---
title: "Quantoz Payments B.V. SWIFT/BIC code QUPYNL22XXX · Netherlands | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in the Netherlands: Electronic money institution (The Netherlands Bank). SWIFT/BIC code QUPYNL22XXX for Quantoz Payments B.V., Netherlands."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Netherlands](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/nl)
3.  Quantoz Payments B.V.

![Quantoz logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/24/24dd0af64064a337.svg)

Netherlands · Payments & e-money

# Quantoz Payments B.V.

Quantoz Payments B.V. is a Dutch private limited company based in Utrecht. De Nederlandsche Bank (DNB) authorises it as an electronic money institution, and the firm passports this licence within the EEA. It is the regulated subsidiary of Quantoz N.V. and names Tether, Kraken and Mirana among its shareholders. It issues e-money tokens under the Markets in Crypto-Assets Regulation (MiCA) and offers e-money accounts to businesses, platforms and consumers.

Register status

Licensed in the Netherlands

Electronic money institution · The Netherlands Bank

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#licences)

BIC **QUPYNL22XXX** LEI **[7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94)** [Licence no. **R186418**](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#licences) Reverse billing Head-office BIC only [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Quantoz Payments B.V. (LEI 7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) The Netherlands Bank Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | R186418 | [Netherlands](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/nl) | Active | 2023-10-26 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** QUPYNL22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2026-07-04
- **Last updated:** 2026-07-04

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

Customers

Not published

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Quantoz N.V.

Firm type

Stablecoin issuer

Trades as Quantoz

- **Ownership:** The firm describes Quantoz N.V. as the parent company of the group and names Tether, Kraken and Mirana among its shareholders.
- **Direct parent:** Quantoz N.V., Netherlands
- **Head office:** Europalaan 100, 3526 KS Utrecht, Netherlands
- **Company register:** Dutch Chamber of Commerce (KvK) 84071745
- **Incorporated:** 2021
- **Founder:** Gaston Hendriks

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/) [portal.quantozpay.com ↗](https://portal.quantozpay.com/home) customer portal and API reference [status.quantozpay.com ↗](https://status.quantozpay.com/) platform status page [docs.ai.quantozpay.com ↗](https://docs.ai.quantozpay.com/) developer documentation (Agentic Stack)
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/quantoz/) · [X ↗](https://x.com/Quantoz) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/@quantoztechnology9958) · [Telegram ↗](https://t.me/quantoz)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/app/quantoz-wallet/id6444851825) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.quantoz.payments)

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R186418](https://www.dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R186418)
2.  [quantoz.com/](https://www.quantoz.com/)
3.  [quantoz.com/about/](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
4.  [quantoz.com/transparency/](https://www.quantoz.com/transparency/)
5.  [quantoz.com/tokens/](https://www.quantoz.com/tokens/)
6.  [quantoz.com/whitepapers/](https://www.quantoz.com/whitepapers/)
7.  [quantoz.com/investors/](https://www.quantoz.com/investors/)
8.  [quantoz.com/documents/terms-of-service-quantoz-e-money-2.pdf](https://www.quantoz.com/documents/terms-of-service-quantoz-e-money-2.pdf)
9.  [prnewswire.com/news-releases/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins-receives-backing-fro](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins-receives-backing-from-major-crypto-asset-firms-302307631.html)
10.  [quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins](https://www.quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins)
11.  [finopotamus.com/post/quantoz-partners-with-visa-to-make-stablecoins-spendable](https://www.finopotamus.com/post/quantoz-partners-with-visa-to-make-stablecoins-spendable)
12.  [einpresswire.com/article/911990736/quantoz-payments-strengthens-its-leadership-team-with-the-appointment-o](https://www.einpresswire.com/article/911990736/quantoz-payments-strengthens-its-leadership-team-with-the-appointment-of-folkert-miedema-as-incoming-cfo)
13.  [quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arjen-van-klaarbergen-as-general-counsel](https://www.quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arjen-van-klaarbergen-as-general-counsel)
14.  [quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arnoud-star-busmann-as-its-chief-executive-officer](https://www.quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arnoud-star-busmann-as-its-chief-executive-officer)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

