- Directory
- United Kingdom
- Kp Pay Limited
United Kingdom · Financial institution
Kp Pay Limited
KP PAY LIMITED is a private limited company registered in England and Wales. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) authorises it as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, Firm Reference No. 926498. Companies House records Artem Paleev as its person with significant control, holding 75% or more of the shares. It provides multi-currency business payment accounts with IBANs, SEPA, Faster Payments and Swift transfers, currency exchange and corporate cards under the ENTER brand. The trademark is licensed from YOUREG LTD of Cyprus and shared with affiliated corporate-services firms in Cyprus, Hong Kong and the UAE.
Licences and registrations
Held by the legal entity, not by this BIC
This BIC is mapped to LEI 98450053B76F40B2C991 (Kp Pay Limited) in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. That legal entity’s licences are listed on Kp Pay Limited (PYYYGB22).
1 licence or registration (1 active) on 1 register, in the United Kingdom.
Licences belong to the legal entity. Each applies in the country of the regulator that granted it, not to every BIC that carries the LEI.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- NTREGB2LXXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Connected to SwiftThis BIC is registered as a live address on the Swift network. The institution sends and receives Swift messages under NTREGB2L directly.
- Swift GPI
- Not on the member list
- Payment schemes and systems
- No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- Branch codes
- None: head-office BIC only
- BIC first registered
- 2026-04-11
- Last updated
- 2026-05-23
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Customers
Not published
Ownership
Privately held
Firm type
E-money and accounts
Trades as ENTER
- Standing
- The firm now provides its payment services under the ENTER brand at enter.global. The former KP PAY account domain redirects to that site.
- Ownership
- Companies House records Artem Paleev, resident in Cyprus, as the firm's only person with significant control, with 75% or more of the shares and voting rights and the right to appoint directors.
- Major shareholder
- Artem Paleev
- Head office
- Second Floor, 1A Leadenhall Market, EC3V 1LR London, United Kingdom (registered office: 483 Green Lanes, London, N13 4BS, United Kingdom)
- Company register
- Companies House 12577896
- Incorporated
- 29 Apr 2020
Online
- Websites & references
- enter.global ↗
account.kppay.co.uk ↗ former KP PAY account domain, now redirects to enter.global
application.kppay.co.uk ↗ former KP Pay business customer portal and legal pages
app.enter.global ↗ customer log-in and onboarding platform - Official social accounts
- LinkedIn ↗ · Facebook ↗
Sources · 10 pages consulted
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12577896
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12577896/officers
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12577896/persons-with-significant-control
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12577896/filing-history
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12577896/filing-history/MzQ5NzU4NjQ5OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=xhtml&download=1
- enter.global
- account.kppay.co.uk/
- enter.global/legal/terms-and-conditions
- enter.global/pricing
- application.kppay.co.uk/index.php?pageKey=terms&r=legal%2Fpage%2Fview
Authorisation
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Operates under
- Its own licences
The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, Firm Reference No. 926498. Under the ENTER terms, only KP PAY LIMITED provides the payment services, and affiliated firms provide the corporate and wealth-structuring services.
| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 926498 | In its own name | Active | enter.global ↗ |
Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.
Partners and safeguarding
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Safeguarding
- Segregated safeguarding accountsAccording to its terms, the firm places customer funds in segregated accounts with authorised credit institutions or invests them in low-risk assets held in segregated accounts, and it states that the Financial Services Compensation Scheme does not apply.
- Payment schemes and card networks
- Swift Direct enter.global ↗
SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated enter.global ↗
TARGET2 Access not stated enter.global ↗
Faster Payments Access not stated enter.global ↗
CHAPS Access not stated enter.global ↗
Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.
Products and markets
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
It offers business payment accounts with dedicated IBANs, SEPA, Faster Payments and Swift transfers, currency exchange and corporate cards. It also offers individual accounts for employees of business customers and for private clients.
The FCA authorises the firm in the United Kingdom. Its pricing is designed for companies incorporated in the UK, the EEA and elsewhere, and it charges higher tariffs where ownership or payment flows fall outside the UK and EEA.
- Revenue
- GBP 99,878
- Sells to
- Small businesses · Enterprises · Consumers
- Serves customers in
- United Kingdom
Leadership
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Executive
- Maxim Mozhaev Director
- Executive
- Viacheslav Sheremetyev Director
Recent events
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Funding
The firm allotted new shares, raising its issued share capital to GBP 2,347,165, according to its Companies House filing.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Funding
The firm allotted new shares, raising its issued share capital to GBP 1,907,165, according to its Companies House filing.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Funding
The firm allotted new shares, raising its issued share capital to GBP 1,388,000, according to its Companies House filing.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Funding
The firm allotted new shares, raising its issued share capital to GBP 878,000, according to its Companies House filing.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
The firm appointed Viacheslav Sheremetyev as a director, and directors Olga Christou and Julija Lubimova resigned.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- NTREGB2LXXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- NTREBank
- GBCountry · United Kingdom
- 2LLocation
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.
Profile
- Type
- Financial institutionClassified as a financial institution in Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, with no licence on a tracked register. This includes banks that neither the ECB nor the FSB lists, as well as brokers, fund managers, insurers and market infrastructure.
- Regulation
- Not on a tracked registerFor this BIC. The legal entity’s licences and registrations are on its page.
- Register licences
- Held by the legal entity: 1 on Kp Pay Limited’s page
- Country · region
- United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- Trading venues (MIC)
- No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.
Addresses
- Registered address
- GREEN LANES, 483 LONDON N13 4BS UNITED KINGDOM
- Operational address
- 1A LEADENHALL MARKET FLOOR 2 LONDON LONDON EC3V 1LR UNITED KINGDOM
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>NTREGB2LXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>98450053B76F40B2C991</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>NTREGB2LXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>98450053B76F40B2C991</LEI>
<Nm>KP PAY LIMITED</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
<Ctry>GB</Ctry>
<AdrLine>GREEN LANES, 483 LONDON N13 4BS</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Claim this profile
Work at Kp Pay Limited?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: enter.global (official website) · original.
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo