---
title: "One.io UK Limited SWIFT/BIC code RRCCGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised Payment Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code RRCCGB22XXX for One.io UK Limited, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  One.io UK Limited

![ONE.io logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/bf/bfb8b1cdfe2226c5.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# One.io UK Limited

One.io UK Limited is a private limited company registered in England and Wales, with its head office at Kings House, Haymarket, London. The FCA authorises it as an authorised payment institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017, with firm reference number 913478. Credis Holdings Limited owns the firm, and its ultimate parent is One.io Group Limited. Under the ONE.io Connect brand it offers businesses named multi-currency accounts, domestic and international payments and FX. It was renamed from Credis Acc Ltd in November 2022.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised Payment Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#licences)

BIC **RRCCGB22XXX** LEI **[213800AC1F7GHULDMD33](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800AC1F7GHULDMD33)** [Licence no. **913478**](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by One.io UK Limited (LEI 213800AC1F7GHULDMD33). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | 913478 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2020-07-01 | — | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

Trading names on the register: One.io (FCA-PSD), One (FCA-PSD)

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** RRCCGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2020-08-01
- **Last updated:** 2024-05-14

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

5

headcount · This entity · 30 Sep 2024 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history/MzQ3Mjc2ODMwN2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Group subsidiary

100% Credis Holdings Limited

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as ONE.io

- **Standing:** The firm was incorporated as Credis Acc Ltd on 10 June 2019. It was renamed One.io UK Limited on 17 November 2022.
- **Ownership:** Credis Holdings Limited holds all 2,567,100 ordinary shares of the firm, and the ultimate parent is One.io Group Limited (Companies House 13036457).
- **Direct parent:** Credis Holdings Limited 100%
- **Ultimate owner:** One.io Group Limited, United Kingdom
- **Head office:** 6th Floor Kings House, 9-10 Haymarket, SW1Y 4BP London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 12040686
- **Incorporated:** 10 Jun 2019
- **Former name:** CREDIS ACC LTD

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [one.io ↗](https://one.io/) did not load when checked [connect-one.io ↗](https://connect-one.io/) ONE.io Connect payments brand site, carrying the firm's licensing and regulation page
- **Official social accounts:** None found

Sources · 11 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history/MzQ3Mjc2ODMwN2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history/MzQ3Mjc2ODMwN2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history/MzU0MTIxNDM4M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history/MzU0MTIxNDM4M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
6.  [register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7)
7.  [connect-one.io/licensing-and-regulation/](https://connect-one.io/licensing-and-regulation/)
8.  [connect-one.io/](https://connect-one.io/)
9.  [one.io/about-us/](https://one.io/about-us/)
10.  [one.io/insights/one-io-welcomes-jovi-overo-as-new-ceo/](https://one.io/insights/one-io-welcomes-jovi-overo-as-new-ceo/)
11.  [clear.bank/learn/case-studies/one-io-collaborates-with-clearbank-to-deliver-more-efficient-payment-s](https://clear.bank/learn/case-studies/one-io-collaborates-with-clearbank-to-deliver-more-efficient-payment-services)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an authorised payment institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (firm reference number 913478). The group's crypto-asset, Canadian and EEA e-money services are provided by other group entities, not by this firm.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 913478 | In its own name | Active | [connect-one.io ↗](https://connect-one.io/licensing-and-regulation/) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that customer funds are held in one or more segregated accounts and safeguarded under the Payment Services Regulations 2017. It also states that the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) does not cover these funds. [connect-one.io ↗](https://connect-one.io/licensing-and-regulation/)
- **Safeguarding bank · Settlement bank:** ClearBank Limited United Kingdom [clear.bank ↗](https://clear.bank/learn/case-studies/one-io-collaborates-with-clearbank-to-deliver-more-efficient-payment-services)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Faster Payments Through a partner [clear.bank ↗](https://clear.bank/learn/case-studies/one-io-collaborates-with-clearbank-to-deliver-more-efficient-payment-services) CHAPS Access not stated [clear.bank ↗](https://clear.bank/learn/case-studies/one-io-collaborates-with-clearbank-to-deliver-more-efficient-payment-services) SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [connect-one.io ↗](https://connect-one.io/) Swift Access not stated [connect-one.io ↗](https://connect-one.io/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Domestic payments
-   FX conversion
-   Payouts and mass payments

It offers businesses named accounts in multiple currencies, global payments and spot FX. According to the group, it focuses on sectors that traditional banks underserve, such as iGaming and virtual-asset businesses.

The firm provides payment services from the UK under its FCA authorisation and describes its client base as global. The group serves EEA clients through a separate Cyprus entity.

- **Sells to:** Enterprises · Small businesses · Financial institutions
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Jovi Joseph Overo Chief Executive Officer and director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers)
- **Executive:** Edward Richard Walker-Morecroft Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#overview-sources)

1.  Jul 2026

    Leadership

    Hayden Bradley Sommer resigned as a director of the firm on 31 July 2026, after serving since its incorporation in 2019.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers)

2.  Feb 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Jovi Overo, the group's Chief Executive Officer, as a director on 19 February 2026.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/filing-history)

3.  Sep 2025

    Leadership

    ONE.io announced the appointment of Jovi Overo as its new Chief Executive Officer.

    [one.io ↗](https://one.io/insights/one-io-welcomes-jovi-overo-as-new-ceo/)

4.  Dec 2024

    Leadership

    Andrew Henry Clover resigned as a director on 6 December 2024, and Steven David Delpy was appointed that day before resigning in May 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12040686/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** RRCCGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. RRCC Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 213800AC1F7GHULDMD33
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800AC1F7GHULDMD33)
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 913478
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** ed366a013dbc

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-uk-limited-rrccgb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [one.io ↗](https://one.io/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 9-10 HAYMARKET FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1Y 4BP UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** KINGS HOUSE FLOOR 6 9-10 HAYMARKET LONDON LONDON SW1Y 4BP UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>RRCCGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800AC1F7GHULDMD33</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>RRCCGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800AC1F7GHULDMD33</LEI>
  <Nm>ONE.IO UK LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>9-10 HAYMARKET FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1Y 4BP</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other BICs starting “RRCC”

-   [One.io Canada Msb Limited BIC RRCCCAT2 Financial institution Not on a tracked register Canada · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/one-io-canada-msb-limited-rrcccat2)

The same first four characters. A shared prefix does not show a shared owner.

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at One.io UK Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [one.io](https://one.io/) (official website).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
