
Singapore · Payments & e-money
Moneycierge Pte LTD
Legal name in the LEI recordMoneycierge Pte. Ltd.
Moneycierge Pte. Ltd. is a Singapore private company that trades as Jufu Remittance. The Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) licenses it as a Major Payment Institution under licence PS20200461. The licence covers cross-border money transfer and money-changing services. The firm does not publish its shareholders. It sends money from Singapore to accounts in Asia and exchanges foreign banknotes for individual and corporate customers through its outlet in Toa Payoh.
Licences and registrations
Held by Moneycierge Pte. Ltd. (LEI 254900917WTXX451VA48). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.
| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAS Financial Institutions Directory - Major Payment InstitutionMonetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)Linked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address. | Major Payment InstitutionPayment Institution | Not published by the register | Singapore | Active | — | — |
|
Search the register ↗ |
Trading names on the register: JUFU Remittance (MAS-MPI)
- Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
- Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
- Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
- The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- MNPESGS2XXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Reverse billingThe institution is connected to Swift. Messages sent to it are billed to the institution, not to the sender. The “2” in the eighth character of MNPESGS2 marks reverse billing.
- Swift GPI
- Not on the member list
- Payment schemes and systems
- No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- Branch codes
- None: head-office BIC only
- BIC first registered
- 2024-04-10
- Last updated
- 2024-04-10
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Customers
Not published
Employees
Not published
Ownership
Not published
Firm type
Money remittance
Trades as Jufu Remittance
- Head office
- 1 Commonwealth Lane, #03-13, One Commonwealth, 149544 Singapore, Singapore
Online
- Websites & references
- jufuremit.com ↗
- Official social accounts
- None found
Authorisation
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Operates under
- Its own licences
MAS licenses the firm as a Major Payment Institution under the Payment Services Act 2019. The licence covers cross-border money transfer and money-changing services.
| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monetary Authority of Singapore Singapore | Major Payment Institution (Cross-border Money Transfer Service; Money-changing Service) | PS20200461 | In its own name | Active | eservices.mas.gov.sg ↗ |
Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.
Partners and safeguarding
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Safeguarding
- Not disclosedThe firm does not say how it safeguards customers' money. The MAS register states that major payment institutions must comply with requirements to protect customer money.
- Payment schemes and card networks
- PayNow Access not stated jufuremit.com ↗
Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.
Products and markets
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
It sends Singapore dollars to accounts in CNY, IDR, MYR, VND, INR, PHP, HKD, TWD, JPY and THB. The firm cites its RMB rates in particular. It accepts cash, PayNow QR and bank transfer at its Toa Payoh outlet.
It serves customers in Singapore under its MAS licence and pays out to beneficiaries in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan and South and Southeast Asia.
- Sells to
- Consumers · Small businesses · Enterprises
- Serves customers in
- Singapore
Recent events
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
The research found no fines, investigations, security incidents, licence changes or corporate events from the last three years.
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- MNPESGS2XXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- MNPEBank
- SGCountry · Singapore
- S2Location · reverse billing
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI
- 254900917WTXX451VA48
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate to GLEIF on name, country and address.
- Register-entry ID
- 360cf5689098
Profile
- Type
- Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
- Regulation
- Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
- Register licences
- 1 entry on 1 register
- Activities
- Money remittance
- Currency exchange
- Payment services
- Licensed in
- Singapore
- Website (register)
- www.jufuremit.com ↗
- Country · region
- Singapore · East Asia & Pacific
- Trading venues (MIC)
- No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.
Addresses
- Registered address
- PAVILION SQUARE 345 GEYLANG ROAD NO.01-12 SINGAPORE 389366 SINGAPORE
- Operational address
- PAVILION SQUARE 01-12 345 GEYLANG ROAD SINGAPORE SINGAPORE 389366 SINGAPORE
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>MNPESGS2XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>254900917WTXX451VA48</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>MNPESGS2XXX</BICFI>
<LEI>254900917WTXX451VA48</LEI>
<Nm>MONEYCIERGE PTE LTD</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<TwnNm>SINGAPORE</TwnNm>
<Ctry>SG</Ctry>
<AdrLine>PAVILION SQUARE 345 GEYLANG ROAD NO.01-12 SINGAPORE 389366</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Claim this profile
Work at Moneycierge Pte LTD?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- MAS Financial Institutions Directory - Major Payment Institution—Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
- Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: jufuremit.com (official website) · original.
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo