---
title: "Fipto Pi SWIFT/BIC code FPTOFR22XXX · France | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in France: Payment institution (Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority). SWIFT/BIC code FPTOFR22XXX for Fipto Pi, France. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
3.  Fipto Pi

![Fipto logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/b6/b68c25e055713f6b.svg)

France · Payments & e-money

# Fipto Pi

Fipto PI SAS is a French simplified joint stock company (SAS) based in Nanterre. The ACPR authorises it as a payment institution under bank code 17908. Since 23 January 2026 the AMF has also authorised it as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) under MiCA, with authorisation number A2026-009. Under the Fipto brand, it serves business customers only. It offers EUR and USD payment accounts with named IBANs, fiat and stablecoin payouts, conversion between fiat and stablecoins, and crypto-asset custody.

Register status

Licensed in France

Payment institution · Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority

Prudential licence

[2 licences and registrations ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#licences)

BIC **FPTOFR22XXX** LEI **[969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84)** [Licence no. **929508893**](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Fipto Pi (LEI 969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84). 2 entries on 2 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority Linked by LEI. Published by the register. | Payment institutionPayment Institution | 929508893 | [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr) | Active | 2025-03-24 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |
| [ESMA interim MiCA register of crypto-asset service providers](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/esma-casp) Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) Linked by LEI. Published by the register. | Crypto-asset service providerCrypto-Asset Service Provider | 969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84 | [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr) | Active | 2026-01-23 | — | - Crypto-assets | [Search the register ↗](https://www.esma.europa.eu/esmas-activities/digital-finance-and-innovation/markets-crypto-assets-regulation-mica) |

Trading names on the register: FIPTO (EBA-PSD2, ESMA-CASP)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** FPTOFR22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2025-06-07
- **Last updated:** 2025-06-07

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Venture-backed

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as Fipto

- **Ownership:** The firm does not publish its shareholder structure on its website. In September 2023 the Fipto business announced a EUR 15 million seed round with Serena as lead investor and Motier Ventures.
- **Head office:** 65 rue de la Croix, 92000 Nanterre, France
- **Company register:** RCS Nanterre 929 508 893
- **Incorporated:** 14 May 2024
- **Founders:** Patrick Mollard · Bertrand Godin · Grégoire Andrieu-Guitrancourt

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/) [docs.fipto.com ↗](https://docs.fipto.com/docs/introduction) developer documentation [status.fipto.com ↗](https://status.fipto.com/) API status page [fipto.app ↗](https://fipto.app/login) customer platform login
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/fipto) · [Telegram ↗](https://web.telegram.org/k/#@fipto_payments)

