---
title: "Ezyness SWIFT/BIC code GAILFRP1XXX · France | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in France: Electronic money institution (Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority). SWIFT/BIC code GAILFRP1XXX for Ezyness, France."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
3.  Ezyness

![eZyness logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/b3/b39ab058455b9846.svg)

France · Payments & e-money

# Ezyness

EZYNESS (eZyness) is a French société par actions simplifiée with its head office at 115 rue de Sèvres, Paris. The Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (ACPR) authorises it as an electronic money institution under number 16808. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of La Banque Postale. It serves large companies, fintechs, platforms and public bodies in France. Its services are payment collection on behalf of third parties, payment accounts, expense-management cards and reconciliation of incoming transfers. Registered payment services agents often distribute these services on its behalf.

Register status

Licensed in France

Electronic money institution · Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#licences)

BIC **GAILFRP1XXX** LEI **[969500LC14WDCRNTV833](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500LC14WDCRNTV833)** [Licence no. **522058544**](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#licences) Passive participant (no connection) [**1** branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#branches) [Group: Caisse des Depots et Consignations](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Ezyness (LEI 969500LC14WDCRNTV833). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 522058544 | [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr) | Active | 2017-02-09 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## European registers

### ECB · monetary financial institutions

List as at 2026-09-25

- **Category:** Other monetary financial institution
- **Minimum reserves:** Not on the ECB reserve list
- **Listed as:** EZYNESS
- **RIAD code:** FR16808

Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** GAILFRP1XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Passive participant (no connection)
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · SDD Core · VOP · TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** [1 branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 2016-04-02
- **Last updated:** 2017-02-06

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

100% La Banque Postale

Firm type

Banking as a service

Trades as eZyness

- **Ownership:** La Banque Postale owns 100% of the firm, and the GLEIF record names Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations as ultimate accounting parent.
- **Direct parent:** [La Banque Postale](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-psstfrpp), France 100%
- **Ultimate owner:** Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, France
- **Head office:** 115 rue de Sèvres, 75006 Paris, France
- **Company register:** RCS Paris 522 058 544
- **Incorporated:** 16 Apr 2010

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [ezyness.com ↗](https://ezyness.com/) [documentation.ezyfront.ezyness.fr ↗](https://documentation.ezyfront.ezyness.fr/) documentation and terms of use for cards and app
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://fr.linkedin.com/company/ezyness)

Sources · 12 pages consulted

1.  [ezyness.com/](https://ezyness.com/)
2.  [ezyness.com/mentions-legales](https://ezyness.com/mentions-legales)
3.  [regafi.fr/spip.php?cat=22-TBR07&id\_secteur=1&lang=fr&page=export&retrait=0&sort=id\_desc&type=advanc](https://regafi.fr/spip.php?cat=22-TBR07&id_secteur=1&lang=fr&page=export&retrait=0&sort=id_desc&type=advanced)
4.  [labanquepostale.com/a-propos/gouvernance/le-comite-de-direction-generale/ana-catalina-macaya-vargas.html](https://www.labanquepostale.com/a-propos/gouvernance/le-comite-de-direction-generale/ana-catalina-macaya-vargas.html)
5.  [wbo.s.woopic.com/bienvivreledigital-bucket-wbo/media/CGU\_Compte\_de\_paiement\_eZyness\_Partenaire.pdf](https://wbo.s.woopic.com/bienvivreledigital-bucket-wbo/media/CGU_Compte_de_paiement_eZyness_Partenaire.pdf)
6.  [documentation.ezyfront.ezyness.fr/cgu-cartes-dnc.pdf](https://documentation.ezyfront.ezyness.fr/cgu-cartes-dnc.pdf)
7.  [unlocker.io/conditions-generales/](https://unlocker.io/conditions-generales/)
8.  [weshake.io/cgu/](https://weshake.io/cgu/)
9.  [annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/etablissement/52205854400019](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/etablissement/52205854400019)
10.  [labanquepostale.fr/collectivites/actualite/open-payment.html](https://www.labanquepostale.fr/collectivites/actualite/open-payment.html)
11.  [lapostegroupe.com/fr/actualite/nouvelle-aquitaine-mobilites-sassocie-avec-la-banque-postale-pour-faciliter-](https://www.lapostegroupe.com/fr/actualite/nouvelle-aquitaine-mobilites-sassocie-avec-la-banque-postale-pour-faciliter-les-deplacements)
12.  [mind.eu.com/fintech/data/entreprises/ezyness/](https://www.mind.eu.com/fintech/data/entreprises/ezyness/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The ACPR authorises the firm as an electronic money institution, number 16808. The EBA register lists payment services, card acquiring and e-money issuance. Several firms are registered with the ACPR as its payment services agents and distribute its services under its responsibility.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (ACPR) France | Etablissement de monnaie électronique | 16808 | In its own name | Active | [wbo.s.woopic.com ↗](https://wbo.s.woopic.com/bienvivreledigital-bucket-wbo/media/CGU_Compte_de_paiement_eZyness_Partenaire.pdf) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that funds on its payment accounts are protected under Article L.522-17 of the Monetary and Financial Code. It holds them in a segregated safeguarding account, where they are protected from other creditors, including in insolvency. [wbo.s.woopic.com ↗](https://wbo.s.woopic.com/bienvivreledigital-bucket-wbo/media/CGU_Compte_de_paiement_eZyness_Partenaire.pdf)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [unlocker.io ↗](https://unlocker.io/conditions-generales/) SEPA Direct Debit Access not stated [unlocker.io ↗](https://unlocker.io/conditions-generales/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

