---
title: "Lis Pay S.P.A. SWIFT/BIC code CIMTITR1XXX · Italy | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Italy: Electronic money institution (Bank of Italy). SWIFT/BIC code CIMTITR1XXX for Lis Pay S.P.A., Italy. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Italy](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/it)
3.  Lis Pay S.P.A.

![LIS Pay logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/99/996a836e11e19f76.svg)

Italy · Payments & e-money

# Lis Pay S.P.A.

LIS Pay S.p.A. is an Italian joint-stock company based in Milan. The Bank of Italy authorises it as an electronic money institution, and it is entered as no. 1 in the register of e-money institutions. PostePay S.p.A. is its sole shareholder, and the firm is subject to the direction and coordination of Poste Italiane S.p.A. It collects bill, pagoPA and other payments, executes credit transfers and provides cash withdrawals at affiliated PuntoLis retailers, and offers card acquiring to merchants. It was named CartaLIS IMEL S.p.A. until April 2021. It passed from International Game Technology to the Poste Italiane group in 2022.

Register status

Licensed in Italy

Electronic money institution · Bank of Italy

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#licences)

BIC **CIMTITR1XXX** LEI **[81560066AB50EC35AB11](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/81560066AB50EC35AB11)** [Licence no. **08658331007**](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#licences) Passive participant (no connection) Head-office BIC only [Group: Poste Italiane - Societa' Per Azioni](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/815600354DEDBD0BA991) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Lis Pay S.P.A. (LEI 81560066AB50EC35AB11). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Bank of Italy Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 08658331007 | [Italy](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/it) | Active | 2018-01-14 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## European registers

### ECB · monetary financial institutions

List as at 2026-09-25

- **Category:** Other monetary financial institution
- **Minimum reserves:** Not on the ECB reserve list
- **Listed as:** LIS PAY SPA
- **RIAD code:** IT0002456871571

Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** CIMTITR1XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Passive participant (no connection)
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · SDD Core · SDD B2B · VOP · TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2006-06-03
- **Last updated:** 2023-10-15

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

100% PostePay S.p.A.

Firm type

Merchant acquiring and processing

Trades as LIS Pay

- **Standing:** Poste Italiane and PostePay shareholders approved a partial demerger of PostePay on 23 July 2026. Under the demerger, the holding in LIS Pay passes to Poste Italiane's BancoPosta ring-fenced capital. The change is due to take effect on 1 January 2027.
- **Ownership:** PostePay S.p.A. owns 100% of the firm, and Poste Italiane S.p.A. owns 100% of PostePay.
- **Direct parent:** PostePay S.p.A., Italy 100%
- **Ultimate owner:** Poste Italiane S.p.A., Italy
- **Head office:** Via Roberto Bracco, 6, 20159 Milano, Italy
- **Company register:** Registro delle Imprese di Milano 08658331007 (REA MI 2566220)
- **Former name:** CartaLIS Istituto di Moneta Elettronica S.p.A. (CartaLIS IMEL S.p.A.)

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [lispay.it ↗](https://www.lispay.it/) could not be checked [lispaypos.it ↗](https://lispaypos.it/) merchant acquiring and POS site (LIS Pay Pos) [puntolis.it ↗](https://www.puntolis.it/) PuntoLis network site shared with LIS Holding S.p.A., carrying LIS Pay's transparency pages
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 12 pages consulted

1.  [puntolis.it/it/trasparenza](https://www.puntolis.it/it/trasparenza)
2.  [puntolis.it/it/chi-siamo/struttura-societaria](https://www.puntolis.it/it/chi-siamo/struttura-societaria)
3.  [lispaypos.it/lpp/chi-siamo.html](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/chi-siamo.html)
4.  [lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf)
5.  [rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Info-Bonific](https://rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Info-Bonifici.pdf)
6.  [rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Informativo-](https://rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Informativo-Servizi-di-Pagamento.pdf)
7.  [rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/lottomatica/public/pdf/trasparenza/Foglio\_Informativo\_Carta\_prepagata\_LIS\_Pay](https://rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/lottomatica/public/pdf/trasparenza/Foglio_Informativo_Carta_prepagata_LIS_Pay.pdf)
8.  [posteitaliane.it/en/press-releases/posteitalianecompl-1476569300901.html](https://www.posteitaliane.it/en/press-releases/posteitalianecompl-1476569300901.html)
9.  [emarketstorage.it/sites/default/files/comunicati/2026-06/20260619\_185988.pdf](https://www.emarketstorage.it/sites/default/files/comunicati/2026-06/20260619_185988.pdf)
10.  [finanzadigitale.com/news/postepay-bancoposta/](https://www.finanzadigitale.com/news/postepay-bancoposta/)
11.  [mondomobileweb.it/324095-postepay-fusione-con-bancoposta-poste-approva-definitivamente-la-scissione-parzial](https://www.mondomobileweb.it/324095-postepay-fusione-con-bancoposta-poste-approva-definitivamente-la-scissione-parziale/)
12.  [tabaccai.it/index.php/federazione/notizie-mainmenu-2/3250-lis-e-cartalis-cambiano-denominazione](https://tabaccai.it/index.php/federazione/notizie-mainmenu-2/3250-lis-e-cartalis-cambiano-denominazione)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Bank of Italy authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under article 114-quater of the Consolidated Banking Act. It is entered as no. 1 in the register of e-money institutions. It provides payment services at retailers under contracts with the firm and notifies these retailers to the Organismo Agenti e Mediatori (OAM).

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Bank of Italy (Banca d'Italia) Italy | Istituto di Moneta Elettronica (Albo degli Istituti di Moneta Elettronica, art. 114-quater TUB) | 1 | In its own name | Active | [puntolis.it ↗](https://www.puntolis.it/it/trasparenza) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#overview-sources)

- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Visa Access not stated [lispaypos.it ↗](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf) Mastercard Access not stated [lispaypos.it ↗](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf) PagoBancomat Access not stated [lispaypos.it ↗](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf) UnionPay Access not stated [lispaypos.it ↗](https://lispaypos.it/lpp/doc/pdf/Foglio%20Informativo%20Acquiring.pdf) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [rivenditori.puntolis.it ↗](https://rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Info-Bonifici.pdf) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [rivenditori.puntolis.it ↗](https://rivenditori.puntolis.it/content/dam/portale-b2b/it/contenuti/documenti/trasparenza/public/LIS-Foglio-Info-Bonifici.pdf)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#overview-sources)

-   Bill payments
-   Merchant acquiring
-   Domestic payments
-   Prepaid cards

At PuntoLis retailers it collects utility bills, postal and MAV payment slips, pagoPA notices, car tax and fines. It also executes SEPA credit transfers and instant transfers to Italian IBANs, provides cash withdrawals for partner payment service providers and offers card acquiring and POS terminals to merchants.

It serves customers in Italy through a network of affiliated retailers and merchants.

- **Sells to:** Consumers · Small businesses · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in:** Italy

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#overview-sources)

1.  Jul 2026

    Merger / acquisition

    Poste Italiane and PostePay shareholders approved a PostePay partial demerger that transfers the LIS Pay holding to Poste Italiane from 1 January 2027.

    [mondomobileweb.it ↗](https://www.mondomobileweb.it/324095-postepay-fusione-con-bancoposta-poste-approva-definitivamente-la-scissione-parziale/)

2.  Jun 2026

    Other

    The Bank of Italy authorised the partial demerger of PostePay, whose transferred assets include the LIS Pay holding.

    [finanzadigitale.com ↗](https://www.finanzadigitale.com/news/postepay-bancoposta/)

3.  Mar 2026

    Merger / acquisition

    The boards of Poste Italiane and PostePay approved a demerger project covering PostePay's e-money assets and holdings, including LIS Pay.

    [emarketstorage.it ↗](https://www.emarketstorage.it/sites/default/files/comunicati/2026-06/20260619_185988.pdf)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** CIMTITR1XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. CIMT Bank 2. IT Country · Italy 3. R1 Location · passive 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 81560066AB50EC35AB11
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/81560066AB50EC35AB11)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 08658331007
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** a57c6e6f80d4

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitr1#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Italy](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/it)
- **Country · region:** Italy · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** [Poste Italiane - Societa' Per Azioni](https://elucidate.co/directory/poste-italiane-spa-bppiitrr) · Italy[815600354DEDBD0BA991 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/815600354DEDBD0BA991)

The Poste Italiane - Societa' Per Azioni group has 6 institutions in the directory, in 1 country: all hold a BIC.

