---
title: "Nucleus365 Limited SWIFT/BIC code NUCEGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised Payment Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code NUCEGB22XXX for Nucleus365 Limited, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Nucleus365 Limited

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Nucleus365 Limited

KalpixPay Limited is a private limited company in London. The FCA authorises it as an authorised payment institution under firm reference number 925337. Companies House lists its co-founder Sophie Jane Flynn as holding 75% or more of its shares. It describes its offer as API-driven money remittance and deliverable FX for fintechs, marketplaces and corporate businesses, with multi-currency accounts delivered through partners. It traded as Nucleus365 Limited from January 2022 until it changed its name on 6 May 2026.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised Payment Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#licences)

BIC **NUCEGB22XXX** LEI **[8755003IMU0JTXP11N70](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/8755003IMU0JTXP11N70)** [Licence no. **925337**](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Nucleus365 Limited (LEI 8755003IMU0JTXP11N70). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution Listed as Kalpixpay Limited GLEIF legal name: Nucleus365 Limited | 925337 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2021-09-30 | — | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

The register name differs from the legal name in GLEIF. This can follow a rename. Treat the LEI match as indicative.

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** NUCEGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2025-01-04
- **Last updated:** 2025-01-04

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

4

headcount · This entity · 28 Feb 2025 · [regulatory filing ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history/MzQ5ODkwMDYzNmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as KalpixPay

- **Standing:** The firm changed its name from Nucleus365 Limited to KalpixPay Limited on 6 May 2026. The Nucleus365 website now redirects visitors to kalpixpay.com. The Swift BIC directory and the GLEIF record still show the former name and the former address at 1 King William Street. The LEI registration has lapsed.
- **Ownership:** Companies House lists Sophie Jane Flynn as the only person with significant control, holding 75% or more of the shares since 19 December 2022.
- **Major shareholder:** Sophie Jane Flynn
- **Head office:** Room 406, 16 Upper Woburn Place, WC1H 0AF London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 12483487
- **Incorporated:** 26 Feb 2020
- **Founder:** Sophie Flynn
- **Former names:** NUCLEUS365 LIMITED · REMIT OPT LTD

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [kalpixpay.com ↗](https://www.kalpixpay.com/) [nucleus365.io ↗](https://nucleus365.io/) former domain (Nucleus365), now pointing visitors to kalpixpay.com
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 13 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history/MzQ5ODkwMDYzNmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history/MzQ5ODkwMDYzNmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
6.  [register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7)
7.  [kalpixpay.com/](https://kalpixpay.com/)
8.  [nucleus365.io/](https://nucleus365.io/)
9.  [nucleus365.io/terms-conditions](https://nucleus365.io/terms-conditions)
10.  [nucleus365.io/contact-us](https://nucleus365.io/contact-us)
11.  [nucleus365.io/news/welcome-to-nucleus-an-authorised-payment-institution](https://nucleus365.io/news/welcome-to-nucleus-an-authorised-payment-institution)
12.  [finextra.com/pressarticle/97661/nucleus365-appoints-daniel-mayhew-as-ceo](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/97661/nucleus365-appoints-daniel-mayhew-as-ceo)
13.  [finextra.com/pressarticle/92970/payments-processing-startup-nucleus365-launches-to-market](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/92970/payments-processing-startup-nucleus365-launches-to-market)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an authorised payment institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017, firm reference number 925337. The firm says its multi-currency accounts are delivered by partners but does not name them.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 925337 | In its own name | Active | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Not disclosedThe firm does not publish its safeguarding arrangements in the sources reviewed.
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Swift Access not stated [nucleus365.io ↗](https://nucleus365.io/news/welcome-to-nucleus-an-authorised-payment-institution) SEPA Access not stated [nucleus365.io ↗](https://nucleus365.io/news/welcome-to-nucleus-an-authorised-payment-institution) Faster Payments Access not stated [nucleus365.io ↗](https://nucleus365.io/news/welcome-to-nucleus-an-authorised-payment-institution)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

-   International money transfer
-   FX conversion
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   Multi currency accounts

The firm describes its offer as corporate money remittance and deliverable FX in more than 140 currencies, plus treasury management. It also describes giving access to partner-delivered banking-as-a-service and multi-currency accounts.

The firm serves business customers from the UK under its FCA authorisation. It says its FX service covers more than 140 currencies.

- **Sells to:** Platforms and marketplaces · Enterprises · Financial institutions
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Robert George Mennie Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)
- **Executive:** Stephen John Quinn Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#overview-sources)

1.  May 2026

    Other

    The firm changed its registered name from Nucleus365 Limited to KalpixPay Limited on 6 May 2026.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history)

2.  May 2026

    Leadership

    Amanda Louise Harrison resigned as a director on 5 May 2026, four months after her appointment.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)

3.  Apr 2026

    Leadership

    Co-founder Sophie Jane Flynn resigned as a director on 2 April 2026. She remains the registered person with significant control.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)

4.  Jan 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Robert George Mennie, Stephen John Quinn and Amanda Louise Harrison as directors and moved its registered office to Upper Woburn Place.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history)

5.  Jan 2026

    Other

    The firm filed revised accounts for the year to 28 February 2025, stating that the opening balances were incorrect.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history/MzQ5ODkwMDYzNmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

6.  Dec 2025

    Leadership

    Craig James resigned as a director on 8 December 2025, having been appointed on 26 August 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/officers)

7.  Feb 2024

    Other

    Companies House published a first gazette notice for compulsory strike-off and discontinued the action the following day.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/filing-history)

8.  Aug 2023

    Leadership

    Nucleus365 announced Daniel Mayhew, formerly of FIS Global, as its chief executive officer.

    [finextra.com ↗](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/97661/nucleus365-appoints-daniel-mayhew-as-ceo)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** NUCEGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. NUCE Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 8755003IMU0JTXP11N70
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/8755003IMU0JTXP11N70)
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 925337
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** 412911d5fdf2
- **Companies House no.:** [12483487 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/nucleus365-limited-nucegb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [kalpixpay.com ↗](https://kalpixpay.com/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Persons with significant control

Companies House · company [12483487 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487) · as at 9 October 2026

Companies House lists 1 person with significant control for Kalpixpay Limited: 1 individual.

| Name | Type | Nature of control | Notified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sophie Jane Flynn | Individual | 75–100% of shares | 19 December 2022 |

Companies report persons with significant control to Companies House. Elucidate has not verified them.

A person with significant control holds more than 25% of the shares or votes, can appoint or remove the board, or has significant influence or control. Dates of birth and addresses are not shown.

Matched on the Companies House number that the FCA register gives for this firm.

[See the register at Companies House ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12483487/persons-with-significant-control)

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 1 KING WILLIAM STREET LONDON EC4N 7AF UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 1 KING WILLIAM STREET LONDON LONDON EC4N 7AF UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>NUCEGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>8755003IMU0JTXP11N70</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>NUCEGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>8755003IMU0JTXP11N70</LEI>
  <Nm>NUCLEUS365 LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>1 KING WILLIAM STREET LONDON EC4N 7AF</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Nucleus365 Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Persons with significant control**—Companies House · [source ↗](https://download.companieshouse.gov.uk/en_pscdata.html) as at 9 October 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
