---
title: "Gemba Finance LTD SWIFT/BIC code GEEIGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised Payment Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code GEEIGB22XXX for Gemba Finance LTD, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Gemba Finance LTD

![Gemba logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/14/14440e9361ef80f7.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Gemba Finance LTD

Gemba Finance Ltd is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales in 2017. Its head office is at One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London. The FCA has authorised the firm as an Authorised Payment Institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 since 13 March 2019 (FRN 804853). Its founder and chief executive, Alexander Legoshin, holds 75% or more of its shares. Under the Gemba brand it offers businesses multi-currency payment accounts with IBANs, domestic and cross-border payments and currency exchange. It also runs a white-label platform that lets partner firms offer these services under its authorisation. Stripe issues the commercial cards linked to Gemba accounts under its own e-money licences.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised Payment Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#licences)

BIC **GEEIGB22XXX** LEI **[2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88)** [Licence no. **804853**](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Gemba Finance LTD (LEI 2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | 804853 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2019-03-13 | — | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Trading names on the register: GEMBA (FCA-PSD)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** GEEIGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2019-06-01
- **Last updated:** 2025-05-24

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

39

headcount · This entity · 29 Sep 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/team)

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

Banking as a service

Trades as Gemba

- **Ownership:** According to Companies House, Alexander Legoshin is the sole person with significant control, holding 75% or more of the shares and voting rights.
- **Major shareholder:** Alexander Legoshin
- **Head office:** Level 39, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, E14 5AB London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 11040011
- **Incorporated:** 31 Oct 2017
- **Founders:** Alexander Legoshin · Vladimir Dereviagin

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) [my.ge.mba ↗](https://my.ge.mba/) online banking login [docs.ge.mba ↗](https://docs.ge.mba/) API documentation [status.ge.mba ↗](https://status.ge.mba/) status page [support.ge.mba ↗](https://support.ge.mba/en) help centre
- **Official social accounts:** None found
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/gemba/id1551467822) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gemba.bank)

Sources · 15 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [ge.mba/](https://ge.mba/)
5.  [ge.mba/terms](https://ge.mba/terms)
6.  [my.ge.mba/docs/tcagree](https://my.ge.mba/docs/tcagree)
7.  [ge.mba/pages/team](https://ge.mba/pages/team)
8.  [ge.mba/pages/documents](https://ge.mba/pages/documents)
9.  [ge.mba/pages/faq](https://ge.mba/pages/faq)
10.  [support.ge.mba/en/articles/5521922](https://support.ge.mba/en/articles/5521922)
11.  [ge.mba/posts/gemba-appoints-former-j-p-morgan-and-goldman-sachs-executive-robert-wade-as-fractio](https://ge.mba/posts/gemba-appoints-former-j-p-morgan-and-goldman-sachs-executive-robert-wade-as-fractional-chief)
12.  [globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/01/14/3218434/0/en/Gemba-Appoints-Fintech-Veteran-Georg-Hauer-as-Strate](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/01/14/3218434/0/en/Gemba-Appoints-Fintech-Veteran-Georg-Hauer-as-Strategic-Advisor-for-Global-Scaling-and-Regulatory-Expansion.html)
13.  [prnewswire.com/news-releases/gemba-ignites-fintech-in-a-box-revolution-launches-on-microsoft--google-mar](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/gemba-ignites-fintech-in-a-box-revolution-launches-on-microsoft--google-marketplaces-to-let-any-tech-company-become-a-bank-in-minutes-302655976.html)
14.  [ge.mba/posts/gemba-to-join-jpmorganchase-fintech-forward-programme-to-accelerate-innovation-in-f](https://ge.mba/posts/gemba-to-join-jpmorganchase-fintech-forward-programme-to-accelerate-innovation-in-fintech)
15.  [ge.mba/pages/about](https://ge.mba/pages/about)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Several models
- **Licensed firm it operates under:** Stripe Payments UK Limited, United Kingdom Issuer of the Gemba commercial cards and of the e-money held on them for UK cardholders; Stripe Technology Europe Limited issues them for EEA cardholders

The FCA authorises the firm as an Authorised Payment Institution (FRN 804853), and its payment accounts are provided under that authorisation. Partner firms using its white-label platform operate under the firm's authorisation. Its commercial cards are issued by Stripe Payments UK Limited, which the FCA authorises as an electronic money institution. For EEA cardholders the issuer is Stripe Technology Europe Limited, which the Central Bank of Ireland authorises as an electronic money institution.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 804853 | In its own name | Active | — |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that as a UK payment institution it segregates clients' funds and uses them only to carry out clients' payment instructions. Funds moved onto a commercial card are safeguarded by the card issuer, Stripe. [support.ge.mba ↗](https://support.ge.mba/en/articles/5521922)
- **Card issuer · Safeguarding bank:** Stripe Payments UK Limited United Kingdom [my.ge.mba ↗](https://my.ge.mba/docs/tcagree)
- **Card issuer · Safeguarding bank:** Stripe Technology Europe Limited Ireland [my.ge.mba ↗](https://my.ge.mba/docs/tcagree)
- **Settlement bank:** ClearBank United Kingdom [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/faq)
- **Settlement bank:** JPMorgan [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/faq)
- **Settlement bank:** Dukascopy Bank Switzerland [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/faq)
- **Settlement bank:** UBS Switzerland [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/faq)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Faster Payments Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) Bacs Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) CHAPS Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) SEPA Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) TARGET2 Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) Swift Access not stated [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/) Visa Through a partner [my.ge.mba ↗](https://my.ge.mba/docs/tcagree)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

-   Banking as a service
-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Domestic payments
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   FX conversion
-   Prepaid cards

The firm offers payment accounts with IBANs in 16 currencies, including GBP, EUR, USD, CAD and CHF, with bulk payouts and account-to-card payouts. Its white-label platform lets partners launch branded banking portals under its authorisation. Stablecoin payouts and open banking are described as pilots.