DNB authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under Article 2:10a of the Dutch Financial Supervision Act (Wft). The Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM) supervises its conduct of business. The DNB register shows the licence passported to other EEA states from 1 January 2024.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| De Nederlandsche Bank (DNB) Netherlands | Authorisation to carry out the business of an electronic-money institution (Elektronischgeldinstelling), Wft 2:10a | R186418 | In its own name | Active | [dnb.nl ↗](https://www.dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R186418) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsStichting Quantoz holds the funds received for e-money in a bankruptcy-remote structure, with at least 30% in cash at several European banks and the rest in government bonds. [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/transparency/)
- **Crypto-asset custody:** Non-custodial: customers hold their own keysThe firm issues e-money tokens on Ethereum, Polygon, Algorand, Stellar, XRP Ledger and Xahau. Holders keep the tokens in their own wallet or with a custodian of their choice. [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/tokens/) · [Proof of reserves ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/transparency/)
- **Safeguarding bank:** Stichting Quantoz Netherlands [dnb.nl ↗](https://www.dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R186418)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Visa Direct [finopotamus.com ↗](https://www.finopotamus.com/post/quantoz-partners-with-visa-to-make-stablecoins-spendable) SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/documents/terms-of-service-quantoz-e-money-2.pdf) Swift Access not stated [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

-   Stablecoin
-   E-money wallet
-   Crypto on- and off-ramp
-   International money transfer
-   Payouts and mass payments

The firm issues the EURQ, USDQ, GBPQ and PLNQ e-money tokens and redeems them at par. It also offers ledger-based e-money accounts funded and redeemed by bank transfer, including through the SEPA scheme for euro.

The firm serves customers in the EEA under its Dutch licence. Its account terms also admit residents of the United Kingdom and Switzerland.

- **Sells to:** Enterprises · Platforms and marketplaces · Financial institutions · Small businesses · Consumers
- **Serves customers in 29 countries:** Netherlands · Belgium · Bulgaria · Cyprus · Denmark · Germany · Estonia · Finland · France · Greece · Hungary · Ireland · Iceland · Italy · Croatia · Latvia · Lithuania · Luxembourg · Malta · Norway · Austria · Poland · Portugal · Romania · Slovenia · Slovakia · Spain · United Kingdom · Switzerland
- **Latest funding round:** Undisclosed Nov 2024 [prnewswire.com ↗](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins-receives-backing-from-major-crypto-asset-firms-302307631.html)

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** ![Arjen van Klaarbergen](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/b8/b862f61a6e6746d5.webp) Arjen van Klaarbergen Co-CEO and Chief Legal Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
- **Chief executive:** ![Gaston Hendriks](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/0e/0ee5c9d614a6d0ca.webp) Gaston Hendriks Co-CEO and Chief Technology Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
- **Chair:** ![Ron Berndsen](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/0f/0fbed0bd6cd14cb5.webp) Ron Berndsen Chairman of the Supervisory Board Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
- **Chief financial officer:** ![Folkert Miedema](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/2c/2c8551b3e2a7fee0.webp) Folkert Miedema Chief Financial Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Roberta Gaddoni](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/5e/5eef7f3a2af2a74d.webp) Roberta Gaddoni Compliance Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)
- **Executive:** ![Nick Haasnoot](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/e2/e222a2b8e6ac7d2b.webp) Nick Haasnoot Chief Risk Officer Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/about/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#overview-sources)

1.  May 2026

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Folkert Miedema as incoming Chief Financial Officer, subject to approval by DNB.

    [einpresswire.com ↗](https://www.einpresswire.com/article/911990736/quantoz-payments-strengthens-its-leadership-team-with-the-appointment-of-folkert-miedema-as-incoming-cfo)

2.  Apr 2026

    Other

    The firm launched two e-money tokens, PLNQ referenced to the Polish złoty and GBPQ referenced to the pound sterling.

    [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/whitepapers/)

3.  Feb 2026

    Other

    The firm announced a partnership with Visa to become a direct Visa principal member and issue virtual debit cards.

