---
title: "Instinet Europe Limited SWIFT/BIC code ISNTGB2LXXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised Payment Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code ISNTGB2LXXX for Instinet Europe Limited, United Kingdom. 3 branch BICs."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Instinet Europe Limited

![Instinet logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/e2/e27f5f5cfea15eba.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Instinet Europe Limited

Instinet Europe Limited is a private limited company registered in England and based in London. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) authorises it as an investment firm under Firm Reference Number 140822. The FCA also authorises it as a payment institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017. Instinet International Limited owns it, and its ultimate parent is Nomura Holdings, Inc. It acts as an agency broker and general clearing member for institutional clients. It also operates the BlockMatch UK multilateral trading facility and the Plazma commission management platform, which includes research payments.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised Payment Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#licences)

BIC **ISNTGB2LXXX** LEI **[213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44)** [Licence no. **140822**](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#licences) Connected to Swift Market operator · **5** MICs [**3** branch codes](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#branches) [Group: Nomura Holdings, Inc.](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300B3CEAHYG7K8164) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Instinet Europe Limited (LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | 140822 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2018-06-18 | — | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** ISNTGB2LXXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Connected to Swift
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** [3 branch codes](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 1996-06-01
- **Last updated:** 2021-02-06

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Instinet International Limited

Firm type

Investment or brokerage

Trades as Instinet

- **Ownership:** Instinet International Limited (Companies House 01428443) holds 75% or more of the shares and voting rights, and Nomura Holdings, Inc. is the ultimate parent according to the GLEIF record.
- **Direct parent:** Instinet International Limited, United Kingdom
- **Ultimate owner:** Nomura Holdings, Inc., Japan
- **Head office:** 1 Angel Lane, EC4R 3AB London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 01915961
- **Incorporated:** 22 May 1985
- **Former names:** INSTINET UK LIMITED · JUSTWORTHY LIMITED

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [instinet.com ↗](https://www.instinet.com/) [Wikipedia ↗](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Instinet) group article
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7)
5.  [register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=0150X000006gbb6](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=0150X000006gbb6)
6.  [instinet.com/](https://www.instinet.com/)
7.  [instinet.com/blockmatch-uk](https://www.instinet.com/blockmatch-uk)
8.  [instinet.com/legal-regulatory](https://www.instinet.com/legal-regulatory)
9.  [instinet.com/why-instinet](https://www.instinet.com/why-instinet)
10.  [instinet.com/commission-management](https://www.instinet.com/commission-management)
11.  [instinet.com/documents/gcm-terms-and-conditions](https://www.instinet.com/documents/gcm-terms-and-conditions)
12.  [instinet.com/documents/client-complaint-procedure](https://www.instinet.com/documents/client-complaint-procedure)
13.  [instinet.com/sites/default/files/pdf\_articles/Instinet\_Europe\_Receives\_Authorisation\_As\_Payment\_Inst.p](https://www.instinet.com/sites/default/files/pdf_articles/Instinet_Europe_Receives_Authorisation_As_Payment_Inst.pdf)
14.  [fca.org.uk/news/press-releases/fsa-issues-fines-totalling-%C2%A342m-transaction-reporting-failures](https://www.fca.org.uk/news/press-releases/fsa-issues-fines-totalling-%C2%A342m-transaction-reporting-failures)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an investment firm, which covers its brokerage and its operation of the BlockMatch UK multilateral trading facility. The FCA also authorises it as a payment institution under regulation 6 of the Payment Services Regulations 2017.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised investment firm (including operator of the BlockMatch UK multilateral trading facility) | 140822 | In its own name | Active | [instinet.com ↗](https://www.instinet.com/blockmatch-uk) |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 140822 | In its own name | Active | [instinet.com ↗](https://www.instinet.com/documents/client-complaint-procedure) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#overview-sources)

-   Payouts and mass payments

The firm provides agency execution, clearing and trading-venue services in equities to professional clients and eligible counterparties. Its payment service lets asset managers pay research and brokerage providers through the Plazma platform.

The firm serves professional clients from the UK under its FCA authorisations, while a sister company, Instinet Germany GmbH, distributes the group's services in the EEA.

- **Sells to:** Financial institutions · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![Richard William Parsons](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/7d/7d665bf8bf3a942d.webp) Richard William Parsons Chief Executive Officer, Instinet Europe (also CEO of Instinet Incorporated); Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [instinet.com ↗](https://www.instinet.com/why-instinet)
- **Executive:** Magnus Henry Peter Falk Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)
- **Executive:** Jonathan Wayne Lewis Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)
- **Executive:** Shogo Ohira Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)
- **Executive:** Michelle Sylvia Rodrigues Company Secretary Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#overview-sources)

1.  Jul 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Shogo Ohira as a director on 28 July 2026, according to Companies House.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)

2.  Nov 2024

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Jonathan Wayne Lewis as a director on 1 November 2024, according to Companies House.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01915961/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** ISNTGB2LXXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. ISNT Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 2L Location 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44)
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 140822
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** 83bf1374080b

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.instinet.com ↗](https://www.instinet.com/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** [Operates 5 MICs](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l#markets) list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** Nomura Holdings, Inc. · Japan[549300B3CEAHYG7K8164 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300B3CEAHYG7K8164)

The Nomura Holdings, Inc. group has 42 institutions in the directory, in 18 countries: all hold a BIC.

