- Directory
- United Kingdom
- Fin Center Limited
United Kingdom · Payments & e-money
Fin Center Limited
Fin Center Limited is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales in March 2019, with its office in London. The FCA authorises the firm as an Authorised Payment Institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (firm reference number 911230). Companies House lists Mikalai Zhukovich and Yuliia Rozhkova as persons with significant control. Under the Fin.Center brand it offers online merchants a platform that routes card payments across acquirers, together with card acquiring and payment accounts.
Licences and registrations
Held by Fin Center Limited (LEI 213800YJ9TVFQEK81937). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.
| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPsFCALinked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | 911230 | United Kingdom | Active | 2019-12-11 | — |
|
Search the register ↗ |
- Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
- Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
- Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
- The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- FNTEGB22XXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Reverse billingThe institution is connected to Swift. Messages sent to it are billed to the institution, not to the sender. The “2” in the eighth character of FNTEGB22 marks reverse billing.
- Swift GPI
- Not on the member list
- Payment schemes and systems
- No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- Branch codes
- None: head-office BIC only
- BIC first registered
- 2020-06-06
- Last updated
- 2021-03-18
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Customers
Not published
Ownership
Privately held
Firm type
Merchant acquiring and processing
Trades as Fin.Center
- Standing
- Yuliia Rozhkova was appointed a director on 4 September 2026. Stanislavs Rimsa resigned as director on 21 September 2026. Companies House now lists her as the only director.
- Ownership
- Companies House lists two active persons with significant control: Mikalai Zhukovich holds 75% or more of the shares and votes (notified March 2019), and Yuliia Rozhkova holds more than 50% but less than 75% (notified September 2026).
- Major shareholders
- Mikalai Zhukovich
Yuliia Rozhkova - Head office
- Spaces Moorgate, 30 Moorgate, EC2R 6DN London, United Kingdom (registered office: Spaces, City Road, The Epworth, 25 City Road, London, EC1Y 1AA, United Kingdom)
- Company register
- Companies House 11915870
- Incorporated
- 30 Mar 2019
Online
- Websites & references
- fin.center ↗
- Official social accounts
- None found
Sources · 11 pages consulted
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11915870
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11915870/officers
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11915870/persons-with-significant-control
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11915870/filing-history
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11915870/filing-history/MzQ5NDA1NDQ0MWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
- register.fca.org.uk/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file=015b0000006CXC7
- fin.center
- fin.center/about-us
- fin.center/docs/payments.pdf
- fin.center/docs/acquiring.pdf
- fi.ee/en/payment-services/payment-institutions/payment-services/providers-cross-border-payment-
Authorisation
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Operates under
- Its own licences
The FCA authorises the firm as an Authorised Payment Institution under the Payment Services Regulations 2017 (FRN 911230). Its payment terms list payment accounts, direct debits, card and credit transfer transactions, issuing and acquiring, and money remittance as its authorised services.
| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Payment Institution | 911230 | In its own name | Active | — |
Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.
Partners and safeguarding
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Safeguarding
- Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that client funds are held in one or more safeguarding bank accounts, separate from its own funds, under the Payment Services Regulations 2017. It does not name the bank.
- Payment schemes and card networks
- Visa Access not stated fin.center ↗
Mastercard Access not stated fin.center ↗
Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.
Products and markets
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
It sells a payment orchestration platform that connects online merchants to several card acquirers through one integration, with routing, cascading and decline reporting. Its terms also cover card acquiring and multi-currency payment accounts.
The firm operates from London under its UK authorisation. Its website does not list the countries where it serves merchants.
- Sells to
- Small businesses · Enterprises
- Serves customers in
- United Kingdom
Leadership
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Executive
- Yuliia Rozhkova Director
Recent events
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Leadership
Stanislavs Rimsa resigned as director on 21 September 2026, leaving Yuliia Rozhkova as the only director.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Other
The firm notified Companies House that Yuliia Rozhkova became a person with significant control, holding more than 50% but less than 75%.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
The firm appointed Yuliia Rozhkova as a director on 4 September 2026.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Other
The firm moved its registered office from 30 Moorgate to 25 City Road, London, on 4 February 2026.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
Irina Litvinova resigned as director on 27 September 2024.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
The firm reappointed Stanislavs Rimsa as a director on 28 June 2024.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- FNTEGB22XXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- FNTEBank
- GBCountry · United Kingdom
- 22Location · reverse billing
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI
- 213800YJ9TVFQEK81937
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- Licence no. · FCA-PSD
- 911230
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- Register-entry ID
- 8c83e23c5f2a
Profile
- Type
- Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
- Regulation
- Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
- Register licences
- 1 entry on 1 register
- Activities
- Payment services
- Licensed in
- United Kingdom
- Website (register)
- www.fin.center ↗
- Country · region
- United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- Trading venues (MIC)
- No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.
Addresses
- Registered address
- SPACES MOORGATE 30 MOORGATE LONDON EC2R 6PJ UNITED KINGDOM
- Operational address
- SPACES MOORGATE 30 MOORGATE LONDON LONDON EC2R 6PJ UNITED KINGDOM
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>FNTEGB22XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>213800YJ9TVFQEK81937</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>FNTEGB22XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>213800YJ9TVFQEK81937</LEI>
<Nm>FIN CENTER LIMITED</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
<Ctry>GB</Ctry>
<AdrLine>SPACES MOORGATE 30 MOORGATE LONDON EC2R 6PJ</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Claim this profile
Work at Fin Center Limited?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- FCA Financial Services Register - Payment Institutions & RAISPs—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
- Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: fin.center (official website) · original.
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo