---
title: "myPOS Limited · Electronic money institution (Central Bank of Ireland) · Ireland | Elucidate"
description: "myPOS Limited is authorised by Central Bank of Ireland as an electronic money institution in Ireland. Licence C475122. LEI 984500FR5373B5043A92. Register status, licences, activities and ownership."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie)
3.  myPOS Limited

Ireland · Payments & e-money

# myPOS Limited

myPOS Limited is a private limited company incorporated in Ireland, with its seat in Dublin. The Central Bank of Ireland authorises it as an electronic money institution under licence C475122. It provides the myPOS e-money and payment services in the EEA. It belongs to the myPOS group, which Advent International agreed to acquire in November 2023 through a new vehicle, AI Circle Bidco. It offers small merchants and sole traders card acceptance on myPOS terminals and online, multi-currency e-money business accounts and business payment cards.

Register status

Licensed in Ireland

Electronic money institution · Central Bank of Ireland

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#licences)

BIC **No BIC** LEI **[984500FR5373B5043A92](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500FR5373B5043A92)** [Licence no. **C475122**](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#licences)

## Licences and registrations

Held by myPOS Limited (LEI 984500FR5373B5043A92). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Central Bank of Ireland | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | C475122 | [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie) | Active | 2022-09-16 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

Holds no BIC in Swift’s directory.

Its LEI is not mapped to a BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

Customers

400,000

merchants · Group · 29 Sep 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-ie)

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Firm type

Merchant acquiring and processing

Trades as myPOS

- **Ownership:** The firm belongs to the myPOS group, which Advent International acquired through AI Circle Bidco, a deal announced in November 2023.
- **Ultimate owner:** Advent International (through AI Circle Bidco), United States
- **Head office:** Block 1, 3rd Floor, The Oval, 160 Shelbourne Road, D04 E7K5 Dublin 4, Ireland
- **Company register:** CRO 700880
- **Founder:** Christo Georgiev

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/) [mypos.com/en-ie ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-ie) Irish country site, whose footer names myPOS Ltd as the EEA provider [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-ie/terms-conditions) merchant portal and legal documents [developers.mypos.com ↗](https://developers.mypos.com/) developer documentation [status.mypos.com ↗](https://status.mypos.com/) service status page [trust.mypos.com ↗](https://trust.mypos.com/) trust centre
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/mypos-official) · [X ↗](https://twitter.com/myposofficial) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/myposofficial/) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/mypos.official/) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKxJzBGr7X0FHtHytpeS0lw) · [TikTok ↗](https://www.tiktok.com/@myposofficial)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/mypos-mobile/id934401253) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.mobile.mypos&hl=en) · [appgallery.huawei.com ↗](https://appgallery.huawei.com/#/app/C102654317)