    [finopotamus.com ↗](https://www.finopotamus.com/post/quantoz-partners-with-visa-to-make-stablecoins-spendable)

4.  May 2025

    Leadership

    The firm appointed Arjen van Klaarbergen, formerly head of legal for the EU and UK at Binance, as General Counsel.

    [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arjen-van-klaarbergen-as-general-counsel)

5.  Nov 2024

    Funding

    Fabric Ventures, Kraken and Tether invested an undisclosed amount as the firm began issuing EURQ and USDQ.

    [prnewswire.com ↗](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/quantoz-payments-issues-euro-and-us-dollar-stablecoins-receives-backing-from-major-crypto-asset-firms-302307631.html)

6.  Oct 2024

    Leadership

    Arnoud Star Busmann became Chief Executive Officer of the firm on 1 October 2024.

    [quantoz.com ↗](https://www.quantoz.com/blog/quantoz-payments-appoints-arnoud-star-busmann-as-its-chief-executive-officer)

7.  Oct 2023

    Licence

    DNB authorised the firm as an electronic money institution with effect from 13 October 2023.

    [dnb.nl ↗](https://www.dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R186418)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** QUPYNL22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. QUPY Bank 2. NL Country · Netherlands 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** R186418
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** 5cf99e51b474

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/quantoz-payments-b-v-qupynl22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - E-money / stored value
- **Licensed in:** [Netherlands](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/nl)
- **Country · region:** Netherlands · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** EUROPALAAN 100 UTRECHT 3526 KS NETHERLANDS
- **Operational address:** EUROPALAAN 100 UTRECHT 3526 KS UTRECHT NETHERLANDS

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>QUPYNL22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>QUPYNL22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>7245008P1HPUPVM7XL94</LEI>
  <Nm>QUANTOZ PAYMENTS B.V.</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>UTRECHT</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>NL</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>EUROPALAAN 100 UTRECHT 3526 KS</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in the Netherlands

-   [Embed B.V. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R190510 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 7245008QNCN73DRH1D55](https://elucidate.co/directory/embed-b-v-3350e86f06a8)
-   [Fiat Republic Netherlands B.V. No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R190553 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 724500GVWT7QULV8CR59](https://elucidate.co/directory/fiat-republic-netherlands-b-v-c74c69f778a8)
-   [GoCredible B.V. · trading as GoCredible Payment Services/Autobetaalservice/GoCredible Smart Contracts/GoCredible Smart Contracts Betaalservice/GoCredible Conditional Payments/Conditional Payments/GoCredible Conditioneel Betalen/Conditioneel Betalen/SmartP/SplitP/GoCredible B.V. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R130345 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 724500VLAROLGLLIRF88](https://elucidate.co/directory/gocredible-b-v-383f3f77aa81)
-   [Mollie B.V. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · F0038 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/mollie-b-v-c621e78ce9dd)
-   [Taxameter Centrale B.V. · trading as TMC/Htmc/Eltra Parkeergroep/Taxameter Centrale B.V./Payflux Payment Service Provider No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R102815 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/taxameter-centrale-b-v-41bea341d98b)
-   [World First Netherlands B.V. BIC WOFTNL22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R161090 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 549300KOOW3B2WK0K818](https://elucidate.co/directory/world-first-netherlands-b-v-woftnl22)
-   [Zebedee Europe B.V. No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R194916 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 724500B2I1LR33CAWG54](https://elucidate.co/directory/zebedee-europe-b-v-1d21b8061ba1)
-   [zerohash europe B.V. · trading as zerohash europe No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · R193684 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 724500G7QSOMFR1GQA47](https://elucidate.co/directory/zerohash-europe-b-v-57fb2eb4b2a3)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=NL)

Claim this profile

## Work at Quantoz Payments B.V.?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/quantoz-logo-primary-2026.svg); Arjen van Klaarbergen: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-arjen-van-klaarbergen.webp); Gaston Hendriks: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-gaston-hendriks.webp); Ron Berndsen: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-ron-berndsen.webp); Folkert Miedema: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-folkert-miedema.webp); Roberta Gaddoni: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-roberta-gaddoni.webp); Nick Haasnoot: [quantoz.com](https://www.quantoz.com/about/) (official website) · [original](https://www.quantoz.com/assets/team-nick-haasnoot.webp).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
