---
title: "Payally Limited SWIFT/BIC code PYYLGB2LXXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code PYYLGB2LXXX for Payally Limited, United Kingdom. 1 branch BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Payally Limited

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Payally Limited

PayAlly Limited is a private limited company registered in England and Wales with its office in London. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has authorised it as an electronic money institution since 13 December 2021 (firm reference number 944721). Andzejevski Holding OÜ of Estonia holds 75% or more of its shares. It offers mainly businesses multi-currency IBAN accounts, local and international payments, currency exchange, Mastercard debit cards and white-label card issuing. Its terms state that it provides services in the UK only.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[2 licences and registrations ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#licences)

BIC **PYYLGB2LXXX** LEI **[213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39)** [Licence no. **944721**](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#licences) Connected to Swift [**1** branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#branches) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Payally Limited (LEI 213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39). 2 entries on 2 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 944721 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2021-12-13 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-psd) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | 774327 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Cancelled - Authorised PI | — | Ended 2021-12-13 | - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** PYYLGB2LXXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Connected to Swift
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** [1 branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 2017-09-09
- **Last updated:** 2025-02-08

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Privately held

Andzejevski Holding OÜ

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as PayAlly

- **Standing:** Companies House lists the firm as active. Its accounts for the year to 31 December 2024 were due by 31 December 2025, and the register showed them as overdue in September 2026. On 13 December 2021 the FCA cancelled its authorised payment institution licence (774327) when it authorised the firm as an electronic money institution.
- **Ownership:** According to Companies House, Andzejevski Holding OÜ (Estonian commercial register 14015420) holds 75% or more of the shares and more than 25% but not more than 50% of the voting rights.
- **Direct parent:** Andzejevski Holding OÜ, Estonia
- **Head office:** 80 Coleman Street, EC2R 5BJ London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 10600055
- **Incorporated:** 3 Feb 2017
- **Founders:** Rafal Andzejevski · Maxim Ivanchenko

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/) [payally.com ↗](https://payally.com/) PAYALLY GLOBAL brand site (group level; names PayAlly Limited as provider of national-currency services) [portal.payally.co.uk ↗](https://portal.payally.co.uk/) client login portal
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://uk.linkedin.com/company/payally) · [X ↗](https://twitter.com/payallyltd) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/payallyltd) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/@payally)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/payally-portal/id1491000893) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.payally.payallyportal)

Sources · 13 pages consulted

1.  [register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=0014G00002bpdOkQAI](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=0014G00002bpdOkQAI)
2.  [register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003jKickAAC](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003jKickAAC)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/officers)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/persons-with-significant-control)
6.  [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/terms-and-conditions/](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/terms-and-conditions/)
7.  [payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/)
8.  [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/)
9.  [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/card-issuing/](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/card-issuing/)
10.  [payally.com/](https://payally.com/)
11.  [payally.co.uk/news/payally-taps-banking-circle-to-hit-more-payment-rails/](https://payally.co.uk/news/payally-taps-banking-circle-to-hit-more-payment-rails/)
12.  [finextra.com/pressarticle/91213/payally-receives-emi-license-from-the-fca](https://www.finextra.com/pressarticle/91213/payally-receives-emi-license-from-the-fca)
13.  [thepaymentsassociation.org/article/payally-strengthens-international-payments-offering-through-new-partnership-with-](https://thepaymentsassociation.org/article/payally-strengthens-international-payments-offering-through-new-partnership-with-banking-circle/)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The FCA authorises PayAlly Limited as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 to issue e-money and provide payment services. The PAYALLY GLOBAL brand site states that other entities provide its Canadian and virtual-currency services: PA West Services LTD (FINTRAC) and SRO Swiss Secure Digital Solutions AG (a member of VQF).

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 944721 | In its own name | Active | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=0014G00002bpdOkQAI) |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution (Cancelled - Authorised PI) | 774327 | In its own name | Withdrawn or expired | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003jKickAAC) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it safeguards customer funds in dedicated accounts at third-party credit institutions, kept separate from its own corporate funds, under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 and the Electronic Money Regulations 2011. [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/)
- **Settlement bank:** Banking Circle Luxembourg [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/news/payally-taps-banking-circle-to-hit-more-payment-rails/)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Swift Direct [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/) Mastercard Direct [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net ↗](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/card-issuing/) Faster Payments Access not stated [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/) SEPA Access not stated [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/) Bacs Direct Debit Access not stated [payally.co.uk ↗](https://payally.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Domestic payments
-   FX conversion
-   Debit cards
-   Card-issuing platform
-   Payment gateway
-   Merchant acquiring

It offers multi-currency IBAN accounts with SEPA, Swift, Faster Payments and Direct Debit payments, currency exchange and FX booking, and Mastercard debit cards. Each client has a dedicated relationship manager. It also offers co-branded white-label debit card issuing to fintechs, financial institutions and employers.

Its terms state that it provides services in the UK only and has no presence or agents in other countries. It accepts clients based outside the UK only at their own initiative.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Financial institutions · Consumers
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![Rafal Andzejevski](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/06/068f0e62c8d3f072.webp) Rafal Andzejevski CEO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net ↗](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/)
- **Chair:** ![Robert John Ford](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/22/226079264872d2d4.webp) Robert John Ford Chairman Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net ↗](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Martin Tridul](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/ba/ba3cbd1aa2ac2d35.webp) Martin Tridul Head of AML Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net ↗](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/)
- **Executive:** ![Olga Andzejevska](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/98/98deae6d8d7f80cc.webp) Olga Andzejevska Head of Relationship Managers Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net ↗](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#overview-sources)

1.  Jan 2026

    Other

    Companies House recorded the firm's accounts for the year to 31 December 2024 as overdue after the 31 December 2025 filing deadline.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055)

2.  May 2025

    Leadership

    Hava Rosenfeld resigned as company secretary on 23 May 2025, three months after her appointment on 18 February 2025.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** PYYLGB2LXXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. PYYL Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 2L Location 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 944721
- **Licence no. · FCA-PSD:** 774327
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entries: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** a1c14510fe88
- **Companies House no.:** [10600055 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [2 entries on 2 registers](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.payally.co.uk ↗](https://www.payally.co.uk/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Persons with significant control

Companies House · company [10600055 ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055) · as at 9 October 2026

Companies House lists 1 person with significant control for Payally Limited: 1 company.

| Name | Type | Nature of control | Notified |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Andzejevski Holding Ou | Company · Estonia | 75–100% of shares · 25–50% of votes | 3 February 2017 |

Companies report persons with significant control to Companies House. Elucidate has not verified them.

A person with significant control holds more than 25% of the shares or votes, can appoint or remove the board, or has significant influence or control. Dates of birth and addresses are not shown.

Matched on the Companies House number that the FCA register gives for this firm.

[See the register at Companies House ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10600055/persons-with-significant-control)

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 80 COLEMAN STREET LONDON EC2R 5 BJ UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 80 COLEMAN STREET LONDON LONDON EC2R 5 BJ UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>PYYLGB2LXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>PYYLGB2LXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39</LEI>
  <Nm>PAYALLY LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>80 COLEMAN STREET LONDON EC2R 5 BJ</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2018-02-05 | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## Network

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [PYYLGB2LLND](https://elucidate.co/directory/payally-limited-pyylgb2l-lnd) | LONDON | London | 80 COLEMAN STREET LONDON LONDON EC2R 5 BJ UNITED KINGDOM | [213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/213800SD2GIX7QLTSA39) | 2023-03-11 |

[See every BIC in United Kingdom →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb#bics)

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Payally Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate.
-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Persons with significant control**—Companies House · [source ↗](https://download.companieshouse.gov.uk/en_pscdata.html) as at 9 October 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Rafal Andzejevski: [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/) (official website) · [original](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/rafal-andzejevski.jpg.webp); Robert John Ford: [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/) (official website) · [original](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/robert-ford-2.jpg.webp); Martin Tridul: [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/) (official website) · [original](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/Martin-Tridul-PayAlly.jpg.webp); Olga Andzejevska: [pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/about/) (official website) · [original](https://pa-wpcouk-prod-wapp.azurewebsites.net/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/olga-andzejevska.jpg.webp).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
