---
title: "Worldline SA SWIFT/BIC code ATWSBEBBXXX · Belgium | Elucidate"
description: "Licensed in Belgium: Payment institution (National Bank of Belgium). SWIFT/BIC code ATWSBEBBXXX for Worldline SA, Belgium. Head-office BIC."
url: https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb
---

1.  [Directory](https://elucidate.co/directory)
2.  [Belgium](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/be)
3.  Worldline SA

![Worldline logo](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/2a/2aaa223e3aa188d5.svg)

Belgium · Payments & e-money

# Worldline SA

Legal name in the LEI record WORLDLINE

Worldline NV/SA is a Belgian société anonyme with its seat in Brussels. The National Bank of Belgium (NBB) authorises it as a payment institution and oversees it as an acquirer and processor of retail payments in Belgium. It is a subsidiary of Worldline SA, a French payments group listed on Euronext Paris. It provides card acceptance, payment terminals and online payment services to Belgian merchants, and its authorisation also covers payment initiation and account information services.

Register status

Licensed in Belgium

Payment institution · National Bank of Belgium

Prudential licence

[1 licence or registration ↓](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#licences)

BIC **ATWSBEBBXXX** LEI **[549300TBZBNTFC84TH88](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300TBZBNTFC84TH88)** [Licence no. **0418547872**](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#licences) Connected to Swift Head-office BIC only [Group: Worldline](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33) [Claim this profile](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#claim)

## Licences and registrations

Held by Worldline (LEI 549300TBZBNTFC84TH88). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [EBA PSD2 Register](https://elucidate.co/directory/register/eba-psd2) National Bank of Belgium Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Payment institutionPayment Institution | 0418547872 | [Belgium](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/be) | Active | 2010-09-21 | — | - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information | [Search the register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) |

-   Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
-   Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
-   Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
-   The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

## Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

- **BIC:** ATWSBEBBXXX head office
- **Connection to Swift:** Connected to Swift
- **Swift GPI:** Not on the member list
- **Payment schemes and systems:** No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- **Branch codes:** None: head-office BIC only
- **BIC first registered:** 2009-10-10
- **Last updated:** 2016-07-02

## Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

Customers

1,200,000

merchants · Group · 29 Sep 2026 · [company statement ↗](https://worldline.com/)

Employees

Not published

Ownership

Group subsidiary

Worldline SA

Firm type

Merchant acquiring and processing

Trades as Worldline

- **Standing:** On 27 June 2025 the Brussels public prosecutor opened a money laundering investigation into the Brussels-based Belgian entity of the Worldline group. No published outcome was found as of September 2026.
- **Ownership:** Worldline SA, a French société anonyme listed on Euronext Paris, is the firm's direct and ultimate parent, according to the GLEIF record.
- **Direct parent:** [Worldline SA](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-s-a-wolnfr22), France
- **Head office:** Chaussée de Haecht 1442, 1130 Brussels, Belgium
- **Company register:** Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) 0418.547.872
- **Name in the local language:** Worldline SA / Worldline NV

### Online

- **Websites & references:** [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home) [worldline.com/nl-be/home ↗](https://worldline.com/nl-be/home) Belgian site in Dutch [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/) group website [support.worldline.com ↗](https://support.worldline.com/fr-be/home) merchant support portal (Belgium) [investors.worldline.com ↗](https://investors.worldline.com/) parent group investor relations [Wikipedia ↗](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Worldline_SA) group article
- **Official social accounts:** [LinkedIn ↗](https://www.linkedin.com/company/worldline-merchant-services) · [Facebook ↗](https://www.facebook.com/worldlinebelgiebusiness) · [YouTube ↗](https://www.youtube.com/WorldlineMerchantServices)

