---
title: "Omega Baap Limited SWIFT/BIC code OMBPGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code OMBPGB22XXX for Omega Baap Limited, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Omega Baap Limited

![Omega logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/6d/6d01474a86ae2613.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Omega Baap Limited

Omega BaaP Limited is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales, with its head office in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, with firm reference 901093. Companies House lists its co-founders, David Manasyan and Sergey Rossman, as each holding more than 25% but not more than 50% of its shares. Trading as Omega, it offers multi-currency business accounts with GB IBANs, international payments and currency exchange, together with UK company registration, accounting and legal services for international entrepreneurs.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#licences)

BIC **OMBPGB22XXX** LEI **[213800XWTOBRTKB66O96](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800XWTOBRTKB66O96)** [Licence no. **901093**](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Omega Baap Limited (LEI 213800XWTOBRTKB66O96). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 901093 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2021-02-12 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Trading names on the register: OMG (FCA-EMI), Omega (FCA-EMI)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** OMBPGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2021-04-03
- **Last updated:** 2021-04-03

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

4

headcount · This entity · 31 Dec 2024 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Venture-backed

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as Omega

- **Ownership:** Co-founders David Manasyan and Sergey Rossman each hold more than 25% but not more than 50% of the shares and voting rights, and the 2024 accounts state that there is no ultimate controlling party.
- **Major shareholders:** David Manasyan Sergey Rossman
- **Head office:** 44 Southampton Buildings, WC2A 1AP London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 11680780
- **Incorporated:** 16 Nov 2018
- **Founders:** David Manasyan · Sergey Rossman
- **Former name:** GALEO LIMITED

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/) [help.omg.one ↗](https://help.omg.one/) help centre [app.omg.one ↗](https://app.omg.one/login) customer platform login
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://uk.linkedin.com/company/omegaaccount) · [X ↗](https://twitter.com/omega_account) · [Facebook ↗](https://fb.me/omegaaccount) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/OmegaAccountUK) · [Telegram ↗](https://t.me/omegabusinessuk)

Sources · 10 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
6.  [omg.one/](https://omg.one/)
7.  [omg.one/terms](https://omg.one/terms)
8.  [omg.one/safeguarding](https://omg.one/safeguarding)
9.  [omg.one/about](https://omg.one/about)
10.  [omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/](https://omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, with firm reference 901093. It issues e-money and provides payment services under this authorisation.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised E-Money Institution | 901093 | In its own name | Active | [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/terms) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it places customer funds in segregated safeguarding accounts held with authorised credit institutions. It does not name the safeguarding banks. [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/terms)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Faster Payments Access not stated [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/) SEPA Access not stated [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/) Swift Access not stated [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   FX conversion
-   Domestic payments
-   Payouts and mass payments

It offers business e-money accounts with GB IBANs in more than 35 currencies, batch payments and currency exchange. It sells these together with UK company formation, accounting, legal and immigration services, which it calls "Business-in-a-Box".

It serves business customers only. It says it supports companies registered in more than 130 countries, and its homepage lists the EU, Switzerland, the UAE and several offshore jurisdictions.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in 20 countries:** United Kingdom · Switzerland · Andorra · Monaco · Israel · United Arab Emirates · Mexico · New Zealand · Mauritius · Seychelles · Jersey · Guernsey · Isle of Man · British Virgin Islands · Cayman Islands · Anguilla · Bermuda · St. Kitts & Nevis · St. Lucia · St. Vincent & Grenadines
- **Latest funding round:** GBP 2.5m Dec 2023 [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/)
- **Total raised:** GBP 2.5m to Dec 2023 · [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/)

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![David Manasyan](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/c9/c9e855eb98a50f46.webp) David Manasyan Co-Founder, CEO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/about)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Muhammad Seedat](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/39/39ef67823422ff35.webp) Muhammad Seedat Head of Compliance, MLRO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/about)
- **Founder:** ![Sergey Rossman](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/c6/c63fe25274178c0f.webp) Sergey Rossman Co-Founder, COO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/about)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#overview-sources)

1.  Mar 2026

    Funding

    The firm allotted new shares on 6 March 2026, raising its stated issued share capital to GBP 218,443.79.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history)

2.  Aug 2025

    Funding

    The firm allotted new shares on 18 August 2025 and adopted new articles of association in September 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history)

3.  Feb 2025

    Other

    Companies House issued a compulsory strike-off notice on 25 February 2025 and discontinued the action on 26 February 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history)

4.  Dec 2024

    Funding

    The firm converted its Future Fund convertible loan notes and accrued interest of GBP 844,602 into equity on 11 December 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

5.  Dec 2023

    Funding

    A director lent the firm GBP 310,074 as a subordinated loan, repayable after five years only with FCA approval for early repayment.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

6.  Dec 2023

    Funding

    The firm announced that it had raised GBP 2.5 million to launch its business account platform.

    [omg.one ↗](https://omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** OMBPGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. OMBP Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 213800XWTOBRTKB66O96
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800XWTOBRTKB66O96)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 901093
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** afd66467e1b4

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/omega-baap-limited-ombpgb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.omg.one ↗](https://www.omg.one/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1E 6QT UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON LONDON SW1E 6QT UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>OMBPGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800XWTOBRTKB66O96</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>OMBPGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800XWTOBRTKB66O96</LEI>
  <Nm>OMEGA BAAP LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1E 6QT</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Omega Baap Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [omg.one](https://omg.one/) (official website); David Manasyan: [omg.one](https://omg.one/about) (official website) · [original](https://omg.one/_next/image?url=%2F_next%2Fstatic%2Fmedia%2FDavid-Manasyan.29d9c95f.jpg&w=828&q=75); Muhammad Seedat: [omg.one](https://omg.one/about) (official website) · [original](https://omg.one/_next/image?url=%2F_next%2Fstatic%2Fmedia%2FMuhammadSeedat.a6efcef1.jpg&w=640&q=75); Sergey Rossman: [omg.one](https://omg.one/about) (official website) · [original](https://omg.one/_next/image?url=%2F_next%2Fstatic%2Fmedia%2FSergey-Rossman.fe146411.jpg&w=750&q=75).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