The firm serves customers from the UK under its FCA authorisation. It offers international payments and issues Stripe commercial cards to cardholders in the UK and the EEA.

- **Sells to:** Platforms and marketplaces · Small businesses · Enterprises · Financial institutions · Consumers
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Alexander Legoshin CEO and Founder; Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/posts/gemba-appoints-former-j-p-morgan-and-goldman-sachs-executive-robert-wade-as-fractional-chief)
- **Chief financial officer:** ![Denis Reznik](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/f8/f85117ced374ac58.webp) Denis Reznik CFO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/team)
- **Executive:** Ugis Latsons COO; Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/officers)
- **Founder:** Vladimir Dereviagin Co-founder; Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/officers)
- **Executive:** ![Robert Wade](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/f3/f3b6e091ed04d274.webp) Robert Wade Fractional Chief Revenue Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/team)
- **Executive:** ![Parveen Dhanda](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/d9/d914759fd78763b0.webp) Parveen Dhanda co-COO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/pages/team)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#overview-sources)

1.  Jul 2026

    Other

    The firm announced the launch of instant cross-border payouts to bank cards.

    [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/)

2.  Apr 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Robert Wade, formerly of J.P. Morgan, as Fractional Chief Revenue Officer.

    [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/posts/gemba-appoints-former-j-p-morgan-and-goldman-sachs-executive-robert-wade-as-fractional-chief)

3.  Jan 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Georg Hauer, former General Manager of N26, as strategic advisor for UK, EU and US expansion.

    [globenewswire.com ↗](https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/01/14/3218434/0/en/Gemba-Appoints-Fintech-Veteran-Georg-Hauer-as-Strategic-Advisor-for-Global-Scaling-and-Regulatory-Expansion.html)

4.  Jan 2026

    Other

    The firm listed its white-label banking platform on the Microsoft Commercial Marketplace and Google Cloud Marketplace.

    [prnewswire.com ↗](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/gemba-ignites-fintech-in-a-box-revolution-launches-on-microsoft--google-marketplaces-to-let-any-tech-company-become-a-bank-in-minutes-302655976.html)

5.  Oct 2025

    Other

    The firm was selected for the JPMorgan Chase Fintech Forward Programme, a 12-week accelerator developed with EY.

    [ge.mba ↗](https://ge.mba/posts/gemba-to-join-jpmorganchase-fintech-forward-programme-to-accelerate-innovation-in-fintech)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** GEEIGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. GEEI Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88)
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 804853
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** a11dee3e4afd
- **Companies House no.:** [11040011 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/gemba-finance-ltd-geeigb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.ge.mba ↗](https://www.ge.mba/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Persons with significant control

Companies House · company [11040011 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011) · as at 9 October 2026

Companies House lists 1 person with significant control for Gemba Finance Ltd: 1 individual.

| Name | Type | Nature of control | Notified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Alexander Legoshin | Individual | 75–100% of shares · 75–100% of votes · Can appoint or remove directors | 31 October 2017 |

Companies report persons with significant control to Companies House. Elucidate has not verified them.

A person with significant control holds more than 25% of the shares or votes, can appoint or remove the board, or has significant influence or control. Dates of birth and addresses are not shown.

Matched on the Companies House number that the FCA register gives for this firm.

[See the register at Companies House ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11040011/persons-with-significant-control)

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 1 CANADA SQUARE CANARY WHARF LONDON LONDON E14 5AB UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>GEEIGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>GEEIGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>2138008LQAHZJRBA1V88</LEI>
  <Nm>GEMBA FINANCE LTD</Nm>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2020-04-13 | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Gemba Finance LTD?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate.
-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Persons with significant control**—Companies House · [source ↗](https://download.companieshouse.gov.uk/en_pscdata.html) as at 9 October 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [ge.mba](https://ge.mba/) (official website) · [original](https://ge.mba/logo.svg); Denis Reznik: [ge.mba](https://ge.mba/pages/team) (official website) · [original](https://ge.mba/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn.sanity.io%2Fimages%2Fnqb2ex6f%2Fproduction%2F63fb95a07fb30eb6b7844fbf820dca33fc7339bf-600x598.jpg%3Frect%3D1%2C0%2C598%2C598%26w%3D164%26h%3D164%26fit%3Dcrop&w=384&q=75); Robert Wade: [ge.mba](https://ge.mba/pages/team) (official website) · [original](https://ge.mba/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn.sanity.io%2Fimages%2Fnqb2ex6f%2Fproduction%2F22582d3f5b41541ea775c9a1333a818fe681c450-328x328.png%3Fw%3D164%26h%3D164%26fit%3Dcrop&w=384&q=75); Parveen Dhanda: [ge.mba](https://ge.mba/pages/team) (official website) · [original](https://ge.mba/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcdn.sanity.io%2Fimages%2Fnqb2ex6f%2Fproduction%2Fc66d43a6e9cbc476345e6b0cd47dfb683c57141a-349x349.png%3Fw%3D164%26h%3D164%26fit%3Dcrop&w=384&q=75).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