Sources · 13 pages consulted

1.  [om-mp.be/fr/article/communique-presse-parquet-bruxelles-ouvre-enquete-lentite-belge-du-groupe-worl](https://www.om-mp.be/fr/article/communique-presse-parquet-bruxelles-ouvre-enquete-lentite-belge-du-groupe-worldline-suite)
2.  [support.worldline.com/en/home/merchants/accounttoaccount-payments/terms-en.html](https://support.worldline.com/en/home/merchants/accounttoaccount-payments/terms-en.html)
3.  [worldline.com/fr-be/home](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home)
4.  [worldline.com/fr-be/compliancy/imprint](https://worldline.com/fr-be/compliancy/imprint)
5.  [worldline.com/fr-be/home/main-navigation/how-we-work/assurer-la-conformite](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home/main-navigation/how-we-work/assurer-la-conformite)
6.  [worldline.com/](https://worldline.com/)
7.  [worldline.com/en/legal-and-compliance](https://worldline.com/en/legal-and-compliance)
8.  [worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee)
9.  [investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026\_03\_31\_01](https://investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026_03_31_01)
10.  [investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026\_01\_08\_01](https://investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026_01_08_01)
11.  [nbb.be/doc/ts/publications/fmi-and-paymentservices/latest/fmi\_payments.pdf](https://www.nbb.be/doc/ts/publications/fmi-and-paymentservices/latest/fmi_payments.pdf)
12.  [labrador.cld.bz/Worldline-2020-Universal-Registration-Document/69/](https://labrador.cld.bz/Worldline-2020-Universal-Registration-Document/69/)
13.  [en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Worldline\_SA](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Worldline_SA)

## Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

- **Operates under:** Its own licences

The National Bank of Belgium authorises the firm as a payment institution, covering card acquiring, payment initiation and account information services. As an acquirer and processor of retail payments in Belgium, it is also subject to NBB prudential supervision and oversight.

| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| National Bank of Belgium Belgium | Payment institution (PSD2): payment services, card acquiring, payment initiation, account information | 0418547872 | In its own name | Active | — |

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

## Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

- **Payment schemes and card networks:** Bancontact Access not stated [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home/main-navigation/how-we-work/assurer-la-conformite) Visa Access not stated [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home/main-navigation/how-we-work/assurer-la-conformite) Mastercard Access not stated [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home/main-navigation/how-we-work/assurer-la-conformite)

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

## Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

-   Merchant acquiring
-   Payment gateway
-   Payment initiation (open banking)
-   Account information (open banking)

In Belgium the firm offers card and mobile payment acceptance, payment terminals, e-commerce payments and account-to-account payments, with local methods such as Bancontact and Payconiq.

The firm serves merchants in Belgium under its NBB authorisation. The group's 2020 Universal Registration Document said the licence was then passported to 29 European countries.

- **Sells to:** Small businesses · Enterprises · Platforms and marketplaces
- **Serves customers in:** Belgium

## Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

- **Chief executive:** Pierre-Antoine Vacheron Chief Executive Officer, Worldline SA (parent group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/fr-be/compliancy/imprint)
- **Chair:** Wilfried Verstraete Chairman of the Board of Directors, Worldline SA (parent group) Confirmed 8 Jan 2026 · [investors.worldline.com ↗](https://investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026_01_08_01)
- **Chief financial officer:** ![Srikanth Seshadri](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/f0/f034e3dee1edc159.webp) Srikanth Seshadri Chief Financial Officer, Worldline SA (parent group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee)
- **Compliance / MLRO:** ![Stefaan D'Hoore](https://elucidate.co/images/banks/0a/0a0b2936b46c7e10.webp) Stefaan D'Hoore Group Chief Risk & Compliance Officer, Worldline (parent group) Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee)

## Recent events 1 enforcement or investigation item

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · [Sources](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#overview-sources)

1.  Apr 2026

    Leadership

    The Worldline group appointed Stefaan D'Hoore as Group Chief Risk & Compliance Officer. He leads the global risk, compliance and financial crime compliance functions.

    [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee)

2.  Mar 2026

    Funding

    The parent, Worldline SA, completed a capital increase of about EUR 500 million, including a EUR 392 million rights issue.

    [investors.worldline.com ↗](https://investors.worldline.com/en/home/news-events/financial-press-releases/2026/pr-2026_03_31_01)

3.  Sep 2025

    Leadership

    Srikanth Seshadri became Chief Financial Officer of the Worldline group.

    [worldline.com ↗](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee)

4.  Jun 2025

    Investigation

    The Brussels public prosecutor opened a money laundering investigation into the group's Belgian entity after media reports. The Federal Judicial Police is conducting it.