Sources · 13 pages consulted

1.  [lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/mypos-limited](https://www.lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/mypos-limited)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/FC042973](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/FC042973)
3.  [mypos.com/en-ie](https://www.mypos.com/en-ie)
4.  [mypos.com/en-gb](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb)
5.  [mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
6.  [merchant.mypos.com/en-ie/terms-conditions](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-ie/terms-conditions)
7.  [merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal\_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQW](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==)
8.  [merchant.mypos.com/is-is/legal\_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNiIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGFnYXNhbW](https://merchant.mypos.com/is-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNiIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGFnYXNhbW5pbmd1ciBmeXJpciBcdTAwZmVqXHUwMGYzbnVzdHUgbXlQT1MgZnJcdTAwZTEgbXlQT1MgTGltaXRlZCIsW10sImVyelhxSmZJditTOWhwNm9zN0dyeExteXc0YXV1Y3k2dU5hcHNzT0dycm5NdXJqV3FiTERocTY1ekxxNCJd)
9.  [mypos.com/en-gb/newsroom](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/newsroom)
10.  [electronicpaymentsinternational.com/news/advent-international-forms-circle-acquires-mypos/](https://www.electronicpaymentsinternational.com/news/advent-international-forms-circle-acquires-mypos/)
11.  [finextra.com/pressarticle/100515/mypos-welcomes-mario-shiliashki-as-ceo](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/100515/mypos-welcomes-mario-shiliashki-as-ceo)
12.  [therecursive.com/mypos-gets-acquired-by-advent-international-to-enhance-the-future-of-european-fintech/](https://www.therecursive.com/mypos-gets-acquired-by-advent-international-to-enhance-the-future-of-european-fintech/)
13.  [financialit.net/news/infrastructure/mypos-completes-acquisition-munich-based-lavego](https://financialit.net/news/infrastructure/mypos-completes-acquisition-munich-based-lavego)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The Central Bank of Ireland authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the European Communities (Electronic Money) Regulations 2011, licence C475122. The Bank of Lithuania's register shows the licence passported to 29 other member states without a branch.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Central Bank of Ireland Ireland | Electronic Money Institution | C475122 | In its own name | Active | [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Not disclosedThe firm states that customers' money is safeguarded under the European Communities (Electronic Money) Regulations 2011. It also states that the Irish Deposit Guarantee Scheme does not apply to myPOS accounts. [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Mastercard Direct [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) Visa Direct [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) American Express Direct [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) iDEAL Access not stated [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==) Swift Access not stated [merchant.mypos.com ↗](https://merchant.mypos.com/en-is/legal_docs/download/data:WyIwMTAiLCJHVEMiLCJHVEMxNzcwNSIsIjAwNCIsbnVsbCwiTGVnYWwgQWdyZWVtZW50IGZvciBteVBPUyBTZXJ2aWNlIGJ5IG15UE9TIExpbWl0ZWQiLFtdLCJlcnpYcUpmSXYrUzlocDZvczdHcnhMbXl3NGF1dWN5NnVOYXBzc09HcnJuTXVyaldxYkxEaHE2NXpMcTQiXQ==)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

-   Merchant acquiring
-   Payment gateway
-   E-money wallet
-   Multi currency accounts
-   Debit cards
-   Domestic payments
-   International money transfer
-   FX conversion
-   Mobile top-up

It sells card terminals and online payment tools such as a checkout, payment links and a virtual terminal. Card payments settle into a free multi-currency e-money business account that comes with a business card.

It serves merchants across the EEA under its Irish licence. A sister company, myPOS Payments Ltd, serves the UK, Gibraltar and Switzerland.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in 30 countries:** Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Cyprus · Czechia · Denmark · Estonia · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Iceland · Ireland · Italy · Latvia · Liechtenstein · Lithuania · Luxembourg · Malta · Netherlands · Norway · Poland · Portugal · Romania · Slovakia · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Mario Shiliashki Chief Executive Officer (myPOS group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
- **Chair:** Peter Rowan Independent Non-Executive Director, Chair of the Board and of the Risk & Compliance Committee (myPOS Limited) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
- **Chief financial officer:** Attila Kulcsar Chief Financial Officer (myPOS group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
- **Executive:** Maxim Kochnev Executive Director (myPOS Limited); Chief Operating Officer (myPOS group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
- **Executive:** Neil McKenna Executive Director (myPOS Limited) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)
- **Executive:** Karen Forte Independent Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Audit Committee (myPOS Limited) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [mypos.com ↗](https://www.mypos.com/en-gb/leadership-team-management)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/mypos-limited-84d57394780e#overview-sources)

1.  Dec 2025

    Merger / acquisition

    The myPOS group announced its acquisition of LAVEGO, a payments technology company based in Munich.

    [financialit.net ↗](https://financialit.net/news/infrastructure/mypos-completes-acquisition-munich-based-lavego)

2.  Apr 2024

    Leadership

    The myPOS group appointed Mario Shiliashki, formerly CEO of PayU GPO, as Chief Executive Officer.

    [finextra.com ↗](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/100515/mypos-welcomes-mario-shiliashki-as-ceo)

3.  Feb 2024

    Merger / acquisition

    Advent International completed its acquisition of the myPOS group, according to press reports.

