%85-skroutz-%ce%b1%cf%80%ce%bf%ce%ba%cf%84%ce%ac-%ce%ac%ce%b4%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%b1/)

Ownership

Group subsidiary

100% Skroutz S.A.

Firm type

Merchant acquiring and processing

Trades as EveryPay

- **Ownership:** Skroutz S.A. owns 100% of the firm, having bought 25% in November 2020 and the remaining 75% in July 2022.
- **Direct parent:** Skroutz S.A., Greece 100%
- **Head office:** 34A Averof Street, 14232 Nea Ionia, Greece
- **Company register:** GEMI (General Commercial Registry) 126422001000
- **Incorporated:** 2013
- **Founder:** Grigorios (Greg) Siourounis

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [everypay.gr ↗](https://www.everypay.gr/) [docs.everypay.gr ↗](https://docs.everypay.gr/) developer documentation [status.everypay.gr ↗](https://status.everypay.gr/) API status page [dashboard.everypay.gr ↗](https://dashboard.everypay.gr/login) merchant dashboard [wallet.everypay.gr ↗](https://wallet.everypay.gr/app/register) Skroutz Wallet web application operated by the firm [blog.everypay.gr ↗](https://blog.everypay.gr/) blog
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://gr.linkedin.com/company/everypay)

Sources · 11 pages consulted

1.  [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf)
2.  [everypay.gr/](https://www.everypay.gr/)
3.  [everypay.gr/en/company/about](https://www.everypay.gr/en/company/about)
4.  [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/EVERYPAY-PRIVACY-POLICY.pdf](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/EVERYPAY-PRIVACY-POLICY.pdf)
5.  [dias.com.gr/media/1vijqffg/payment-service-providers-dias-payment-system-gr-01072026-en.pdf](https://www.dias.com.gr/media/1vijqffg/payment-service-providers-dias-payment-system-gr-01072026-en.pdf)
6.  [skroutz.gr/blog/posts/518-i-skroutz-apokta-to-100-tis-everypay](https://www.skroutz.gr/blog/posts/518-i-skroutz-apokta-to-100-tis-everypay)
7.  [skroutz.gr/blog/posts/481-i-skroutz-prochora-se-stratigiki-synergasia-me-tin-everypay](https://www.skroutz.gr/blog/posts/481-i-skroutz-prochora-se-stratigiki-synergasia-me-tin-everypay)
8.  [corporate.skroutz.gr/en/press/everypay-has-acquired-an-electronic-money-institution-emi/](https://corporate.skroutz.gr/en/press/everypay-has-acquired-an-electronic-money-institution-emi/)
9.  [starthub.london.edu/scaling-a-payment-fintech-solution-learning-from-greeces-everypay/](https://starthub.london.edu/scaling-a-payment-fintech-solution-learning-from-greeces-everypay/)
10.  [ingenico.com/en/newsroom/blogs/how-everypay-and-ingenico-are-powering-omnichannel-payments-greece](https://ingenico.com/en/newsroom/blogs/how-everypay-and-ingenico-are-powering-omnichannel-payments-greece)
11.  [pcsteps.gr/433869-%ce%b7-everypay-%ce%b5%cf%84%ce%b1%ce%b9%cf%81%ce%b5%ce%af%ce%b1-%cf%84%ce%bf%cf%8](https://www.pcsteps.gr/433869-%ce%b7-everypay-%ce%b5%cf%84%ce%b1%ce%b9%cf%81%ce%b5%ce%af%ce%b1-%cf%84%ce%bf%cf%85-%ce%bf%ce%bc%ce%af%ce%bb%ce%bf%cf%85-skroutz-%ce%b1%cf%80%ce%bf%ce%ba%cf%84%ce%ac-%ce%ac%ce%b4%ce%b5%ce%b9%ce%b1/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Bank of Greece authorised the firm as a payment institution by decision 280/3/23-7-2018. The Bank of Greece authorised it as an electronic money institution by decision 508/3/26-7-2024. The EBA register lists it as an active electronic money institution, number 800509341. It is authorised for money remittance, card acquiring, payment initiation, account information and e-money.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Bank of Greece Greece | Electronic Money Institution (decision 508/3/26-7-2024, Government Gazette B 4471/31-7-2024) | 800509341 | In its own name | Active | [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Not disclosedThe firm's terms and conditions do not state how customer funds are safeguarded or name a safeguarding bank. [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Visa Through a partner [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf) Mastercard Access not stated [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf) American Express Through a partner [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf) IRIS (DIAS instant account-to-account payments) Access not stated [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf) DIAS Payment System Access not stated [dias.com.gr ↗](https://www.dias.com.gr/media/1vijqffg/payment-service-providers-dias-payment-system-gr-01072026-en.pdf)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

-   Merchant acquiring
-   Payment gateway
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   E-money wallet
-   Debit cards
-   Domestic payments
-   Payment initiation (open banking)
-   Account information (open banking)

The firm accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express and IRIS payments online, through POS terminals and through an Android SoftPOS app. It splits and pays out marketplace funds and settles cash-on-delivery collections. It also issues merchant e-money wallets with Mastercard debit cards, and a consumer wallet that works only on the Skroutz marketplace.

