Lithuania · Payments & e-money
'maneuver Lt'
Legal name in the LEI recordUAB "Maneuver LT"
UAB "Maneuver LT" is a Lithuanian private limited company based in Vilnius that trades under the Genome brand. The Bank of Lithuania authorises it as an electronic money institution (authorisation code LB000453, licence valid since 29 March 2018), and it is also listed as a currency exchange operator. It offers online personal and business e-money accounts with dedicated IBANs, multi-currency balances, SEPA and Swift transfers, currency exchange and Visa debit cards that it issues itself. It also offers merchant services, including pay-by-bank payment acceptance. In June 2024 the Bank of Lithuania fined the firm EUR 80,000 for breaches of anti-money laundering requirements.
Licences and registrations
Held by Uab "Maneuver Lt" (LEI 894500MA7AHNVRNZIN11). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.
| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EBA PSD2 RegisterBank of LithuaniaLinked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Electronic money institutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | LB000453 | Lithuania | Active | 2018-03-29 | — |
|
Search the register ↗ |
- Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
- Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
- Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
- The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
European registers
ECB · monetary financial institutions
List as at 2026-09-25
- Category
- Other monetary financial institution
- Minimum reserves
- Not on the ECB reserve list
- Listed as
- UAB "Maneuver LT"
- RIAD code
- LT304785124
Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- MNNELT21XXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Passive participant (no connection)This BIC is registered for identification only. The institution has no direct connection to the Swift network. Messages and payments reach it through a correspondent bank. The “1” in the eighth character of MNNELT21 marks a passive participant.
- Swift GPI
- Not on the member list
- Payment schemes and systems
- SCT · SCT Inst · VOP · TIPS
- Branch codes
- None: head-office BIC only
- BIC first registered
- 2018-06-02
- Last updated
- 2021-11-30
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Customers
Not published
Employees
Not published
Ownership
Not published
Firm type
E-money and accounts
Trades as Genome
- Head office
- Žalgirio g. 92-510, LT-09303 Vilnius, Lithuania
- Company register
- Register of Legal Entities of the Republic of Lithuania 304785124
- Incorporated
- 2018
Online
- Websites & references
- genome.eu ↗
developers.genome.eu ↗ developer API documentation
status.genome.eu ↗ system status page
blog.genome.eu ↗ company blog
support.genome.eu ↗ help centre
my.genome.eu ↗ customer web portal - Official social accounts
- LinkedIn ↗ · X ↗ · Facebook ↗ · Instagram ↗
- Apps
- App Store ↗ · Google Play ↗
Sources · 11 pages consulted
- lb.lt/en/sfi-financial-market-participants/uab-maneuver-lt
- lb.lt/lt/naujienos/lietuvos-banko-finansu-rinkos-prieziuros-komiteto-sprendimai-62
- genome.eu/
- genome.eu/card-terms/
- genome.eu/terms/
- genome.eu/about-genome/
- genome.eu/privacy-notice/
- support.genome.eu/hc/en-us/articles/6503638576018-Is-my-money-safe-in-Genome-wallet
- blog.genome.eu/company/best-all-in-one-business-finance-platform-2026/
- bportugal.pt/en/entidadeautorizada/maneuver-lt-uab
- uzraudziba.bank.lv/en/market/payment-service-providers/electronic-money-institutions/service-providers-from-
Authorisation
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Operates under
- Its own licences
The Bank of Lithuania authorises the firm as an electronic money institution with an unrestricted licence (authorisation code LB000453, valid from 29 March 2018). The firm's terms refer to this as licence No. 32. The Bank of Lithuania also lists it as a currency exchange operator. According to the Bank of Lithuania register, the licence is passported without a branch to 30 other member states.
| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of Lithuania Lithuania | Electronic money institution licence (non-limited activity); licence No. 32 in the firm's terms | LB000453 | In its own name | Active | lb.lt ↗ |
| Bank of Lithuania Lithuania | Currency exchange operator (list entry) | — | In its own name | Active | lb.lt ↗ |
Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.
Partners and safeguarding
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Safeguarding
- Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm says it holds client funds in a separate account at a credit institution, apart from its own funds, as required by article 25 of the Lithuanian Law on Electronic Money and Electronic Money Institutions.
- Payment schemes and card networks
- Visa Access not stated genome.eu ↗
SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated genome.eu ↗
SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated genome.eu ↗
Swift Through a partner genome.eu ↗
Faster Payments Access not stated genome.eu ↗
Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.
Products and markets
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Genome provides online accounts with dedicated IBANs and balances in 12 currencies, SEPA Instant and Swift transfers, batch payouts and Visa debit cards. Its merchant services include open-banking pay-by-bank acceptance and a hosted payment page. The firm says card payment processing is coming soon.
The Bank of Lithuania register shows the firm providing services without a branch in 30 other member states. The firm says it serves clients in more than 40 countries.
- Sells to
- Small businesses · Consumers · Enterprises
- Serves customers in
- Lithuania
Leadership
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Chief executive
-
Daumantas Barauskas
CEO
Recent events 1 enforcement or investigation item
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Enforcement
The Bank of Lithuania fined the firm EUR 80,000 and issued a warning for anti-money laundering breaches, ordering remaining deficiencies fixed by 30 October 2024.
lb.lt ↗
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- MNNELT21XXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- MNNEBank
- LTCountry · Lithuania
- 21Location · passive
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI
- 894500MA7AHNVRNZIN11
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- Licence no. · EBA-PSD2
- LB000453
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- Register-entry ID
- c7b6bff6788f
- National bank code
- Financial institution code 31100
Profile
- Type
- Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
- Regulation
- Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
- Register licences
- 1 entry on 1 register
- Activities
- Payment services
- Card acquiring
- E-money / stored value
- Licensed in
- Lithuania
- Country · region
- Lithuania · Europe & Central Asia
- Banking supervision
- Not on the ECB's list of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- Trading venues (MIC)
- No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.
Addresses
- Registered address
- ZALGIRIO 92-710 VILNIUS LITHUANIA
- Operational address
- ZALGIRIO 92-710 VILNIUS VILNIUS LITHUANIA
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Debtor agent, creditor agent or an intermediary agent
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>MNNELT21XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>894500MA7AHNVRNZIN11</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>MNNELT21XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>894500MA7AHNVRNZIN11</LEI>
<Nm>'MANEUVER LT'</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<TwnNm>VILNIUS</TwnNm>
<Ctry>LT</Ctry>
<AdrLine>ZALGIRIO 92-710 VILNIUS</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
This BIC is not connected to Swift. Messages reach the institution through a correspondent bank, so it cannot be the instructing or instructed agent.
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Payment schemes and systems
EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28
| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2018-11-05 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2024-07-01 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-08-14 | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |
SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. TIPS entries have no joining date.
An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.
“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.
National bank codes
Financial institution code · Lithuania
1 code file of 2025-11-18
| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
|---|---|---|---|
| 31100 | MNNELT21 | Maneuver LT, UAB | Vilnius |
Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.
Claim this profile
Work at 'maneuver Lt'?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- Payment schemes and systems—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
- National bank codes—Lithuania (Source: Bank of Lithuania).
- EBA PSD2 Register—European Banking Authority (EBA) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
- Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- European registers—Source: European Central Bank (ECB), list of monetary financial institutions and list of institutions subject to minimum reserves. Matched on LEI by Elucidate.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Daumantas Barauskas: blog.genome.eu (official website) · original.
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo