---
title: "Payler LTD SWIFT/BIC code PYLRGB22XXX · United Kingdom | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the United Kingdom: Authorised E-Money Institution (FCA). SWIFT/BIC code PYLRGB22XXX for Payler LTD, United Kingdom. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
3.  Payler LTD

![Payler logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/4b/4b7b32aa1119ef9f.svg)

United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

# Payler LTD

Payler Ltd is a private limited company based in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN 942184). The firm also provides some accounts and services as a distributor of PayrNet Limited, an FCA-authorised electronic money institution (FRN 900594). Companies House records Konstantin Kopyltsov, its sole director, as holding 75% or more of its shares. The firm offers multi-currency business accounts, international payments and online payment acceptance to businesses.

Register status

Licensed in the United Kingdom

Authorised E-Money Institution · FCA

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#licences)

BIC **PYLRGB22XXX** LEI **[984500AA4C6B7WE43A55](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500AA4C6B7WE43A55)** [Licence no. **942184**](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Payler LTD (LEI 984500AA4C6B7WE43A55). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/fca-emi) FCA Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 942184 | [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb) | Active | 2021-11-22 | — | - Payment services - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** PYLRGB22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2022-07-02
- **Last updated:** 2022-07-02

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

3

headcount · This entity · 31 Mar 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history/MzU0NTE3NTc2OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

Ownership

Privately held

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as Payler

- **Standing:** Companies House published a first Gazette notice for compulsory strike-off on 26 May 2026. The action was suspended on 30 June 2026 and discontinued on 4 July 2026. The firm filed its audited accounts for the year to 31 March 2025 in September 2026. They show net liabilities of GBP 33,136.
- **Ownership:** Konstantin Kopyltsov holds 75% or more of the shares, and more than 50% but less than 75% of the voting rights, according to Companies House.
- **Major shareholder:** Konstantin Kopyltsov
- **Head office:** 25 Cabot Square, E14 4QA London, United Kingdom
- **Company register:** Companies House 12535817
- **Incorporated:** 26 Mar 2020

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [payler.com ↗](https://payler.com/) [docs.payler.com ↗](https://docs.payler.com/payler-public-api/) developer documentation (API reference) [info.payler.com ↗](https://info.payler.com/) FAQ / help site
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://linkedin.com/company/payler)

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817)
2.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers)
3.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/persons-with-significant-control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/persons-with-significant-control)
4.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history)
5.  [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history/MzU0NTE3NTc2OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history/MzU0NTE3NTc2OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
6.  [payler.com/](https://payler.com/)
7.  [payler.com/regulatory-info](https://payler.com/regulatory-info)
8.  [payler.com/safeguarding-statement](https://payler.com/safeguarding-statement)
9.  [payler.com/payrnet-terms](https://payler.com/payrnet-terms)
10.  [payler.com/terms\_and\_conditions\_for\_business\_accounts](https://payler.com/terms_and_conditions_for_business_accounts)
11.  [payler.com/terms-and-conditions-payment-processing](https://payler.com/terms-and-conditions-payment-processing)
12.  [payler.com/legal\_information](https://payler.com/legal_information)
13.  [payler.com/cards](https://payler.com/cards)
14.  [register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CWmx](https://register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CWmx)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Several models
- **Licensed firm it operates under:** PayrNet Limited, United Kingdom Some accounts and services are provided as a distributor of PayrNet Limited (FCA FRN 900594)

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN 942184). For some accounts and services, it acts as a distributor of PayrNet Limited, which issues the e-money for them. The firm says it alone decides which model applies to a client's account.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 942184 | In its own name | Active | [register.fca.org.uk ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=0014G00002awJjQQAU) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it segregates client funds in ring-fenced accounts at authorised credit institutions, or invests them in low-risk assets held with an authorised custodian. [payler.com ↗](https://payler.com/safeguarding-statement)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Visa Access not stated [payler.com ↗](https://payler.com/terms-and-conditions-payment-processing) Mastercard Access not stated [payler.com ↗](https://payler.com/terms-and-conditions-payment-processing)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

-   Multi currency accounts
-   International money transfer
-   Merchant acquiring
-   Payment gateway
-   Payouts and mass payments
-   FX conversion

It offers business accounts in more than 30 currencies, international transfers, and card and local payment acceptance with settlement into those accounts. It names eGaming, SaaS, e-commerce and travel firms among its target clients. The website lists company cards as coming soon.

