---
title: "Fairfx PLC SWIFT/BIC code FAIFGB21XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "No active licence on the tracked registers. SWIFT/BIC code FAIFGB21XXX for Fairfx PLC, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC, LEI 213800J3DP278ZUVOD11."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Fairfx PLC

![Equals (formerly Equals Money) logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/c2/c26bfd3183cf635a.webp)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Fairfx PLC

Legal name in the LEI record EQUALS MONEY PLC

Equals Money PLC is a public limited company registered in England and Wales, with its seat in London. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) authorises it as an authorised payment institution under reference 488396. Its parent is Equals Group Limited. A consortium of TowerBrook, J.C. Flowers and Railsr shareholders took Equals Group Limited private in April 2025. The firm provides business customers with international payments, multi-currency accounts, FX and expense cards. Its cards are issued by a sister company, Equals Money International Limited, which the FCA authorises as an electronic money institution.

Register status

No active licence on the tracked registers

Small Payment Institution · FCA

Every tracked licence is inactive

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#licences)

BIC **FAIFGB21XXX** LEI **[213800J3DP278ZUVOD11](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800J3DP278ZUVOD11)** [Licence no. **511283**](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#licences) Passive participant (no connection) Head-office BIC only [Group: Equals Group Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Equals Money PLC (LEI 213800J3DP278ZUVOD11). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only. | Small Payment InstitutionPayment Institution GLEIF legal name: EQUALS MONEY PLC | 511283 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Cancelled - Small PI | — | Ended 2010-02-01 | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Every licence and registration listed here is inactive on its register. The BIC remains in Swift’s directory.

The register name differs from the legal name in GLEIF. This can follow a rename. Treat the LEI match as indicative.

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

### Other register entries with this LEI

Shown for reference: they share the LEI but are not merged into this page

-   [Equals Money PLC · trading as FairFX, Equals Money No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 488396 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800J3DP278ZUVOD11 (also mapped to a BIC) LEI matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. Not merged: the register name differs from the name on this BIC.](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-money-plc-4ff2f3d1a14b)

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** FAIFGB21XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Passive participant (no connection)
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2018-11-03
- **Last updated:** 2018-11-03

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Equals Group Limited

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as Equals (formerly Equals Money)

- **Standing:** The firm was named FairFX PLC until 13 September 2022, when it became Equals Money PLC. In June 2026 the combined Equals Money and Railsr business rebranded as Equals.
- **Ownership:** Equals Group Limited holds 75% or more of the firm's shares and voting rights. Since April 2025, Alakazam Holdings BidCo Limited has owned Equals Group Limited, and BidCo is indirectly owned by a consortium of TowerBrook funds, J.C. Flowers funds and Railsr shareholders.
- **Direct parent:** [Equals Group Limited ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27), United Kingdom
- **Head office:** 3rd Floor, Vintners' Place, 68 Upper Thames Street, EC4V 3BJ London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 05539698
- **Incorporated:** 18 Aug 2005
- **Former names:** FAIRFX PLC · FAIRFX LIMITED · BONDCO 1132 LIMITED

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/) [docs.equalsmoney.com ↗](https://docs.equalsmoney.com/) API documentation [status.equalsmoney.com ↗](https://status.equalsmoney.com/) service status page [equalsplc.com ↗](https://www.equalsplc.com/) group investor site (Equals Group)
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/equalsmoney) · [X ↗](https://twitter.com/equals__money) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/equalsmoney/) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/equals_money/)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/equals-money/id1551672605) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.equals.money)

Sources · 11 pages consulted

1.  [register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfyMGAAZ](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfyMGAAZ)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/persons-with-significant-control)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/filing-history)
6.  [equalsmoney.com/why-equals-money](https://equalsmoney.com/why-equals-money)
7.  [uploads-ssl.webflow.com/5f5f51a18621aab5358e77de/65785a28d35fd882d6d97932\_Equals%20Money%20Terms%20and%20Conditio](https://uploads-ssl.webflow.com/5f5f51a18621aab5358e77de/65785a28d35fd882d6d97932_Equals%20Money%20Terms%20and%20Conditions_final2.pdf)
8.  [equalsmoney.com/newsroom/equals-money-railsr-becomes-equals](https://equalsmoney.com/newsroom/equals-money-railsr-becomes-equals)
9.  [equalsmoney.com/blog/equals-money-railsr-expands-senior-leadership-with-four-new-appointments](https://equalsmoney.com/blog/equals-money-railsr-expands-senior-leadership-with-four-new-appointments)
10.  [equalsplc.com/content/news/archive/2025/140425.asp](https://www.equalsplc.com/content/news/archive/2025/140425.asp)
11.  [towerbrook.com/railsr-and-equals-combine-to-create-one-of-europes-largest-embedded-finance-providers/](https://www.towerbrook.com/railsr-and-equals-combine-to-create-one-of-europes-largest-embedded-finance-providers/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Several models
- **Licensed firm it operates under:** Equals Money International Limited, United Kingdom Group company that issues Equals Money Cards pursuant to a licence from Mastercard International Inc.

The FCA authorises the firm as an authorised payment institution (reference 488396) for money remittance, operating payment accounts and issuing or acquiring payment instruments. Its cards are issued by its sister company, Equals Money International Limited, which the FCA authorises as an electronic money institution (reference 900493).