Sources · 17 pages consulted

1.  [amf-france.org/fr/espace-epargnants/proteger-son-epargne/listes-blanches/psanpsca/fipto-pi-sas](https://www.amf-france.org/fr/espace-epargnants/proteger-son-epargne/listes-blanches/psanpsca/fipto-pi-sas)
2.  [lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/fipto-pi-sas](https://www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/fipto-pi-sas)
3.  [annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/fipto-pi-929508893](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/fipto-pi-929508893)
4.  [fipto.com/](https://www.fipto.com/)
5.  [fipto.com/company/compliance](https://www.fipto.com/company/compliance)
6.  [fipto.com/legal/terms-and-conditions](https://www.fipto.com/legal/terms-and-conditions)
7.  [fipto.com/company/faq](https://www.fipto.com/company/faq)
8.  [fipto.com/currencies-coverage](https://www.fipto.com/currencies-coverage)
9.  [fipto.com/company/about-us](https://www.fipto.com/company/about-us)
10.  [fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets](https://www.fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets)
11.  [fipto.com/articles/fipto-secures-payments-institution-licence-from-frances-acpr](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-secures-payments-institution-licence-from-frances-acpr)
12.  [fipto.com/articles/fipto-becomes-europes-first-dual-licensed-stablecoin-payment-institution-with-ne](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-becomes-europes-first-dual-licensed-stablecoin-payment-institution-with-new-mica-license)
13.  [fipto.com/articles/fipto-raises-eu15-million-to-transform-the-international-payments-market-using-b](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-raises-eu15-million-to-transform-the-international-payments-market-using-blockchain-technology)
14.  [fipto.com/articles/fipto-powers-terrapays-adoption-stablecoin-native-flows](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-powers-terrapays-adoption-stablecoin-native-flows)
15.  [financialit.net/news/payments/fipto-and-circle-payments-network-regulated-stablecoin-powered-payouts-euro](https://financialit.net/news/payments/fipto-and-circle-payments-network-regulated-stablecoin-powered-payouts-europe-latin)
16.  [go-with-us.de/dimoco-introduces-stablecoin-settlement-for-merchants/](https://www.go-with-us.de/dimoco-introduces-stablecoin-settlement-for-merchants/)
17.  [worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/media-relations/press-release/pr-2025\_11\_03\_01](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/media-relations/press-release/pr-2025_11_03_01)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The ACPR authorises the firm as a payment institution under bank code 17908. The AMF authorises it as a crypto-asset service provider under MiCA (number A2026-009) for custody, exchange, order execution and transfer of crypto-assets. The firm says both licences are passported across the EU.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution (ACPR) France | Payment institution (établissement de paiement); EBA register number 929508893, REGAFI identifier 742839 | 17908 | In its own name | Active | [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/company/compliance) |
| Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) France | Crypto-asset service provider (PSCA) authorised under MiCA | A2026-009 | In its own name | Active | [amf-france.org ↗](https://www.amf-france.org/fr/espace-epargnants/proteger-son-epargne/listes-blanches/psanpsca/fipto-pi-sas) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that customers' funds are held in segregated accounts at one or more EU credit institutions, separate from its own cash, and reconciled daily. [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/legal/terms-and-conditions)
- **Crypto-asset custody:** Held by the firmThe firm holds customers' crypto-assets in hosted wallets under its AMF CASP authorisation. It uses Fireblocks for the multi-party computation (MPC) wallet infrastructure and states that it remains liable for Fireblocks' failures. [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/legal/terms-and-conditions)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/currencies-coverage) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/currencies-coverage) Swift Access not stated [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/currencies-coverage) Circle Payments Network Direct [financialit.net ↗](https://financialit.net/news/payments/fipto-and-circle-payments-network-regulated-stablecoin-powered-payouts-europe-latin)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

-   Payouts and mass payments
-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Crypto on- and off-ramp
-   FX conversion
-   Crypto payments
-   Crypto custody
-   Domestic payments

It serves payment service providers, crypto brokers and enterprises with EUR and USD accounts, payouts and conversion between fiat and USDC, EURC and EURCV. It pays out in seven local currencies (BRL, MXN, COP, SGD, HKD, PHP and CNY) through Circle Payments Network.

It serves business customers from France and says its licences are passported across the EU. The Bank of Lithuania register lists it as providing payment and crypto-asset services in Lithuania without a branch.

- **Sells to:** Financial institutions · Enterprises · Small businesses · Platforms and marketplaces
- **Serves customers in 2 countries:** France · Lithuania
- **Latest funding round:** seed · EUR 15m Sep 2023 Led by Serena [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-raises-eu15-million-to-transform-the-international-payments-market-using-blockchain-technology)
- **Total raised:** EUR 15m to Sep 2023 · [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-raises-eu15-million-to-transform-the-international-payments-market-using-blockchain-technology)

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Patrick Mollard Co-founder and CEO Confirmed 28 Sep 2026 · [go-with-us.de ↗](https://www.go-with-us.de/dimoco-introduces-stablecoin-settlement-for-merchants/)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** Ivaylo Asparuhov Head of Compliance Confirmed 2 Dec 2025 · [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets)
- **Founder:** Bertrand Godin Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer; publishing director Confirmed 3 Aug 2026 · [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/legal/terms-and-conditions)
- **Founder:** ![Grégoire Andrieu-Guitrancourt](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/9f/9f9ea006714cdff4.webp) Grégoire Andrieu-Guitrancourt Co-founder and CRO Confirmed 2 Dec 2025 · [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets)
- **Executive:** David Sansonetti CTO Confirmed 2 Dec 2025 · [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#overview-sources)

1.  Sep 2026

    Other

    DIMOCO, an Austrian payment institution, launched stablecoin settlement for merchants using the firm's infrastructure.

    [go-with-us.de ↗](https://www.go-with-us.de/dimoco-introduces-stablecoin-settlement-for-merchants/)

2.  Sep 2026

    Other

    The firm joined Circle Payments Network as an Originating Financial Institution for local-currency payouts in Latin America and Asia.

