---
title: "Shine France S.A.S. SWIFT/BIC code SNNNFR22XXX · France | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in France: Payment institution (Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority). SWIFT/BIC code SNNNFR22XXX for Shine France S.A.S., France."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
3.  Shine France S.A.S.

![Shine logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/58/58a4458f3c62ac7e.webp)

France · Payments & e-money

# Shine France S.A.S.

Legal name in the LEI record SHINE FRANCE

Shine France SAS is a French simplified joint-stock company (société par actions simplifiée) based in Paris. The Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (ACPR) authorises it as a payment institution under number 71758. It belongs to the Shine group, formerly Ageras, which the French software company Cegid acquired in June 2026. Société Générale held a majority of the firm from 2020 to 2024. Under the Shine brand, the firm offers online business payment accounts with a French IBAN, Mastercard cards and invoicing tools to self-employed people and small businesses.

Register status

Licensed in France

Payment institution · Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#licences)

BIC **SNNNFR22XXX** LEI **[969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59)** [Licence no. **828701557**](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#licences) Reverse billing [In a G-SIB group · Société Générale](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#group) [**1** branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#branches) [Group: Societe Generale](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Shine France (LEI 969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Payment institutionPayment Institution | 828701557 | [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr) | Active | 2021-07-20 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Regulatory status

### FSB · global systemically important banks

2025 list

- **G-SIB:** Société Générale
- **Relation:** In a G-SIB groupGLEIF records a G-SIB entity as this legal entity’s ultimate parent. The bucket applies to the group, and membership does not make this entity a bank.
- **Bucket:** 1 of 5 · extra capital buffer 1.0% of risk-weighted assets
- **On the list since:** 2011

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** SNNNFR22XXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Reverse billing
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** [SCT · SCT Inst · SDD Core · SDD B2B · VOP · TIPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#schemes)
- **Branch codes:** [1 branch code](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#branches)
- **BIC first registered:** 2021-08-07
- **Last updated:** 2026-07-08

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

Customers

150,000

customers · This entity · 17 Jun 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://help.shine.fr/fr/articles/5809667-qui-sommes-nous)

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as Shine

- **Standing:** The firm's former name was Shine SAS. It took the name Shine France in 2025. Société Générale sold it to the Danish group Ageras, now Shine A/S, in December 2024. Cegid completed its acquisition of the Shine group in June 2026.
- **Ownership:** The firm is a single-shareholder company in the Shine group (Shine A/S, formerly Ageras, of Copenhagen), which Cegid acquired in June 2026.
- **Ultimate owner:** Cegid, France
- **Head office:** 122 rue Amelot, 75011 Paris, France
- **Company register:** RCS Paris 828 701 557
- **Incorporated:** 7 Mar 2017
- **Founders:** Nicolas Reboud · Raphaël Simon
- **Former name:** Shine SAS

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/) [help.shine.fr ↗](https://help.shine.fr/fr/) help centre [app.shine.fr ↗](https://app.shine.fr/select) web application login [shine.co ↗](https://shine.co/en) Shine group website [Wikipedia ↗](https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shine_France_\(banque\))
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/shine-tools/) · [X ↗](https://www.twitter.com/shine_tools) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/shinetools) · [Instagram ↗](https://www.instagram.com/shine/)
- **Apps:** [App Store ↗](https://apps.apple.com/fr/app/shine-compte-pro-en-ligne/id1159779855) · [Google Play ↗](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shine.app&hl=fr&gl=US)

