United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

3s Money Club Limited

3S Money Club Limited is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales, with its head office in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution (firm reference number 900918). The DFSA authorises its DIFC Branch in Dubai (reference F007004) to issue payment instruments and to provide or operate payment accounts. Companies House lists co-founders Ivan Zhiznevsky and Andrei Dikouchine as persons with significant control. Trading as 3S Money, it offers business clients multi-currency accounts with local IBANs, international payments, currency exchange and business debit cards.

BICMOLUGB55XXX LEI254900MULHNQK5FZC217 Licence no.900918 Connected to SwiftThis BIC is registered as a live address on the Swift network. The institution sends and receives Swift messages under MOLUGB55 directly. Head-office BIC only Group: 3s Money Club Limited Claim this profile

Licences and registrations

Held by 3s Money Club Limited (LEI 254900MULHNQK5FZC217). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

RegisterLicenceNumberJurisdictionStatusRegisteredEndsActivitiesRegister entry
FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money InstitutionsFCALinked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution 900918 United Kingdom Active 2019-06-19 —
  • Payment services
  • E-money / stored value
Search the register ↗

Trading names on the register: 3s.money (FCA-EMI)

  • Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
  • Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
  • Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
  • The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

BIC
MOLUGB55XXX head office
Connection to Swift
Connected to SwiftThis BIC is registered as a live address on the Swift network. The institution sends and receives Swift messages under MOLUGB55 directly.
Swift GPI
Not on the member list
Payment schemes and systems
No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
Branch codes
None: head-office BIC only
Other BICs with this LEI
MOLUAEA2 · MOLUGB22 · MOLUGB42 · MOLUNL22
BIC first registered
2024-10-12
Last updated
2024-11-25

Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Customers

Not published

Employees

200

headcount · Group · 29 Sep 2026 · company statement ↗

Ownership

Venture-backed

Firm type

FX and business payments

Trades as 3S Money

Ownership
Companies House lists co-founders Ivan Zhiznevsky and Andrei Dikouchine as persons with significant influence or control, and TMT Investments Plc led its 2021 Series B round.
Head office
45 Folgate Street, E1 6GL London, United Kingdom
Company register
Companies House 08574246
Incorporated
18 Jun 2013
Founders
Ivan Zhiznevsky · Andrei Dikouchine · Eugene Dugaev
Former name
FINROBOT LIMITED

Online

Websites & references
3s.money ↗
clientportal.3s.money ↗ client portal (login)
welcome.3s.money ↗ account application and eligibility check
Official social accounts
LinkedIn ↗ · Facebook ↗ · Instagram ↗ · WhatsApp ↗
Sources · 14 pages consulted
  1. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08574246
  2. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08574246/officers
  3. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08574246/persons-with-significant-control
  4. 3s.money/
  5. 3s.money/terms
  6. 3s.money/help-centre/compliance-and-security/who-is-3s-money-regulated-by
  7. 3s.money/help-centre/compliance-and-security/how-is-my-money-protected
  8. 3s.money/help-centre/compliance-and-security/is-it-safe-to-keep-my-funds-in-my-3s-money-business-a
  9. 3s.money/cardholder-agreement
  10. 3s.money/our-story
  11. eservices.customs.gov.hk/MSOS/wsrh/003s1?request_locale=en&format=pdf
  12. dnb.nl/en/public-register/information-detail/?registerCode=WFTEG&relationNumber=R196272
  13. zawya.com/en/press-release/companies-news/3s-money-doubles-down-on-europe-with-local-french-ibans-a
  14. uktechnews.info/2021/04/21/3s-money-club-secures-3-million-series-b-investment-led-by-tmt-investments/

Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Operates under
Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 to issue e-money and provide payment services. The DFSA authorises its DIFC Branch to issue payment instruments and to provide or operate payment accounts.

AuthorityLicence or registrationNumberHeldStatusSource
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) United Kingdom Authorised Electronic Money Institution 900918 In its own name Active 3s.money ↗
Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) United Arab Emirates Authorisation of 3S Money Club Limited (DIFC Branch) under Article 48 of the Regulatory Law 2004 for Issuing Payment Instruments and Providing or Operating a Payment Account F007004 In its own name Active 3s.money ↗
Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Registrar of Companies United Arab Emirates DIFC commercial licence of 3S Money Club Limited (DIFC Branch) CL5587 In its own name Active —

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Safeguarding
Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it holds client funds in segregated safeguarding accounts at Barclays, Raiffeisen Bank International Austria and Crown Agents Bank UK, and that the FSCS does not cover them.3s.money ↗
Safeguarding bank · Settlement bank
Barclays United Kingdom 3s.money ↗
Safeguarding bank · Settlement bank
Crown Agents Bank UK United Kingdom 3s.money ↗
Safeguarding bank · Settlement bank
Raiffeisen Bank International Austria Austria 3s.money ↗
Payment schemes and card networks
Swift Direct 3s.money ↗
SEPA Credit Transfer and SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated 3s.money ↗
Faster Payments Access not stated 3s.money ↗

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

  • Multi currency accounts
  • International money transfer
  • FX conversion
  • Domestic payments
  • Payouts and mass payments
  • Debit cards

It offers e-money accounts in 65+ currencies with local IBANs, Swift, SEPA and Faster Payments transfers, currency exchange, batch payments and business debit cards, each account with a relationship manager.