The firm states that it provides all its services in the UK only and has no physical presence outside the UK. It serves non-UK clients only when they approach it on their own initiative.

- **Revenue:** GBP 669,303This entity · 31 Mar 2025 · [annual report ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history/MzU0NTE3NTc2OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)
- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises
- **Serves customers in:** United Kingdom

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Konstantin Kopyltsov Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#overview-sources)

1.  Sep 2026

    Other

    The firm filed audited accounts for the year to 31 March 2025, showing a loss of GBP 387,095 and net liabilities of GBP 33,136.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history/MzU0NTE3NTc2OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0)

2.  Jul 2026

    Other

    Companies House discontinued the compulsory strike-off action it had begun against the firm with a Gazette notice in May 2026.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/filing-history)

3.  Jul 2026

    Leadership

    Aleksejs Rjadciks resigned as a director on 1 July 2026. Konstantin Kopyltsov remained the sole director.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers)

4.  Apr 2025

    Leadership

    Konstantin Kopyltsov became a director and the person with significant control on 23 April 2025, replacing Arthur Enikeev.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/persons-with-significant-control)

5.  Nov 2024

    Other

    Arthur Enikeev replaced Konstantin Kopyltsov as the person with significant control on 13 November 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/persons-with-significant-control)

6.  Jan 2024

    Leadership

    Peter Bruce resigned as a director and ceased to be a person with significant control on 8 January 2024.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers)

7.  Nov 2023

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Arthur Enikeev as a director on 2 November 2023.

    [find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12535817/officers)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** PYLRGB22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. PYLR Bank 2. GB Country · United Kingdom 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 984500AA4C6B7WE43A55
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/984500AA4C6B7WE43A55)
- **Licence no. · FCA-EMI:** 942184
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- **Register-entry ID:** eb71eea1ef38

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/payler-ltd-pylrgb22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [United Kingdom](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/gb)
- **Website (register):** [www.payler.com ↗](https://www.payler.com/)
- **Country · region:** United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 25 CABOT SQUARE LONDON E14 4QA UNITED KINGDOM
- **Operational address:** 25 CABOT SQUARE LONDON LONDON E14 4QA UNITED KINGDOM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>PYLRGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>984500AA4C6B7WE43A55</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>PYLRGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>984500AA4C6B7WE43A55</LEI>
  <Nm>PAYLER LTD</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>25 CABOT SQUARE LONDON E14 4QA</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the United Kingdom

-   [Stonex Financial LTD BIC IGLUGB2L Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 446717 (FCA-PSD) · also on FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 549300AWF3TOHRYL7754](https://elucidate.co/directory/stonex-financial-ltd-iglugb2l)
-   [Dex International Limited · trading as DEXREMIT No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 503929 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR, FINTRAC-MSB · LEI 9845003995D06S994R04](https://elucidate.co/directory/dex-international-limited-ff2b0c01c725)
-   [Euronet Payment Services Ltd · trading as Ria Money Transfer, Ria No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 504630 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/euronet-payment-services-ltd-6f4dec33a392)
-   [Instinet Europe Limited BIC ISNTGB2L Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 140822 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 213800MXAKR2LA1VBM44](https://elucidate.co/directory/instinet-europe-limited-isntgb2l)
-   [Isx Financial UK LTD BIC ISFIGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 901034 (FCA-EMI) · LEI 2138007BDV9IRS8AYD07](https://elucidate.co/directory/isx-financial-uk-ltd-isfigb22)
-   [Western Union Payment Services GB Limited · trading as Manning House, WU No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 816890 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/western-union-payment-services-gb-limited-0741de977896)
-   [A to Z 4U Ltd · trading as SAAK REMIT, Saakpay No BIC Payments & e-money Money service business Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 570837 (FCA-PSD) · also on HMRC-MLR · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/a-to-z-4u-ltd-25c2ca0fa3b5)
-   [Allied Wallet Limited No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 900124 (FCA-EMI) · also on FCA-PSD · LEI 213800HO66BDXP716G24](https://elucidate.co/directory/allied-wallet-limited-8983cc2e32eb)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=GB)

Claim this profile

## Work at Payler LTD?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions**—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · [register ↗](https://register.fca.org.uk/s/) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [payler.com](https://payler.com/) (official website) · [original](https://static.tildacdn.one/tild6332-6365-4637-a535-666364346632/Payler_LOGO.svg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
