---
title: "Freemarketfx Ireland Limited SWIFT/BIC code FMFXIE22XXX · Ireland | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Ireland: Payment institution (Central Bank of Ireland). SWIFT/BIC code FMFXIE22XXX for Freemarketfx Ireland Limited, Ireland. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie)
3.  Freemarketfx Ireland Limited

![Freemarket logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/4c/4c946bda916e468b.svg)

Ireland · Payments & e-money

# Freemarketfx Ireland Limited

FreemarketFX Ireland Limited is a private limited company registered in Dublin. The Central Bank of Ireland authorises it as a payment institution under the European Union (Payment Services) Regulations 2018. It is the Irish subsidiary of FreemarketFX Limited, a London-based payment institution trading as Freemarket. The firm provides multi-currency payment accounts with EU IBANs, foreign exchange and cross-border payments to businesses in the EEA. It focuses on regulated gaming, money service and digital asset businesses.

Register status

Licensed in Ireland

Payment institution · Central Bank of Ireland

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#licences)

BIC **FMFXIE22XXX** LEI **[984500B89A5B591BDF59](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500B89A5B591BDF59)** [Licence no. **C456818**](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Freemarketfx Ireland Limited (LEI 984500B89A5B591BDF59). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Central Bank of Ireland Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only. | Payment institutionPayment Institution | C456818 | [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie) | Active | 2023-09-04 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** FMFXIE22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2024-02-03
- **Last updated:** 2024-02-03

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

Customers

300

customers · Group · 24 Oct 2023 · [company statement ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-granted-central-bank-of-ireland-approval-to-drive-european-expansion)

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

FreemarketFX Limited

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as Freemarket

- **Ownership:** The firm is a subsidiary of FreemarketFX Limited (Companies House 07289573), whose investors include Baird Capital's Global Private Equity Fund and BHL Holdings.
- **Direct parent:** FreemarketFX Limited, United Kingdom
- **Head office:** Office 301, Regus House, Harcourt Centre, Block 4, Harcourt Road, D02 HW77 Dublin, Ireland (registered office: The Black Church, Saint Mary's Place, Dublin, D07 P4AX, Ireland)
- **Company register:** Companies Registration Office (Ireland) 690987
- **Founder:** Alex Hunn

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/) [wearefreemarket.com/ie ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/ie) EU/Ireland country site [help.wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://help.wearefreemarket.com/) client help centre [freemarketfx.github.io ↗](https://freemarketfx.github.io/Docs/articles/introduction.html) developer portal (API documentation)
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://uk.linkedin.com/company/freemarketfx) · [X ↗](https://x.com/wearefreemarket/)