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 488396 | In its own name | Active | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000000MfyMGAAZ) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that customer funds are segregated from its own and, if held after the next business day, placed in separate accounts with an authorised credit institution or the Bank of England. It says these accounts are held with Tier 1 banks, which it does not name. [uploads-ssl.webflow.com ↗](https://uploads-ssl.webflow.com/5f5f51a18621aab5358e77de/65785a28d35fd882d6d97932_Equals%20Money%20Terms%20and%20Conditions_final2.pdf)
- **Card issuer:** Equals Money International Limited United Kingdom [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/why-equals-money)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Mastercard Through a partner [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/why-equals-money) Faster Payments Access not stated [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/why-equals-money)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

-   International money transfer
-   Multi currency accounts
-   FX conversion
-   FX hedging
-   Prepaid cards
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   Domestic payments
-   Banking as a service

The firm offers business customers international payments in over 140 currencies, multi-currency accounts and forward contracts. It also offers prepaid Mastercard expense cards and embedded-finance, API and white-label services.

The firm serves business customers from the UK under its FCA authorisation. The group also runs EU and US websites, but this entity's role in serving those markets is not stated.

- **Payment volume:** GBP 58bntransaction processing volume, 2025/26, stated by the combined Equals (Equals Money and Railsr) business Group · 1 Jun 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/newsroom/equals-money-railsr-becomes-equals)
- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Platforms and marketplaces
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Ian Strafford-Taylor Chief Executive Officer (Equals); director of Equals Money PLC Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/newsroom/equals-money-railsr-becomes-equals)
- **Executive:** Matthijs Willem Adriaan Boon Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers)
- **Executive:** Andrew John Phillips Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers)
- **Executive:** James Lingard Simcox Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers)
- **Executive:** Rosanna Colangeli Company Secretary Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#overview-sources)

1.  Jun 2026

    Other

    The combined Equals Money and Railsr business rebranded as Equals and said it had processed over GBP 58 billion in 2025/26.

    [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/newsroom/equals-money-railsr-becomes-equals)

2.  Apr 2026

    Leadership

    Equals Money | Railsr announced four senior appointments, including Nathan Best as Chief Revenue Officer.

    [equalsmoney.com ↗](https://equalsmoney.com/blog/equals-money-railsr-expands-senior-leadership-with-four-new-appointments)

3.  Dec 2025

    Other

    The firm registered a charge at Companies House, created on 22 December 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/05539698/filing-history)

4.  Apr 2025

    Merger / acquisition

    The consortium that took Equals private completed its acquisition of Railsr, combining the two businesses.

    [towerbrook.com ↗](https://www.towerbrook.com/railsr-and-equals-combine-to-create-one-of-europes-largest-embedded-finance-providers/)

5.  Apr 2025

    Merger / acquisition

    Alakazam Holdings BidCo Limited acquired the parent, Equals Group plc, which then left AIM.

    [equalsplc.com ↗](https://www.equalsplc.com/content/news/archive/2025/140425.asp)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** FAIFGB21XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. FAIF Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 21 Location · passive 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 213800J3DP278ZUVOD11
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800J3DP278ZUVOD11)
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 511283
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only.
- **Register-entry ID:** 1fbfa9d42eb9

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Not on a tracked register
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/fairfx-plc-faifgb21#licences) all inactive
- **Activities:** - Payment services
- **Last licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

No licence or registration was found for this entity on the 22 registers the directory tracks, or on the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks are licensed by national supervisors whose registers are not tracked yet. This does not mean that the institution is unregulated.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** Equals Group Limited · United Kingdom[213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27)

The Equals Group Limited group has 8 institutions in the directory, in 1 country: 4 hold a BIC and 4 do not.

Including [Equals Money International Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-money-international-limited-eab520da42cf), [Equals Money UK Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-money-uk-limited-sppvgb2l), [Equals Money UK Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-money-uk-limited-sppvgb3l), [Fair Payments Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/fair-payments-limited-fapygb22), [Equals Connect Limited](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-connect-limited-da44f9f90395).

[See the Equals Group Limited group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** VINTNERS PLACE FLOOR 3 68 UPPER THAMES STREET LONDON EC4V 3BJ UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** VINTNERS PLACE FLOOR 3 68 UPPER THAMES STREET LONDON LONDON EC4V 3BJ UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Debtor agent, creditor agent or an intermediary agent

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FAIFGB21XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800J3DP278ZUVOD11</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FAIFGB21XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800J3DP278ZUVOD11</LEI>
  <Nm>FAIRFX PLC</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>VINTNERS PLACE FLOOR 3 68 UPPER THAMES STREET LONDON EC4V 3BJ</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

This BIC is not connected to Swift. Messages reach the institution through a correspondent bank, so it cannot be the instructing or instructed agent.

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [Equals Money UK Limited BIC SPPVGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504547 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800ZMFJI9XA7GFH58](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-money-uk-limited-sppvgb2l)
-   [Fair Payments Limited BIC FAPYGB22 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI 213800B1L4EG1U684272](https://elucidate.co/directory/fair-payments-limited-fapygb22)
-   [Equals Connect Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Inactive since 24 April 2026 United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 671508 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 9845007F5F690EMC0E84](https://elucidate.co/directory/equals-connect-limited-da44f9f90395)

[All 8 institutions in the Equals Group Limited group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/213800CPI5S2GYB3RI27)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Fairfx PLC?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [equalsmoney.com](https://equalsmoney.com/en-be) (official website) · [original](https://equalsmoney.com/apple-icon.png?apple-icon.06nx_uhzkhyzb.png).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