The firm serves business clients internationally from London and, through its DIFC Branch, from Dubai. Clients in the EU contract with its sister company 3S Money (Luxembourg) S.A., which holds a CSSF licence.

Payment volume
EUR 7bnclient payments processed worldwideGroup · 31 Dec 2025 · company statement ↗
Sells to
Small businesses · Enterprises · Consumers
Serves customers in 2 countries
United Kingdom · United Arab Emirates

Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Chief executive
Ivan Zhiznevsky Ivan Zhiznevsky CEO & Founder Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · 3s.money ↗
Chair
Andrei Dikouchine Andrei Dikouchine Chairman & Founder Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · 3s.money ↗
Compliance / MLRO
Angela Knight Angela Knight Head of Risk and Compliance & Board Member Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · 3s.money ↗
Founder
Eugene Dugaev Eugene Dugaev CTO & Founder Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · 3s.money ↗
Executive
Evan Kaldelis Evan Kaldelis Global Deputy CEO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · 3s.money ↗
Executive
Paul Wright Non-Executive Director Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗

Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

  1. Other

    3S Money launched local French IBANs and opened a Paris office, with French operations under its Luxembourg sister company's CSSF licence.

    zawya.com ↗
  2. Leadership

    The firm appointed Donald William Randall as a director on 23 October 2025, according to Companies House.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  3. Leadership

    The firm appointed Hasan Braha as a director on 8 May 2025, according to Companies House.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  4. Leadership

    The firm appointed Angela Knight, its Head of Risk and Compliance, as a director on 29 February 2024.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

Identifiers

Head-office record

BIC
MOLUGB55XXX
How the BIC breaks down
  1. MOLUBank
  2. GBCountry · United Kingdom
  3. 55Location
  4. XXXBranch · head office
Branch description
Not recorded in the directory
LEI
254900MULHNQK5FZC217
LEI record
View on GLEIF ↗
Licence no. · FCA-EMI
900918
How the LEI was matched
BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
Register-entry ID
a7d666c8ceee
Companies House no.
08574246 ↗

Profile

Type
Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
Regulation
Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
Register licences
1 entry on 1 register
Activities
  • Payment services
  • E-money / stored value
Licensed in
United Kingdom
Website (register)
www.3s.money ↗
Country · region
United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
Trading venues (MIC)
No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
OFAC sanctions
No listing cites this BIC
EU sanctions
No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
Country sanctions
No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

The 3s Money Club Limited group has 7 institutions in the directory, in 5 countries: all hold a BIC.

Including 3s Money (Luxembourg) S.A., 3s Money (Luxembourg) S.A..

See the 3s Money Club Limited group →

Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.

Persons with significant control

Companies House · company 08574246 ↗ · as at 9 October 2026

Companies House lists 2 persons with significant control for 3s Money Club Limited: 2 individuals.

NameTypeNature of controlNotified
Ivan Zhiznevsky Individual Significant influence or control 22 May 2018
Andrei Dikouchine Individual Significant influence or control 18 June 2016

Companies report persons with significant control to Companies House. Elucidate has not verified them.

A person with significant control holds more than 25% of the shares or votes, can appoint or remove the board, or has significant influence or control. Dates of birth and addresses are not shown.

Matched on the Companies House number that the FCA register gives for this firm.

See the register at Companies House ↗

Addresses

Registered address
45 FOLGATE STREET LONDON E1 6GL UNITED KINGDOM
Operational address
45 FOLGATE STREET LONDON LONDON E1 6GL UNITED KINGDOM

ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

Identified by
BIC, with its LEI
Roles in CBPR+
Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>MOLUGB55XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900MULHNQK5FZC217</LEI>
</FinInstnId>

Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>MOLUGB55XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>254900MULHNQK5FZC217</LEI>
  <Nm>3S MONEY CLUB LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>45 FOLGATE STREET LONDON E1 6GL</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

Claim this profile

Work at 3s Money Club Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

  1. 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
  2. 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
  3. 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Claim received

Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

Read the methodology →

Credits for this page

  • FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
  • Ownership and group—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
  • Persons with significant control—Companies House · source ↗ as at 9 October 2026
  • Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
  • Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Ivan Zhiznevsky: 3s.money (official website) · original; Andrei Dikouchine: 3s.money (official website) · original; Angela Knight: 3s.money (official website) · original; Eugene Dugaev: 3s.money (official website) · original; Evan Kaldelis: 3s.money (official website) · original.

Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

Book a demo