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [registers.centralbank.ie/FirmRegisterDataPage.aspx?firmReferenceNumber=C456818&register=61](https://registers.centralbank.ie/FirmRegisterDataPage.aspx?firmReferenceNumber=C456818&register=61)
2.  [wearefreemarket.com/terms-conditions-for-corporate-clients-v3-ba568d71-cdff-4f60-b0c4-dffd5d6fe363](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/terms-conditions-for-corporate-clients-v3-ba568d71-cdff-4f60-b0c4-dffd5d6fe363)
3.  [wearefreemarket.com/en-gb/about/governance](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-gb/about/governance)
4.  [wearefreemarket.com/ie/?hsLang=en](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/ie/?hsLang=en)
5.  [wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us)
6.  [wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb)
7.  [wearefreemarket.com/terms-and-conditions?hsLang=en-gb](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/terms-and-conditions?hsLang=en-gb)
8.  [wearefreemarket.com/privacy-policy](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/privacy-policy)
9.  [help.wearefreemarket.com/articles/unsupported-jurisdictions](https://help.wearefreemarket.com/articles/unsupported-jurisdictions)
10.  [wearefreemarket.com/about](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about)
11.  [wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-granted-central-bank-of-ireland-approval-to-drive-european-expansion](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-granted-central-bank-of-ireland-approval-to-drive-european-expansion)
12.  [wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-extends-partnership-with-axiym](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-extends-partnership-with-axiym)
13.  [bairdcapital.com/portfolio/2023/may/freemarket/](https://www.bairdcapital.com/portfolio/2023/may/freemarket/)
14.  [lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/freemarketfx-ireland-limited](https://www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/freemarketfx-ireland-limited)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Central Bank of Ireland authorises the firm as a payment institution under Regulation 18 of the European Union (Payment Services) Regulations 2018. Its permissions cover the execution of credit transfers and the issuing and/or acquiring of payment transactions. The licence is passported on a freedom-of-services basis to 28 EEA states, according to the Central Bank's register.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Central Bank of Ireland Ireland | Payment Institution (Regulation 18, European Union (Payment Services) Regulations 2018) | C456818 | In its own name | Active | [registers.centralbank.ie ↗](https://registers.centralbank.ie/FirmRegisterDataPage.aspx?firmReferenceNumber=C456818&register=61) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it keeps relevant client funds separate from its own funds and safeguards them under the Irish Payment Services Regulations. Funds are not covered while they are used in an FX transaction, and accounts are not covered by the Deposit Guarantee Scheme. [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/terms-conditions-for-corporate-clients-v3-ba568d71-cdff-4f60-b0c4-dffd5d6fe363)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/terms-conditions-for-corporate-clients-v3-ba568d71-cdff-4f60-b0c4-dffd5d6fe363) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/terms-conditions-for-corporate-clients-v3-ba568d71-cdff-4f60-b0c4-dffd5d6fe363)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   FX conversion
-   Domestic payments

The firm offers business payment accounts with EU IBANs, FX by scheduled batch or real-time pricing, and payments in over 30 currencies, according to its website. It does not accept cash or card funding.

It serves business customers in Ireland and, under its Irish licence, provides services in 28 other EEA states on a freedom-of-services basis.

- **Payment volume:** GBP 4bntransactions processed Group · 31 Dec 2022 · [company statement ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-granted-central-bank-of-ireland-approval-to-drive-european-expansion)
- **Sells to:** Enterprises · Small businesses · Financial institutions
- **Serves customers in 30 countries:** Ireland · Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Cyprus · Czechia · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Iceland · Italy · Latvia · Liechtenstein · Lithuania · Luxembourg · Malta · Netherlands · Norway · Poland · Portugal · Romania · Slovakia · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden
- **Latest funding round:** growth capital investment May 2023 Led by Baird Capital Global Private Equity Fund [bairdcapital.com ↗](https://www.bairdcapital.com/portfolio/2023/may/freemarket/)

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![Michael Buckley](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/91/916010ba1ee85fa3.webp) Michael Buckley Interim CEO, Chief Operating Officer (PCF-42) and Chief Information Officer (PCF-49), FreemarketFX Ireland Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us)
- **Executive:** ![Stefano Rossi](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/75/7564746deb0ed8a1.webp) Stefano Rossi Chief Risk Officer, Freemarket Ireland Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us)
- **Chair & chief executive:** ![Andrew Adams](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/23/2390fdd708afe594.webp) Andrew Adams Chief Executive Officer and Chairman (Freemarket group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb)
- **Chief financial officer:** ![Andy Wilson](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/dc/dcf8f50af448bc9c.webp) Andy Wilson Chief Financial Officer (Freemarket group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Geoff Close](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/85/85f7f7bedd7ffd71.webp) Geoff Close Chief Risk Officer (Freemarket group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb)
- **Founder:** ![Alex Hunn](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/d8/d8ddd8e466f1353d.webp) Alex Hunn Founder and Non-Executive Director (Freemarket group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board?hsLang=en-gb)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#overview-sources)

1.  Mar 2026

    Other

    The Freemarket group announced a strategic investment in Axiym, a settlement-liquidity provider it has partnered with since late 2024.

    [wearefreemarket.com ↗](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/news/freemarket-extends-partnership-with-axiym)

2.  Sep 2023

    Licence

    The Central Bank of Ireland authorised the firm as a payment institution on 4 September 2023, under reference C456818.