    [financialit.net ↗](https://financialit.net/news/payments/fipto-and-circle-payments-network-regulated-stablecoin-powered-payouts-europe-latin)

3.  Jan 2026

    Licence

    The AMF authorised the firm as a crypto-asset service provider under MiCA, number A2026-009, on 23 January 2026.

    [amf-france.org ↗](https://www.amf-france.org/fr/espace-epargnants/proteger-son-epargne/listes-blanches/psanpsca/fipto-pi-sas)

4.  Nov 2025

    Other

    Worldline and the firm announced a partnership to develop stablecoin payment and settlement use cases in Europe.

    [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/media-relations/press-release/pr-2025_11_03_01)

5.  Oct 2025

    Other

    TerraPay announced stablecoin-native payment flows in partnership with the firm.

    [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-powers-terrapays-adoption-stablecoin-native-flows)

6.  Mar 2025

    Licence

    The ACPR authorised the firm as a payment institution. The EBA register shows authorisation from 24 March 2025.

    [fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/articles/fipto-secures-payments-institution-licence-from-frances-acpr)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** FPTOFR22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. FPTO Bank 2. FR Country · France 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 929508893
- **Licence no. · ESMA-CASP:** 969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entries: Published by the register.
- **Register-entry ID:** 8afd1d48a9bc
- **National bank code:** [Code interbancaire (CIB) 17908](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#bank-codes)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money · Crypto
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [2 entries on 2 registers](https://elucidate.co/directory/fipto-pi-fptofr22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - Crypto-assets
- **Licensed in:** [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
- **Website (register):** [www.fipto.com ↗](https://www.fipto.com/)
- **Country · region:** France · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 65 RUE DE LA CROIX NANTERRE 92000 FRANCE
- **Operational address:** 65 RUE DE LA CROIX NANTERRE 92000 NANTERRE FRANCE

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FPTOFR22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FPTOFR22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500A0DYUNF5NX9R84</LEI>
  <Nm>FIPTO PI</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>NANTERRE</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>FR</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>65 RUE DE LA CROIX NANTERRE 92000</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## National bank codes

### Code interbancaire (CIB) · France

1 code

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 17908 | FPTOFR22XXX | FIPTO PI | NANTERRE |

Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in France

-   [Aplo Sas · trading as APLO No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 878929405 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500YKHZ31GZ7AAU02](https://elucidate.co/directory/aplo-sas-d10450e1dc56)
-   [Circle Internet Financial Europe Sas · trading as CIRCLE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 953990934 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500OYUDADGZKCR583](https://elucidate.co/directory/circle-internet-financial-europe-sas-44b976c8a384)
-   [Coinhouse Sas · trading as COINHOUSE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 815254545 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500E5GFHK2RKF8251](https://elucidate.co/directory/coinhouse-sas-6300d2a90c94)
-   [Cometh Sas · trading as COMETH No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 892021577 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500R5KSX3ZKIHSA46](https://elucidate.co/directory/cometh-sas-0790176952a5)
-   [Deblock No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 948264163 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900XTUI35BGIBXP21](https://elucidate.co/directory/deblock-6ef351dbc619)
-   [Ezyness BIC GAILFRP1 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 522058544 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500LC14WDCRNTV833](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1)
-   [Finary Sas · trading as FINARY No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · FR\_ACPR!758984 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500RQH18PU24DM081](https://elucidate.co/directory/finary-sas-19e286f4b6ca)
-   [Franfinance BIC FRANFR21 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 719807406 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500FOY8TU4THH6S92](https://elucidate.co/directory/franfinance-franfr21)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=FR)

Claim this profile

## Work at Fipto Pi?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **National bank codes**—France (Source: ACPR – REGAFI).
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **ESMA interim MiCA register of crypto-asset service providers**—European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) · [register ↗](https://www.esma.europa.eu/esmas-activities/digital-finance-and-innovation/markets-crypto-assets-regulation-mica) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [fipto.com](https://www.fipto.com/) (official website) · [original](https://cdn.prod.website-files.com/64511692b02334865eecc197/647ce0f1113e2327cd2630f7_logo-nobg.svg); Grégoire Andrieu-Guitrancourt: [fipto.com](https://www.fipto.com/articles/how-fipto-proves-the-security-of-client-assets) (official website) · [original](https://cdn.prod.website-files.com/64511692b023345aa6ecc1a1/691c84a84d389f0501de1285_Gregoire-andrieu-fipto%20\(2\).png).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