Sources · 14 pages consulted

1.  [shine.fr/](https://www.shine.fr/)
2.  [shine.fr/mentions-legales/](https://www.shine.fr/mentions-legales/)
3.  [shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/)
4.  [shine.co/fr/legal/terms](https://shine.co/fr/legal/terms)
5.  [help.shine.fr/fr/articles/5809667-qui-sommes-nous](https://help.shine.fr/fr/articles/5809667-qui-sommes-nous)
6.  [help.shine.fr/fr/articles/10289941-shine-rejoint-ageras](https://help.shine.fr/fr/articles/10289941-shine-rejoint-ageras)
7.  [annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/shine-france-828701557](https://annuaire-entreprises.data.gouv.fr/entreprise/shine-france-828701557)
8.  [businesswire.com/news/home/20260607209706/en/Cegid-Closes-Acquisition-of-Shine-to-Create-Europes-First-Com](https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260607209706/en/Cegid-Closes-Acquisition-of-Shine-to-Create-Europes-First-Complete-AI-Driven-Platform-for-SMBs-and-Accountants)
9.  [societegenerale.com/en/news/press-release/exclusive-agreement-ageras-sell-shine](https://www.societegenerale.com/en/news/press-release/exclusive-agreement-ageras-sell-shine)
10.  [prnewswire.com/news-releases/ageras-eyes-potential-cross-border-expansion-of-shine-following-french-regu](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ageras-eyes-potential-cross-border-expansion-of-shine-following-french-regulator-approval-of-acquisition-of-the-business-banking-platform-302328787.html)
11.  [fintechfutures.com/m-a/cegid-acquires-shine-to-create-unified-financial-platform-for-european-smbs](https://www.fintechfutures.com/m-a/cegid-acquires-shine-to-create-unified-financial-platform-for-european-smbs)
12.  [planet-fintech.com/Ageras-unifie-ses-marques-sous-le-nom-de-Shine-pour-accelerer-sa-croissance-en-Europe\_a65](https://www.planet-fintech.com/Ageras-unifie-ses-marques-sous-le-nom-de-Shine-pour-accelerer-sa-croissance-en-Europe_a6567.html)
13.  [maddyness.com/2024/12/11/apres-la-societe-generale-shine-entame-sa-nouvelle-vie-scandinave-avec-le-grou](https://www.maddyness.com/2024/12/11/apres-la-societe-generale-shine-entame-sa-nouvelle-vie-scandinave-avec-le-groupe-danois-ageras/)
14.  [fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shine\_France\_(banque)](https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shine_France_\(banque\))

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The ACPR authorises the firm as a payment institution under number 71758. ORIAS also registers it as an insurance intermediary under number 19003103. According to its account terms, Wise Europe SA carries out its international transfers.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (ACPR) France | Établissement de paiement (payment institution) | 71758 | In its own name | Active | [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/mentions-legales/) |
| ORIAS (French register of insurance intermediaries) France | Intermédiaire en assurance (insurance intermediary) | 19003103 | In its own name | Active | [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/) |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

- **Safeguarding:** Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it safeguards all funds received from customers in a dedicated segregated account at Société Générale, kept apart from its own funds. [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/mentions-legales/)
- **Safeguarding bank:** Société Générale France [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/mentions-legales/)
- **Settlement bank:** Wise Europe SA Belgium [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/)
- **Payment schemes and card networks:** SEPA Credit Transfer and SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/) SEPA Direct Debit (Core and B2B) Access not stated [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/) Mastercard Access not stated [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/) Swift Access not stated [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/lp/cgu-ep-en-clair/)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

-   Domestic payments
-   Debit cards
-   International money transfer
-   Merchant acquiring

It offers euro business payment accounts with a French IBAN and Mastercard cards. The accounts support SEPA and international transfers, remote card acceptance and cash deposits through Brink's Point Cash outlets. It also provides invoicing, e-invoicing and bookkeeping tools for self-employed people and small businesses.

It serves business customers registered in the EU or EEA who are authorised to trade in France, under its French authorisation.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses
- **Serves customers in:** France

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

- **Executive:** Fanta Duteïs Directeur de publication (named on the legal notice) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [shine.fr ↗](https://www.shine.fr/mentions-legales/)

## Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#overview-sources)

1.  Jun 2026

    Merger / acquisition

    Cegid completed its acquisition of the Shine group, including Shine France, after obtaining regulatory approvals.