    [registers.centralbank.ie ↗](https://registers.centralbank.ie/FirmRegisterDataPage.aspx?firmReferenceNumber=C456818&register=61)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** FMFXIE22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. FMFX Bank 2. IE Country · Ireland 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 984500B89A5B591BDF59
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500B89A5B591BDF59)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** C456818
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only.
- **Register-entry ID:** ed8e7b11bbd0

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-ireland-limited-fmfxie22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring
- **Licensed in:** [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie)
- **Country · region:** Ireland · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** THE BLACK CHURCH SAINT MARY'S PLACE DUBLIN D07 P4AX IRELAND
- **Operational address:** REGUS HOUSE, HARCOURT CENTRE OFFICE 301 BLOCK 4 HARCOURT ROAD DUBLIN DUBLIN D02 HW77 IRELAND

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FMFXIE22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>984500B89A5B591BDF59</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>FMFXIE22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>984500B89A5B591BDF59</LEI>
  <Nm>FREEMARKETFX IRELAND LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>DUBLIN</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>IE</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>THE BLACK CHURCH SAINT MARY'S PLACE DUBLIN D07 P4AX</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other BICs starting “FMFX”

-   [Freemarketfx Limited BIC FMFXGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 585093 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800641NEEA3KG9K90](https://elucidate.co/directory/freemarketfx-limited-fmfxgb2l)

The same first four characters. A shared prefix does not show a shared owner.

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Ireland

-   [Stripe Technology Europe, Limited BIC STTOIE22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C187865 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 549300T7WU87LQYO0K16](https://elucidate.co/directory/stripe-technology-europe-limited-sttoie22)
-   [Confirmo Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C570624 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 984500F75CJ82D8B7D76](https://elucidate.co/directory/confirmo-limited-c2a76bc67a5c)
-   [Paysafe Payment Solutions Limited. · trading as Skrill, Skrill, NETELLER No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C184986 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 213800QBQVHWRBHJTA89](https://elucidate.co/directory/paysafe-payment-solutions-limited-484fd6cb5229)
-   [Payward Europe Solutions Limited · trading as Kraken, Kraken Digital Asset Exchange (�Kraken�) No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C468360 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900641D8KNHUZYX24](https://elucidate.co/directory/payward-europe-solutions-limited-5d256d2fa542)
-   [Pionew Ireland Limited · trading as Webot No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C496936 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 984500FD0NZ8949F4363](https://elucidate.co/directory/pionew-ireland-limited-5faee6932ac9)
-   [ACE Money Transfer IE Limited · trading as ACE Money Transfer No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C500488 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/ace-money-transfer-ie-limited-a27bfe4b58f0)
-   [Associated Foreign Exchange Ireland Limited BIC AFEEIE2D Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C188323 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 254900PMVMUC5G2DRM93](https://elucidate.co/directory/associated-foreign-exchange-ireland-limited-afeeie2d)
-   [Barclaycard International Payments Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C155145 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500BCB3D03EC42C40](https://elucidate.co/directory/barclaycard-international-payments-limited-c13fc4c645b1)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=IE)

Claim this profile

## Work at Freemarketfx Ireland Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hubfs/Freemarket%20logo%20RGB.svg); Michael Buckley: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/michael%20buckley.jpg?height=2000&name=michael%20buckley.jpg); Stefano Rossi: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/en-ie/company/about-us) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Profile%20\(1\).jpg?width=3240&height=3240&name=Profile%20\(1\).jpg); Andrew Adams: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Andrew%20Adams%20-%20Headshot-1.jpg?width=6000&name=Andrew%20Adams%20-%20Headshot-1.jpg); Andy Wilson: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/DAT12357.jpg?width=6000&height=5550&name=DAT12357.jpg); Geoff Close: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Geoff%20Close%20headshot.webp?width=1500&height=1500&name=Geoff%20Close%20headshot.webp); Alex Hunn: [wearefreemarket.com](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/about-freemarket-management-team-and-board) (official website) · [original](https://www.wearefreemarket.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Alex%20Hunn%20headshot.webp?width=1500&height=1500&name=Alex%20Hunn%20headshot.webp).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