    [om-mp.be ↗](https://www.om-mp.be/fr/article/communique-presse-parquet-bruxelles-ouvre-enquete-lentite-belge-du-groupe-worldline-suite)

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

## Identifiers

Head-office record

- **BIC:** ATWSBEBBXXX
- **How the BIC breaks down:** 1. ATWS Bank 2. BE Country · Belgium 3. BB Location 4. XXX Branch · head office
- **Branch description:** Not recorded in the directory
- **LEI:** 549300TBZBNTFC84TH88
- **LEI record:** [View on GLEIF ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300TBZBNTFC84TH88)
- **Licence no. · EBA-PSD2:** 0418547872
- **How the LEI was matched:** BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file. Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- **Register-entry ID:** 37cb9e510d59

## Profile

- **Type:** Payments & e-money
- **Regulation:** Prudential licence
- **Register licences:** [1 entry on 1 register](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-atwsbebb#licences)
- **Activities:** - Payment services - Card acquiring - Payment initiation - Account information
- **Licensed in:** [Belgium](https://elucidate.co/directory/country/be)
- **Country · region:** Belgium · Europe & Central Asia
- **Banking supervision:** Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- **Trading venues (MIC):** No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- **OFAC sanctions:** No listing cites this BIC
- **EU sanctions:** No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- **Country sanctions:** No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

## Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

- **Direct parent:** [Worldline](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-s-a-wolnfr22) · France[549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33 ↗](https://search.gleif.org/#/record/549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33)

The Worldline group has 10 institutions in the directory, in 8 countries: 7 hold a BIC and 3 do not.

Including [Bambora AB](https://elucidate.co/directory/bambora-ab-83a2f02c0bda), [Global Collect Services B.V.](https://elucidate.co/directory/global-collect-services-b-v-gloonl2a), [PAYONE GmbH](https://elucidate.co/directory/payone-gmbh-b53a2e5fd324), [Worldline Financial Services (Europe) S.A.](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-financial-services-europe-s-a-cetllulm), [Worldline Merchant Services Italia S.p.a.](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-merchant-services-italia-s-p-a-0a19a0b135c6).

[See the Worldline group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33)

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

## Addresses

- **Registered address:** CHAUSSEE DE HAECHT 1442 BRUSSELS 1130 BELGIUM
- **Operational address:** CHAUSSEE DE HAECHT 1442 BRUSSELS 1130 BRUSSELS BELGIUM

## ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

- **Identified by:** BIC, with its LEI
- **Roles in CBPR+:** Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

### CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>ATWSBEBBXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>549300TBZBNTFC84TH88</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
```

### Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