    [therecursive.com ↗](https://www.therecursive.com/mypos-gets-acquired-by-advent-international-to-enhance-the-future-of-european-fintech/)

4.  Nov 2023

    Merger / acquisition

    Advent International agreed to acquire the myPOS group through AI Circle Bidco. Founder Christo Georgiev was reported to be leaving the business.

    [electronicpaymentsinternational.com ↗](https://www.electronicpaymentsinternational.com/news/advent-international-forms-circle-acquires-mypos/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** C475122
- **BIC:** Holds no BIC in Swift’s directory
- **LEI:** [984500FR5373B5043A92 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500FR5373B5043A92)
- **How the LEI was matched:** Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name and country only
- **Elucidate firm ID:** 84d57394780e

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Main licence class:** E-Money / Stored Value Institution
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Ireland](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/ie) · Europe & Central Asia
- **First registered:** 2022-09-16

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Address on the register:** Block 1 3rd Floor, The Oval, 160 Shelbourne Road, Dublin 4, Not Available
- **Country:** Ireland

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

This institution holds no BIC. A CBPR+ message identifies it by name and postal address, and may add its LEI or a clearing code.

- **Identified by:** Name and postal address, with its LEI
- **Postal address:** Hybrid: town, postcode and country in their own elements, the rest in two address lines

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <LEI>984500FR5373B5043A92</LEI>
  <Nm>myPOS Limited</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <PstCd>Not Available</PstCd>
    <TwnNm>Dublin 4</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>IE</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>Block 1 3rd Floor, The Oval</AdrLine>
    <AdrLine>160 Shelbourne Road</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

CBPR+ identifies the instructing and instructed agents by BIC only. An institution without a BIC can be the debtor, creditor or an intermediary agent.

The values are as published by the register. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Ireland

-   [Stripe Technology Europe, Limited BIC STTOIE22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C187865 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 549300T7WU87LQYO0K16](https://elucidate.co/directory/stripe-technology-europe-limited-sttoie22)
-   [Confirmo Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C570624 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 984500F75CJ82D8B7D76](https://elucidate.co/directory/confirmo-limited-c2a76bc67a5c)
-   [Paysafe Payment Solutions Limited. · trading as Skrill, Skrill, NETELLER No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C184986 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 213800QBQVHWRBHJTA89](https://elucidate.co/directory/paysafe-payment-solutions-limited-484fd6cb5229)
-   [Payward Europe Solutions Limited · trading as Kraken, Kraken Digital Asset Exchange (�Kraken�) No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C468360 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900641D8KNHUZYX24](https://elucidate.co/directory/payward-europe-solutions-limited-5d256d2fa542)
-   [Pionew Ireland Limited · trading as Webot No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C496936 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 984500FD0NZ8949F4363](https://elucidate.co/directory/pionew-ireland-limited-5faee6932ac9)
-   [ACE Money Transfer IE Limited · trading as ACE Money Transfer No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C500488 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/ace-money-transfer-ie-limited-a27bfe4b58f0)
-   [Associated Foreign Exchange Ireland Limited BIC AFEEIE2D Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C188323 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 254900PMVMUC5G2DRM93](https://elucidate.co/directory/associated-foreign-exchange-ireland-limited-afeeie2d)
-   [Barclaycard International Payments Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Ireland · Licensed by Central Bank of Ireland · C155145 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500BCB3D03EC42C40](https://elucidate.co/directory/barclaycard-international-payments-limited-c13fc4c645b1)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=IE) [Other entries on EBA-PSD2 →](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2)

Sources & method

Register entries come from the public registers of financial regulators, standardised into one taxonomy. LEIs are matched through GLEIF, and a BIC is linked only through a shared LEI.

An institution missing from these registers is not necessarily unregulated.

Register entries are not matched against the OFAC or EU sanctions lists. Where the legal entity also holds a BIC, the matches for that BIC are on its page. Always screen against the official lists.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Register for this page

-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [source ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a licence

A licence records what an institution is authorised to do; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks and payment institutions.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