    [businesswire.com ↗](https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20260607209706/en/Cegid-Closes-Acquisition-of-Shine-to-Create-Europes-First-Complete-AI-Driven-Platform-for-SMBs-and-Accountants)

2.  Nov 2025

    Merger / acquisition

    Cegid agreed to acquire the Shine group, subject to regulatory approval.

    [fintechfutures.com ↗](https://www.fintechfutures.com/m-a/cegid-acquires-shine-to-create-unified-financial-platform-for-european-smbs)

3.  Oct 2025

    Other

    The Ageras group adopted the Shine name as the single brand for all its entities.

    [planet-fintech.com ↗](https://www.planet-fintech.com/Ageras-unifie-ses-marques-sous-le-nom-de-Shine-pour-accelerer-sa-croissance-en-Europe_a6567.html)

4.  Dec 2024

    Merger / acquisition

    The ACPR approved Ageras's acquisition of the firm from Société Générale, and Ageras completed the takeover.

    [prnewswire.com ↗](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ageras-eyes-potential-cross-border-expansion-of-shine-following-french-regulator-approval-of-acquisition-of-the-business-banking-platform-302328787.html)

5.  Jun 2024

    Merger / acquisition

    Société Générale entered into an exclusive agreement to sell the firm to the Danish group Ageras.

    [societegenerale.com ↗](https://www.societegenerale.com/en/news/press-release/exclusive-agreement-ageras-sell-shine)

6.  Mar 2024

    Leadership

    The founders stepped down, and Jean-Baptiste Sciandra and Fanta Duteïs took over the management of the firm.

    [maddyness.com ↗](https://www.maddyness.com/2024/12/11/apres-la-societe-generale-shine-entame-sa-nouvelle-vie-scandinave-avec-le-groupe-danois-ageras/)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** SNNNFR22XXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. SNNN Bank 2. FR Country · France 3. 22 Location · reverse billing 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 828701557
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** c6989c43c0f4
- **National bank code:** [Code interbancaire (CIB) 17418](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#bank-codes)

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring
- **Licensed in:** [France](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr)
- **Country · region:** France · Europe & Central Asia
- **FSB G-SIB list:** [In a G-SIB group · Société Générale](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22#regulatory) list of 2025
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** [Societe Generale](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-newgfrp1) · France[O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41)
- **FSB G-SIB list:** [In a G-SIB group · Société Générale](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41) bucket 1 · 2025 list GLEIF records a G-SIB entity as this legal entity’s ultimate parent. The bucket applies to the group, and membership does not make this entity a bank.

The Societe Generale group has 86 institutions in the directory, in 39 countries: 82 hold a BIC and 4 do not.

Including [Societe Generale](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-sogegb2l), [Societe Generale Luxembourg](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-luxembourg-sgablull), [Societe Generale](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-sogeus33), [Societe Generale Sfh](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-sfh-gsfhfrpp), [Boursorama](https://elucidate.co/directory/boursorama-bousfrpp).

[See the Societe Generale group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** 122 RUE AMELOT PARIS 75011 FRANCE
- **Operational address:** 122 RUE AMELOT PARIS 75011 PARIS FRANCE

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>SNNNFR22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>SNNNFR22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>969500S8RRAA5IS7SK59</LEI>
  <Nm>SHINE FRANCE S.A.S.</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>PARIS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>FR</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>122 RUE AMELOT PARIS 75011</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Payment schemes and systems

EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28

| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2021-11-02 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2022-06-07 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit CoreISO 20022 messages | 2021-11-02 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit Business-to-BusinessISO 20022 messages | 2021-11-02 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-08-11 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |

SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.

An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.

“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.

## National bank codes

### Code interbancaire (CIB) · France

1 code

| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 17418 | SNNNFR22XXX | SHINE FRANCE | PARIS |

Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.