It serves mainly merchants in Greece under its Bank of Greece licence. Its website states that the licence is passported to 12 countries. Its SoftPOS app may be used only in Greece.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Platforms and marketplaces · Consumers · Financial institutions
- **Serves customers in:** Greece

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Georgios Syntelis Chief Executive Officer Confirmed 14 Jun 2025 · [starthub.london.edu ↗](https://starthub.london.edu/scaling-a-payment-fintech-solution-learning-from-greeces-everypay/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#overview-sources)

1.  Sep 2024

    Other

    Skroutz launched the Skroutz Wallet, an e-money wallet issued by the firm, in beta for Skroutz Plus users.

    [corporate.skroutz.gr ↗](https://corporate.skroutz.gr/en/press/everypay-has-acquired-an-electronic-money-institution-emi/)

2.  Jul 2024

    Licence

    The Bank of Greece authorised the firm as an electronic money institution by decision 508/3/26-7-2024.

    [everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com ↗](https://everypay-public.s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/Everypay-Terms-EN.pdf)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** EPSNGRA2XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. EPSN Bank 2. GR Country · Greece 3. A2 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 254900V97XWSIIN1PU06
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/254900V97XWSIIN1PU06)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 800509341
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** eac29781786b

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2#licences)
- **Activities:** - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Greece](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gr)
- **Country · region:** Greece · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** KARNEADOU 25-29 FLOOR 1ST ATHENS 10675 GREECE
- **Operational address:** KARNEADOU 25-29 FLOOR 1ST ATHENS 10675 ATHENS GREECE

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>EPSNGRA2XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900V97XWSIIN1PU06</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>EPSNGRA2XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900V97XWSIIN1PU06</LEI>
  <Nm>EVERYPAY PAYMENT SERVICES SINGLE MEMBER SOCIETE ANONYME</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>ATHENS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GR</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>KARNEADOU 25-29 FLOOR 1ST ATHENS 10675</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2025-01-31 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-10-06 | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Network

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EPSNGRA2TPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/everypay-payment-services-single-member-societe-anonyme-epsngra2-tps) | INSTANT PAYMENTS | Athens | KARNEADOU 25-29 FLOOR 1ST ATHENS 10675 ATHENS GREECE | — | 2024-09-07 |

[See every BIC in Greece →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gr#bics)

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Greece

-   [Otro Pay Electronic Money Institution Single Member Societe Anonyme BIC OTROGR22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801587027 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845005C8575ECGE3935](https://elucidate.co/directory/otro-pay-electronic-money-institution-single-member-societe-anonyme-otrogr22)
-   [Trilia Net Payment Institution Societe Anonyme BIC TNPIGRA2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801427867 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 213800T9SJP3TKAM6Q96](https://elucidate.co/directory/trilia-net-payment-institution-societe-anonyme-tnpigra2)
-   [Agreed Payments Payment Institution S.A. · trading as AGREED No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801538008 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 213800GIXOTTB2HEYT66](https://elucidate.co/directory/agreed-payments-payment-institution-s-a-857f276cf81a)
-   [Delivery Hero Payments Single Member S.A. - Payment Institution · trading as DH PAY No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801477570 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/delivery-hero-payments-single-member-s-a-payment-institution-e7c74c8815a0)
-   [Direct Pay S.A. - Payment Institution · trading as DIRECT PAY No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 094438857 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/direct-pay-s-a-payment-institution-46df5a9c0014)
-   [Euronet Merchant Services Payment Institution Single Member S.A. · trading as EURONET MERCHANT SERVICES PAYMENT INSTITUTION No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801567852 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-merchant-services-payment-institution-single-member-s-a-18a986bc91bb)
-   [Intel Express Payment Institution S.A. · trading as INTELI EXPRESS No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 998732293 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 21380089SXODJHI8OB46 (also mapped to a BIC)](https://elucidate.co/directory/intel-express-payment-institution-s-a-ae4e7b9db642)
-   [Nbg Pay Payment Institution S.A. · trading as NBG PAY No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Greece · Licensed by Bank of Greece · 801839155 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 2138009J6E1DP6VGV286](https://elucidate.co/directory/nbg-pay-payment-institution-s-a-18c2e193076a)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GR)

Claim this profile

## Work at Everypay Payment Services Single Member Societe Anonyme?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate.
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **European registers**—Source: European Central Bank (ECB), list of monetary financial institutions and list of institutions subject to minimum reserves. Matched on LEI by Elucidate.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
