---
title: "Inhouse Pay AS SWIFT/BIC code IHPYEE22XXX · Estonia | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Estonia: Electronic money institution (Estonian Financial Supervision Authority). SWIFT/BIC code IHPYEE22XXX for Inhouse Pay AS, Estonia."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Estonia](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ee)
3.  Inhouse Pay AS

Estonia · Payments & e-money

# Inhouse Pay AS

inHouse Pay AS is a public limited company with its seat in Tallinn, Estonia. The Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (Finantsinspektsioon) authorised it as an electronic money institution on 9 September 2019. Three Lithuanian nationals are registered as its beneficial owners through indirect ownership. It offers merchants payment collection through payment initiation and account information services, and it also runs euro payment accounts for private and business customers.

Register status

Licensed in Estonia

Electronic money institution · Estonian Financial Supervision Authority

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#licences)

BIC **IHPYEE22XXX** LEI **[648825NKW56QTH575E23](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/648825NKW56QTH575E23)** [Licence no. **14605379**](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by inHouse Pay AS (LEI 648825NKW56QTH575E23). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Estonian Financial Supervision Authority Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 14605379 | [Estonia](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ee) | Active | 2019-09-09 | — | - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** IHPYEE22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2020-03-07
- **Last updated:** 2021-03-18

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

Open banking

Trades as inHouse Pay

- **Standing:** The Estonian Financial Supervision Authority still lists the firm as an active e-money institution. The e-Business Register states that a deletion notice about the firm has been published in the official gazette Ametlikud Teadaanded. The register does not give the date or content of the notice.
- **Ownership:** The e-Business Register names Gintautas Jaugielavicius, Ignas Janukonis and Vitas Janukonis as beneficial owners through indirect ownership since 22 November 2018. It shows no active shareholder holding more than 10%.
- **Head office:** Valukoja tn 8/1, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
- **Company register:** Estonian e-Business Register 14605379
- **Incorporated:** 13 Nov 2018

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [inhousepay.com ↗](https://inhousepay.com/)
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 8 pages consulted

1.  [ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)
2.  [fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-services/e-money-institutions/estonian-e-money-institutions](https://www.fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-services/e-money-institutions/estonian-e-money-institutions)
3.  [fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-services/e-money-institutions/estonian-e-money-institutions/i](https://www.fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-services/e-money-institutions/estonian-e-money-institutions/inhouse-pay)
4.  [fi.ee/et/uudised/inhouse-pay-sai-e-raha-asutuse-tegevusloa](https://www.fi.ee/et/uudised/inhouse-pay-sai-e-raha-asutuse-tegevusloa)
5.  [inhousepay.com/](https://inhousepay.com/)
6.  [inhousepay.com/terms-and-conditions](https://inhousepay.com/terms-and-conditions)
7.  [inhousepay.com/files/InHouse\_Pay\_AS\_General\_Business\_Terms.pdf](https://inhousepay.com/files/InHouse_Pay_AS_General_Business_Terms.pdf)
8.  [inhousepay.com/files/Payment\_Account\_Service\_Conditions\_26.03.2021.pdf](https://inhousepay.com/files/Payment_Account_Service_Conditions_26.03.2021.pdf)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Estonian Financial Supervision Authority authorises the firm as an electronic money institution. The licence also covers payment transactions, issuing payment instruments and acquiring, money remittance, and payment initiation and account information services.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Estonian Financial Supervision Authority (Finantsinspektsioon) Estonia | E-money institution activity licence | 14605379 | In its own name | Active | [fi.ee ↗](https://www.fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-services/e-money-institutions/estonian-e-money-institutions/inhouse-pay) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Not disclosedThe firm's published terms do not describe how it safeguards customers' funds.
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [inhousepay.com ↗](https://inhousepay.com/files/Payment_Account_Service_Conditions_26.03.2021.pdf) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [inhousepay.com ↗](https://inhousepay.com/files/Payment_Account_Service_Conditions_26.03.2021.pdf)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

-   Payment initiation (open banking)
-   Account information (open banking)
-   E-money wallet
-   Domestic payments

The firm offers merchants payment collection through a payment initiation widget and also offers account information services. It also opens euro e-money payment accounts that send SEPA payments, including instant payments.

The firm is authorised in Estonia and may provide services in other EEA states under the EU passporting rules. Its own site does not say which states it serves.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Consumers
- **Serves customers in:** Estonia

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Jonas Gabalis Management board member Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)
- **Executive:** Kristo Madrus Management board member Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)
- **Chair:** Artūras Gudelis Chairman of the supervisory board Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)
- **Executive:** Domas Andrijauskas Member of the supervisory board Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)
- **Executive:** Vytautas Turonis Member of the supervisory board Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#overview-sources)

1.  Feb 2024

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Artūras Gudelis as chairman of the supervisory board, with Domas Andrijauskas and Vytautas Turonis as members.

    [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)

2.  Feb 2023

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Kristo Madrus to its management board.

    [ariregister.rik.ee ↗](https://ariregister.rik.ee/eng/company/14605379/inHouse-Pay-AS)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** IHPYEE22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. IHPY Bank 2. EE Country · Estonia 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 648825NKW56QTH575E23
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/648825NKW56QTH575E23)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 14605379
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** 5288bb0222a7

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/inhouse-pay-as-ihpyee22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Money remittance - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Estonia](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ee)
- **Country · region:** Estonia · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** VALUKOJA 8/1 TALLINN 11415 ESTONIA
- **Operational address:** VALUKOJA 8/1 TALLINN 11415 TALLINN ESTONIA

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>IHPYEE22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>648825NKW56QTH575E23</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>IHPYEE22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>648825NKW56QTH575E23</LEI>
  <Nm>INHOUSE PAY AS</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>TALLINN</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>EE</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>VALUKOJA 8/1 TALLINN 11415</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2021-03-09 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2021-05-11 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Estonia

-   [Meieni OÜ No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 12013427 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500E2FFC40C38A712](https://elucidate.co/directory/meieni-ou-683ce2f867e4)
-   [Adson AS No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 14892025 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 98450091766FACAC4451](https://elucidate.co/directory/adson-as-1b0a8e8dffc6)
-   [AS Creditinfo Eesti No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 10256137 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845008BFA7E7BB96Q81](https://elucidate.co/directory/as-creditinfo-eesti-ac19726c5917)
-   [Coop Finants AS No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 12087992 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 391200XSEIZIU8SNCW94](https://elucidate.co/directory/coop-finants-as-05fe86f0e435)
-   [Crowdestate AS BIC CRWDEE22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 14773059 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 254900ZZM79Z7FFKW251](https://elucidate.co/directory/crowdestate-as-crwdee22)
-   [Crumblo OÜ No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 14534649 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/crumblo-ou-0c86ef4add09)
-   [Ipf Digital AS BIC IPFDEE22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 11034137 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500650D127F436942](https://elucidate.co/directory/ipf-digital-as-ipfdee22)
-   [Maaelu Edendamise Hoiu-Laenuuhistu BIC MAEHEE21 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Estonia · Licensed by Estonian Financial Supervision Authority · 10575428 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 64880I7I463DRZT83Y16](https://elucidate.co/directory/maaelu-edendamise-hoiu-laenuuhistu-maehee21)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=EE)

Claim this profile

## Work at Inhouse Pay AS?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
