---
title: "СЕЛ ИНТ България ЕООД (предишно наименование Койнстар Мъни Трансфър (България) ЕООД) | SEL INT Bulgaria EOOD (formerly known as Koinstar Money Transfer (Bulgaria) EOOD) · Payment institution (Bulgarian National Bank) · Bulgaria | Elucidate"
description: "СЕЛ ИНТ България ЕООД (предишно наименование Койнстар Мъни Трансфър (България) ЕООД) | SEL INT Bulgaria EOOD (formerly known as Koinstar Money Transfer (Bulgaria) EOOD) is no longer authorised by Bulgarian National Bank as a payment institution in Bulgaria (inactive since 2015-07-30). Licence 200217365. Register status, licences, activities and ownership."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/sel-int-bulgaria-eood-formerly-known-as-koinstar-money-transfer-bulgaria-eood-7af7a44b7a56
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Bulgaria](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/bg)
3.  СЕЛ ИНТ България ЕООД (предишно наименование Койнстар Мъни Трансфър (България) ЕООД) | SEL INT Bulgaria EOOD (formerly known as Koinstar Money Transfer (Bulgaria) EOOD)

Bulgaria · Payments & e-money

# СЕЛ ИНТ България ЕООД (предишно наименование Койнстар Мъни Трансфър (България) ЕООД) | SEL INT Bulgaria EOOD (formerly known as Koinstar Money Transfer (Bulgaria) EOOD)

Register status

Inactive on the register

Withdrawn · since 30 July 2015

The register lists it as inactive

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/sel-int-bulgaria-eood-formerly-known-as-koinstar-money-transfer-bulgaria-eood-7af7a44b7a56#licences)

BIC **No BIC** LEI **No LEI mapped** [Licence no. **200217365**](https://elucidate.co/directory/sel-int-bulgaria-eood-formerly-known-as-koinstar-money-transfer-bulgaria-eood-7af7a44b7a56#licences)

## Licences and registrations

Held by СЕЛ ИНТ България ЕООД (предишно наименование Койнстар Мъни Трансфър (България) ЕООД) | SEL INT Bulgaria EOOD (formerly known as Koinstar Money Transfer (Bulgaria) EOOD). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Bulgarian National Bank | Payment institutionPayment Institution | 200217365 | [Bulgaria](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/bg) | Withdrawn | 2008-10-07 | Ended 2015-07-30 | - Money remittance - Payment services | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

Holds no BIC in Swift’s directory. No LEI is matched to this entry, and BICs are linked by LEI only.

## Identifiers

- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 200217365
- **BIC:** Holds no BIC in Swift’s directory
- **LEI:** No LEI mapped
- **Elucidate firm ID:** 7af7a44b7a56

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Main licence class:** Payment Institution
- **Activities:** - Money remittance - Payment services
- **Licensed in:** [Bulgaria](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/bg) · Europe & Central Asia
- **First registered:** 2008-10-07

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

No LEI is matched to this entry, so GLEIF relationship records cannot be linked.

## Addresses

- **Address on the register:** PI Address (Not Specified), PI City (Not Specified), PI Postcode (Not Specified)
- **Country:** Bulgaria

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

This institution holds no BIC. A CBPR+ message identifies it by name and postal address, and may add its LEI or a clearing code.

- **Identified by:** Name and postal address. No LEI or clearing code is mapped in the directory
- **Postal address:** Does not fit the CBPR+ limits

-   The postcode is longer than the 16 characters PstCd allows.
-   The name is longer than the 140 characters Nm allows.
-   CBPR+ does not accept the characters С Е Л И Н Т Б ъ л г а р и я О Д п е д ш н о м в К й с т М ф in names and addresses. Transliterate before sending.

CBPR+ identifies the instructing and instructed agents by BIC only. An institution without a BIC can be the debtor, creditor or an intermediary agent.

The values are as published by the register. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Bulgaria

-   [Borica Ad BIC BSBGBGSF Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 201230426 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 485100W9O3MXIP9PCS03](https://elucidate.co/directory/borica-ad-bsbgbgsf)
-   [Датекс Пеймънт Технолоджи ЕАД | Datecs Payment Technology EAD No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 204654634 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/datecs-payment-technology-ead-cd57745e50a1)
-   [Изи Пеймънт Сървисиз ООД | Easy Payment Services OOD No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 204112059 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9845002E8E5E888DEO35](https://elucidate.co/directory/easy-payment-services-ood-e92f76dcf669)
-   [Изипей АД | EasyPay AD No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 131344648 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500AFDAJDB6D65A80](https://elucidate.co/directory/easypay-ad-d655f953d5cb)
-   [Econt Financial Services LTD BIC ECFEBG22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 205968825 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 984500CD4663A969J318](https://elucidate.co/directory/econt-financial-services-ltd-ecfebg22)
-   [Icard Ad BIC INTFBGSF Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 175325806 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 529900T17H7IA9SJUK38](https://elucidate.co/directory/icard-ad-intfbgsf)
-   [Айрис Солюшънс АД | Iris Solutions AD No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 208455895 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 98450097DE0601E7DQ96](https://elucidate.co/directory/iris-solutions-ad-cd281a0368ef)
-   [ЮтеПей България ЕООД | IutePay Bulgaria EOOD No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Bulgaria · Licensed by Bulgarian National Bank · 204903721 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/iutepay-bulgaria-eood-71ba02009e84)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=BG) [Other entries on EBA-PSD2 →](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2)

Sources & method

Register entries come from the public registers of financial regulators, standardised into one taxonomy. LEIs are matched through GLEIF, and a BIC is linked only through a shared LEI.

An institution missing from these registers is not necessarily unregulated.

Register entries are not matched against the OFAC or EU sanctions lists. Where the legal entity also holds a BIC, the matches for that BIC are on its page. Always screen against the official lists.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Register for this page

-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [source ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a licence

A licence records what an institution is authorised to do; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks and payment institutions.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