Including [Nomura Bank (Luxembourg) S.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-bank-luxembourg-s-a-nblxlull), [Banque Nomura France S.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/banque-nomura-france-s-a-nomafrpp), [Nomura Holding America Inc.](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-holding-america-inc-nhaius33), [Nomura International PLC](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-international-plc-nomagb2l), [Nomura Securities International Inc](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-securities-international-inc-nmrius33).

[See the Nomura Holdings, Inc. group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300B3CEAHYG7K8164)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** ANGEL LANE 1 LONDON EC4R 3AB UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 1 ANGEL LANE LONDON LONDON EC4R 3AB UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>ISNTGB2LXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>ISNTGB2LXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44</LEI>
  <Nm>INSTINET EUROPE LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>ANGEL LANE 1 LONDON EC4R 3AB</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Market identifiers

5 trading venues and reporting services run under this LEI list of 2026-09-17

| MIC | Market | Kind | Category |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| XIEL | INSTINET EUROPE LIMITED | Operating MIC | Not specified |
| BLOX | BLOCKMATCH UK DARK | Segment of XIEL | Multilateral trading facility |
| BNTW | BLOCKMATCH UK NT | Segment of XIEL | Multilateral trading facility |
| BRFQ | BLOCKMATCH UK SELECT | Segment of XIEL | Multilateral trading facility |
| IOTC | INSTINET EUROPE LIMITED OTC | Segment of XIEL | Not specified |

## Network

### Branch network

All 3 branch BICs connect to the head office. They are all in London, and no function or registration year splits them further.

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [ISNTGB2LGCM](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l-gcm) | INSTINET EUROPE LIMITED - GCM | London | 1 ANGEL LANE LONDON LONDON EC4R 3AB UNITED KINGDOM | [213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44) | 2023-08-12 |
| [ISNTGB2LTFS](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l-tfs) | TFS | London | 1 ANGEL LANE LONDON LONDON EC4R 3AB UNITED KINGDOM | [213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44) | 2020-10-31 |
| [ISNTGB2LTGT](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l-tgt) | INSTINET EUROPE LIMITED TARGET 2 | London | 1 ANGEL LANE LONDON LONDON EC4R 3AB UNITED KINGDOM | [213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44) | 2018-07-04 |

[See every BIC in United Kingdom →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb#bics)

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [Nomura International PLC BIC NOMAGB2L Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI DGQCSV2PHVF7I2743539](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-international-plc-nomagb2l)
-   [Nomura Asset Management UK Limited BIC NAMLGB2L Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI 549300O0XKV5IVJ3B364](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-asset-management-uk-limited-namlgb2l)
-   [Nomura Bank International PLC BIC NBILGB2L Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI WGII3666BEDR02O24131](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-bank-international-plc-nbilgb2l)
-   [Thamesway Global Services LTD BIC THGSGB21 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United Kingdom · Not on a tracked register · LEI 213800T1A9HGD58GM585](https://elucidate.co/directory/thamesway-global-services-ltd-thgsgb21)
-   [Nomura Bank (Luxembourg) S.A. BIC NBLXLULL Credit institution Prudential licence Luxembourg · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 6Y69KXPE1SI1ZTYB3823](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-bank-luxembourg-s-a-nblxlull)
-   [Banque Nomura France S.A. BIC NOMAFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500Q9WTBUFNINDC18](https://elucidate.co/directory/banque-nomura-france-s-a-nomafrpp)
-   [Nomura Holding America Inc. BIC NHAIUS33 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United States · Not on a tracked register · LEI 549300EHC4PYT4R1SL82](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-holding-america-inc-nhaius33)
-   [Nomura Securities International Inc BIC NMRIUS33 Financial institution Not on a tracked register United States · Not on a tracked register · LEI OXTKY6Q8X53C9ILVV871](https://elucidate.co/directory/nomura-securities-international-inc-nmrius33)

[All 42 institutions in the Nomura Holdings, Inc. group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300B3CEAHYG7K8164)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)
-   [Allstar Business Solutions Limited · trading as Corpay Complete, Corpay No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 1018326 (FCA-PSD) · also on FCA-EMI · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/allstar-business-solutions-limited-e720a952bf35)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Instinet Europe Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [instinet.com](https://www.instinet.com/) (official website); Richard William Parsons: [instinet.com](https://www.instinet.com/why-instinet) (official website) · [original](https://www.instinet.com/sites/default/files/styles/two_column_image/public/2023-11/Richard_Parsons%201.png?itok=h-PK0XQP).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