-   Merchant acquiring
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   E-money wallet
-   Prepaid cards
-   Domestic payments
-   Banking as a service

It collects payments on behalf of third parties and redistributes them, for marketplaces, regional public transport schemes and rent collection. It also issues expense-management cards to companies and assigns virtual IBANs so that payers of incoming transfers can be identified.

It serves customers mainly in France and says it can support clients in France and Europe. No passporting details were found.

- **Sells to:** Enterprises · Platforms and marketplaces · Public sector · Small businesses
- **Serves customers in:** France

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

- **Chair & chief executive:** Ana Catalina Macaya Vargas Présidente exécutive (also Directrice transaction banking of La Banque Postale) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [labanquepostale.com ↗](https://www.labanquepostale.com/a-propos/gouvernance/le-comite-de-direction-generale/ana-catalina-macaya-vargas.html)
- **Executive:** ![Marouane Benjenna](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/32/32b34ab0329514f3.webp) Marouane Benjenna Directeur général Confirmed 3 Sep 2025 · [mind.eu.com ↗](https://www.mind.eu.com/fintech/data/entreprises/ezyness/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#overview-sources)

1.  Nov 2023

    Licence

    The ACPR registered Unlocker as a payment services agent of eZyness for rent collection services.

    [unlocker.io ↗](https://unlocker.io/conditions-generales/)

2.  Jul 2023

    Licence

    The ACPR registered WeShake as a payment services agent of eZyness, at eZyness's request.

    [weshake.io ↗](https://weshake.io/cgu/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** GAILFRP1XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. GAIL Bank 2. FR Country · France 3. P1 Location · passive 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 969500LC14WDCRNTV833
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500LC14WDCRNTV833)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 522058544
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** eff54caf6d7c
- **National bank code:** [Code interbancaire (CIB) 16808](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#bank-codes)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
- **Country · region:** France · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** [La Banque Postale](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-psstfrpp) · France[96950066U5XAAIRCPA78 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/96950066U5XAAIRCPA78)
- **Ultimate parent:** [Caisse des Depots et Consignations](https://elucidate.co/directory/caisse-des-depots-et-consignations-cdcgfrpp) · France[969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44)

The Caisse des Depots et Consignations group has 21 institutions in the directory, in 6 countries: 20 hold a BIC and 1 does not.

Including [La Banque Postale](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-psstfrpp), [Caisse Francaise de Financement Local](https://elucidate.co/directory/caisse-francaise-de-financement-local-dxmafrpp), [LA Banque Postale Consumer Finance](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-consumer-finance-d57da2324b7e), [La Banque Postale Home Loan Sfh](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-home-loan-sfh-hlbpfrpp), [Sfil](https://elucidate.co/directory/sfil-sfilfrpp).

[See the Caisse des Depots et Consignations group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 115 RUE DE SEVRES PARIS 75275 FRANCE
- **Operational address:** 115 RUE DE SEVRES PARIS 75275 PARIS CEDEX 06 FRANCE

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Debtor agent, creditor agent or an intermediary agent

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>GAILFRP1XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500LC14WDCRNTV833</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>GAILFRP1XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500LC14WDCRNTV833</LEI>
  <Nm>EZYNESS</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>PARIS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>FR</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>115 RUE DE SEVRES PARIS 75275</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

This BIC is not connected to Swift. Messages reach the institution through a correspondent bank, so it cannot be the instructing or instructed agent.