## Network

### Branch codes

| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [SNNNFR22TPS](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfr22-tps) | TIPS INSTANT PAYMENT | Paris | 122 RUE AMELOT PARIS 75011 PARIS FRANCE | — | 2026-07-08 |

[See every BIC in France →](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/fr#bics)

## Related institutions

### Same group

-   [Societe Generale Sfh BIC GSFHFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500KN90DZLHUN3566](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-sfh-gsfhfrpp)
-   [Boursorama BIC BOUSFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 9695003SJ7Z9C9HIGV14](https://elucidate.co/directory/boursorama-bousfrpp)
-   [Societe Generale Scf BIC GSCFFR22 Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500F9HMMIJD7DJC28](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-generale-scf-gscffr22)
-   [Banque Francaise Commerciale Ocean Indien BIC BFCOFRPP Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500K8IQ975QPQKN89](https://elucidate.co/directory/banque-francaise-commerciale-ocean-indien-bfcofrpp)
-   [Franfinance BIC FRANFR21 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 719807406 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500FOY8TU4THH6S92](https://elucidate.co/directory/franfinance-franfr21)
-   [Societe de Bourse Gilbert Dupont Snc BIC SBGDFRP1 Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500UEQ3U3P21QNJ13](https://elucidate.co/directory/societe-de-bourse-gilbert-dupont-snc-sbgdfrp1)
-   [Treezor BIC TRZOFR21 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 807465059 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500GB1GL7VLF5Y732](https://elucidate.co/directory/treezor-trzofr21)
-   [Compagnie Generale de Location D'equipements BIC CGLEFR21 Credit institution Prudential licence France · On the ECB list of supervised entities · LEI 969500U7ESUWL7OBF125](https://elucidate.co/directory/compagnie-generale-de-location-d-equipements-cglefr21)

[All 86 institutions in the Societe Generale group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/O2RNE8IBXP4R0TD8PU41)

### Same name, different BIC

-   [Shine France S.A.S. BIC SNNNFRPP Financial institution Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/shine-france-s-a-s-snnnfrpp)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in France

-   [Aplo Sas · trading as APLO No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 878929405 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500YKHZ31GZ7AAU02](https://elucidate.co/directory/aplo-sas-d10450e1dc56)
-   [Circle Internet Financial Europe Sas · trading as CIRCLE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 953990934 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500OYUDADGZKCR583](https://elucidate.co/directory/circle-internet-financial-europe-sas-44b976c8a384)
-   [Coinhouse Sas · trading as COINHOUSE No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 815254545 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500E5GFHK2RKF8251](https://elucidate.co/directory/coinhouse-sas-6300d2a90c94)
-   [Cometh Sas · trading as COMETH No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 892021577 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500R5KSX3ZKIHSA46](https://elucidate.co/directory/cometh-sas-0790176952a5)
-   [Deblock No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 948264163 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 254900XTUI35BGIBXP21](https://elucidate.co/directory/deblock-6ef351dbc619)
-   [Ezyness BIC GAILFRP1 Payments & e-money Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 522058544 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 969500LC14WDCRNTV833](https://elucidate.co/directory/ezyness-gailfrp1)
-   [Finary Sas · trading as FINARY No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · FR\_ACPR!758984 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 969500RQH18PU24DM081](https://elucidate.co/directory/finary-sas-19e286f4b6ca)
-   [GOin SAS · trading as GOIN No BIC Payments & e-money Crypto Prudential licence France · Licensed by Prudential Supervisory and Resolution Authority · 839009669 (EBA-PSD2) · also on ESMA-CASP · LEI 894500LM6DICD790FQ34](https://elucidate.co/directory/goin-sas-37bbb1aeadcc)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=FR)

Claim this profile

## Work at Shine France S.A.S.?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **Payment schemes and systems**—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
-   **National bank codes**—France (Source: ACPR – REGAFI).
-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [shine.fr](https://www.shine.fr/) (official website) · [original](https://images.prismic.io/shine/aScHOWGnmrmGqWeP_Logo_ESCDA_2026_Banque_en_ligne_pour_entreprises_RVB.png?ixlib=gatsbyFP&auto=format%2Ccompress&w=127&h=136).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