Including [Postepay S.P.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/postepay-s-p-a-ppayitr1), [Bancoposta Fondi Sgr](https://elucidate.co/directory/bancoposta-fondi-sgr-fodditr2), [Net Insurance SPA](https://elucidate.co/directory/net-insurance-spa-neisitr1), [Poste Italiane SPA](https://elucidate.co/directory/poste-italiane-spa-bppiitrr), [Sourcesense S.P.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/sourcesense-s-p-a-suuritr2).

[See the Poste Italiane - Societa' Per Azioni group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/815600354DEDBD0BA991)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** VIA ROBERTO BRACCO 6 MILANO 20159 ITALY
- **Operational address:** VIA ROBERTO BRACCO 6 MILANO 20159 MILANO ITALY

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Debtor agent, creditor agent or an intermediary agent

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CIMTITR1XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>81560066AB50EC35AB11</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>CIMTITR1XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>81560066AB50EC35AB11</LEI>
  <Nm>LIS PAY S.P.A.</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>MILANO</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>IT</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>VIA ROBERTO BRACCO 6 MILANO 20159</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

This BIC is not connected to Swift. Messages reach the institution through a correspondent bank, so it cannot be the instructing or instructed agent.

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2013-10-07 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2024-04-12 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit CoreISO 20022 messages | 2020-05-05 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit Business-to-BusinessISO 20022 messages | 2020-05-05 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-10-05 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [Postepay S.P.A. BIC PPAYITR1 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 06874351007 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 81560006CC40E9A86833](https://elucidate.co/directory/postepay-s-p-a-ppayitr1)
-   [Bancoposta Fondi Sgr BIC FODDITR2 Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 2138006RD9NTR6UGG449](https://elucidate.co/directory/bancoposta-fondi-sgr-fodditr2)
-   [Net Insurance SPA BIC NEISITR1 Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 815600EED4C522727110](https://elucidate.co/directory/net-insurance-spa-neisitr1)
-   [Poste Italiane SPA BIC BPPIITRR Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 815600354DEDBD0BA991](https://elucidate.co/directory/poste-italiane-spa-bppiitrr)
-   [Sourcesense S.P.A. BIC SUURITR2 Non-financial corporate Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · LEI 815600CB08A26F32EA20](https://elucidate.co/directory/sourcesense-s-p-a-suuritr2)

[All 6 institutions in the Poste Italiane - Societa' Per Azioni group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/815600354DEDBD0BA991)

### Same name, different BIC

-   [Lis Pay S.P.A. BIC CIMTITRM Financial institution Not on a tracked register Italy · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/lis-pay-s-p-a-cimtitrm)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Italy

-   [Buffetti Finance S.P.A. BIC SEPFIT31 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 07783020725 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845001Y5046DZ9Q8315](https://elucidate.co/directory/buffetti-finance-s-p-a-sepfit31)
-   [Fabrick S.P.A. BIC AXEVIT22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 02654890025 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 815600E1EFC5260F4726](https://elucidate.co/directory/fabrick-s-p-a-axevit22)
-   [Hercle S.r.l. · trading as Hercle No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 10942550962 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 984500AEBA8A0HQ44988](https://elucidate.co/directory/hercle-s-r-l-406208777a1f)
-   [Monetic S.P.A. BIC MOECITR2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 17934661004 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 815600944FCC95982179](https://elucidate.co/directory/monetic-s-p-a-moecitr2)
-   [Tppay S.R.L. BIC TPPAITM2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 12511320967 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 815600001A6487168E37](https://elucidate.co/directory/tppay-s-r-l-tppaitm2)
-   [Xoldy S.P.A. BIC XOLDITM2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 11932890962 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 81560016DF740E487C02](https://elucidate.co/directory/xoldy-s-p-a-xolditm2)
-   [Zpay Srl BIC ZPAYIT22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 11865370966 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845005BDVBFIA9EC546](https://elucidate.co/directory/zpay-srl-zpayit22)
-   [Admiral Pay Istituto DI Pagamento - Società A Responsabilità Limitata · trading as ADMIRAL PAY IP SRL No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 04335420404 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/admiral-pay-istituto-di-pagamento-societa-a-responsabilita-limitata-efac103ac4ba)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=IT)

Claim this profile

## Work at Lis Pay S.P.A.?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **European registers**—Source: European Central Bank (ECB), list of monetary financial institutions and list of institutions subject to minimum reserves. Matched on LEI by Elucidate.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [puntolis.it](https://www.puntolis.it/it) (official website) · [original](https://www.puntolis.it/content/dam/puntolis/images/lis/logo-lis-rivenditori-puntolis-monop.svg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