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2019-04-01 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2025-10-22 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit CoreISO 20022 messages | 2019-04-01 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-10-09 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## National bank codes

### Code interbancaire (CIB) · France

1 code

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 16808 | GAILFRP1XXX | EZYNESS | PARIS |

Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.

## Network

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [GAILFRP1TIP](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1-tip) | EZY REACHABLE PARTY FOR TIPS | Paris | 115 RUE DE SEVRES PARIS 75275 PARIS CEDEX 06 FRANCE | — | 2025-04-05 |

[See every BIC in France →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr#bics)

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [La Banque Postale BIC PSSTFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 96950066U5XAAIRCPA78](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-psstfrpp)
-   [Caisse Francaise de Financement Local BIC DXMAFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 549300E6W08778I4OW85](https://elucidate.co/directory/caisse-francaise-de-financement-local-dxmafrpp)
-   [LA Banque Postale Consumer Finance No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 487779035 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9695008G2KXJ42T5XW16](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-consumer-finance-d57da2324b7e)
-   [La Banque Postale Home Loan Sfh BIC HLBPFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500D5PFMTWUYSUF61](https://elucidate.co/directory/la-banque-postale-home-loan-sfh-hlbpfrpp)
-   [Sfil BIC SFILFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 549300HFEHJOXGE4ZE63](https://elucidate.co/directory/sfil-sfilfrpp)
-   [Caisse des Depots et Consignations BIC CDCGFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · LEI 969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44](https://elucidate.co/directory/caisse-des-depots-et-consignations-cdcgfrpp)
-   [Cnp Assurances BIC CNPAFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · LEI 969500QKVPV2H8UXM738](https://elucidate.co/directory/cnp-assurances-cnpafrpp)
-   [Lbp Am S.A. BIC LBGAFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · LEI 9695005YEKXREPY54B44](https://elucidate.co/directory/lbp-am-s-a-lbgafrpp)

[All 21 institutions in the Caisse des Depots et Consignations group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/969500Q2PFTTP0Y5QL44)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in France

-   [Aplo Sas · trading as APLO No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 878929405 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500YKHZ31GZ7AAU02](https://elucidate.co/directory/aplo-sas-d10450e1dc56)
-   [Circle Internet Financial Europe Sas · trading as CIRCLE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 953990934 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500OYUDADGZKCR583](https://elucidate.co/directory/circle-internet-financial-europe-sas-44b976c8a384)
-   [Coinhouse Sas · trading as COINHOUSE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 815254545 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500E5GFHK2RKF8251](https://elucidate.co/directory/coinhouse-sas-6300d2a90c94)
-   [Cometh Sas · trading as COMETH No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 892021577 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500R5KSX3ZKIHSA46](https://elucidate.co/directory/cometh-sas-0790176952a5)
-   [Deblock No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 948264163 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900XTUI35BGIBXP21](https://elucidate.co/directory/deblock-6ef351dbc619)
-   [Finary Sas · trading as FINARY No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · FR\_ACPR!758984 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500RQH18PU24DM081](https://elucidate.co/directory/finary-sas-19e286f4b6ca)
-   [Franfinance BIC FRANFR21 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 719807406 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500FOY8TU4THH6S92](https://elucidate.co/directory/franfinance-franfr21)
-   [GOin SAS · trading as GOIN No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 839009669 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500LM6DICD790FQ34](https://elucidate.co/directory/goin-sas-37bbb1aeadcc)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=FR)

Claim this profile

## Work at Ezyness?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **National bank codes**—France (Source: ACPR – REGAFI).
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **European registers**—Source: European Central Bank (ECB), list of monetary financial institutions and list of institutions subject to minimum reserves. Matched on LEI by Elucidate.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [ezyness.com](https://ezyness.com/) (official website) · [original](https://ezyness.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/eZyness-logo-svg.svg); Marouane Benjenna: [mind.eu.com](https://www.mind.eu.com/fintech/data/entreprises/ezyness/) (official website) · [original](https://www.mind.eu.com/fintech/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2022/11/Marouane-Benjenna.png).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