```xml
<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>ATWSBEBBXXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>549300TBZBNTFC84TH88</LEI>
  <Nm>WORLDLINE SA</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>BRUSSELS</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>BE</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>CHAUSSEE DE HAECHT 1442 BRUSSELS 1130</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
```

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

## Related institutions

### Subsidiaries in the directory

-   [Worldline Merchant Services Italia S.p.a. No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Italy · Licensed by Bank of Italy · 05963231005 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 815600D629E515A0E730](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-merchant-services-italia-s-p-a-0a19a0b135c6)

Entities that GLEIF records with this LEI as their direct parent.

### Same group

-   [Global Collect Services B.V. BIC GLOONL2A Payments & e-money Prudential licence Netherlands · Licensed by The Netherlands Bank · F0008 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 724500YFWTL1XDX28839](https://elucidate.co/directory/global-collect-services-b-v-gloonl2a)
-   [PAYONE GmbH No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Germany · Licensed by Federal Financial Supervisory Authority · 123367 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 529900L59QDE21OSBF04](https://elucidate.co/directory/payone-gmbh-b53a2e5fd324)
-   [Worldline Financial Services (Europe) S.A. BIC CETLLULM Payments & e-money Prudential licence Luxembourg · Licensed by Commission for the Supervision of Financial Sector · Z00000001 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 222100247FRDWTAL8F68](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-financial-services-europe-s-a-cetllulm)
-   [Worldline Merchant Services UK Limited BIC WOMSGB22 Payments & e-money Prudential licence United Kingdom · Licensed by FCA · 978429 (FCA-PSD) · LEI 984500F9Z76CCR8ABA32](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-merchant-services-uk-limited-womsgb22)
-   [Equensworldline NV BIC INNDNL2U Financial institution Not on a tracked register Netherlands · Not on a tracked register · LEI 549300RQGJNZKXD4R894](https://elucidate.co/directory/equensworldline-nv-inndnl2u)
-   [Euroline AB BIC EUOLSES1 Financial institution Not on a tracked register Sweden · Not on a tracked register · LEI 549300DC0M8DMLX0G290](https://elucidate.co/directory/euroline-ab-euolses1)
-   [Worldline S.A. BIC WOLNFR22 Non-financial corporate Not on a tracked register France · Not on a tracked register · LEI 549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-s-a-wolnfr22)

[All 10 institutions in the Worldline group →](https://elucidate.co/directory/group/549300CJMQNCA0U4TS33)

### Same name, different BIC

-   [Worldline SA BIC TUNZBEBB Financial institution Not on a tracked register Belgium · Not on a tracked register · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/worldline-sa-tunzbebb)

### Other payments & e-money institutions in Belgium

-   [Mastercard Transaction Services (Europe) S.A. BIC HOMNBEB2 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0549987921 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 549300QSDFLY87110W54](https://elucidate.co/directory/mastercard-transaction-services-europe-s-a-homnbeb2)
-   [Billit NV No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0563846944 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 875500V1E3XS0E7O7J64](https://elucidate.co/directory/billit-nv-f54b30ab056c)
-   [Buy Way Personal Finance No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0400282277 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 9676006T5BCXWL257R75](https://elucidate.co/directory/buy-way-personal-finance-9b966c8d5aa6)
-   [Money International No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0475445104 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 98450015E3BF56376870](https://elucidate.co/directory/money-international-38db28f97610)
-   [Paynovate No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0506763929 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/paynovate-74457ca4ffc8)
-   [Wise Europe S.A BIC TRWIBEB1 Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0713629988 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 699400U6W3SV7TR4TM73](https://elucidate.co/directory/wise-europe-s-a-trwibeb1)
-   [Axepta BNP Paribas Benelux No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0719319138 (EBA-PSD2) · LEI 5299009V7WUI7MHSD945](https://elucidate.co/directory/axepta-bnp-paribas-benelux-c0e01ca5eca5)
-   [Bancontact Company No BIC Payments & e-money Prudential licence Belgium · Licensed by National Bank of Belgium · 0675984882 (EBA-PSD2) · No LEI mapped](https://elucidate.co/directory/bancontact-company-0bbb028f5f7a)

[See all →](https://elucidate.co/directory/search?type=payments&cc=BE)

Claim this profile

## Work at Worldline SA?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

1.  01 **Submit** Tell us who you are, using your work email.
2.  02 **We verify** We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
3.  03 **Profile claimed** The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

[Read the methodology →](https://elucidate.co/directory/methodology)

Credits for this page

-   **EBA PSD2 Register**—European Banking Authority (EBA) · [register ↗](https://euclid.eba.europa.eu/register/pir/search) as at 25 September 2026
-   **Ownership and group**—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
-   **Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events**—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
-   **Images**—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: [worldline.com](https://worldline.com/fr-be/home) (official website) · [original](https://worldline.com/content/dam/shared/logo/site-logo/worldline-logo.svg); Srikanth Seshadri: [worldline.com](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee) (official website) · [original](https://worldline.com/content/dam/worldline-shared/images/portraits/executive-committee/srikanth-seshadri-portrait.jpg); Stefaan D'Hoore: [worldline.com](https://worldline.com/en/home/top-navigation/about-worldline/operational-executive-committee) (official website) · [original](https://worldline.com/content/dam/worldline-shared/images/portraits/executive-committee/stefaan-d-hoore-portrait.jpg).

## Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The [Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI)](https://elucidate.co/ratings) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

[Book a demo](https://elucidate.co/demo-request)

Licence and registration data are drawn from the public registers of the regulators named on each page and shown for information only; the official register is always the authority. LEIs and ownership are from GLEIF. Directory and gpi data are drawn from SWIFT's public sources. SWIFT, Swift gpi and UETR are trademarks of S.W.I.F.T. SC, Avenue Adèle 1, 1310 La Hulpe, Belgium. Elucidate is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by SWIFT or any regulator named here. Elucidate does not provide payment or other financial services.
