- Directory
- United Kingdom
- Multipass Platforms Limited
United Kingdom · Payments & e-money
Multipass Platforms Limited
MultiPass Platforms Limited is a London-based private limited company. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution (firm reference number 900840). Its branch in the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) holds a Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) licence. The firm belongs to the Dyninno Group through its immediate parent, Dynamic Innovations Limited of Malta. It offers companies multi-currency accounts with IBANs, international and local payments, FX conversion and prepaid Mastercard business cards issued by Moorwand Limited. It was incorporated as Dynapay Limited in June 2017 and took its current name in March 2022.
Licences and registrations
Held by Multipass Platforms Limited (LEI 549300N5J1Z9YBHM1U68). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.
| Register | Licence | Number | Jurisdiction | Status | Registered | Ends | Activities | Register entry |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money InstitutionsFCALinked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. | Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution | 900840 | United Kingdom | Active | 2018-12-10 | — |
|
Search the register ↗ |
Trading names on the register: MultiPass (FCA-EMI)
- Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
- Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
- Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
- The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- DYPYGB3LXXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Connected to SwiftThis BIC is registered as a live address on the Swift network. The institution sends and receives Swift messages under DYPYGB3L directly.
- Swift GPI
- Not on the member list
- Payment schemes and systems
- No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
- Branch codes
- None: head-office BIC only
- BIC first registered
- 2021-03-27
- Last updated
- 2025-06-07
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Ownership
Group subsidiary
Dynamic Innovations Limited
Firm type
FX and business payments
Trades as MultiPass
- Standing
- The firm is active. The auditor's report on its 2024 accounts, signed in December 2025, drew attention to a material uncertainty related to going concern. According to those accounts, the firm relies on financial support from its parent, Dynamic Innovations Limited.
- Ownership
- Dynamic Innovations Limited (Malta) is the firm's immediate parent and is itself owned by Dyninno Enterprises LLC (Nevada), and the 2024 accounts name Alex Weinstein as the ultimate controlling party.
- Direct parent
- Dynamic Innovations Limited, Malta
- Ultimate owner
- Dyninno Enterprises LLC, United States
- Major shareholder
- Alex Weinstein (person with significant control, 75% or more)
- Head office
- 87-89 Baker Street, W1U 6RJ London, United Kingdom
- Company register
- Companies House 10841289
- Incorporated
- 29 Jun 2017
- Founder
- Dmitry Tsymber (Dmitrijs Cimbers)
- Former name
- DYNAPAY LIMITED
Online
- Websites & references
- multipass.co ↗
multipass.co/uae ↗ UAE (DIFC branch) section of the website
onboarding.multipass.co ↗ account application and onboarding portal - Official social accounts
- LinkedIn ↗ · Facebook ↗
Sources · 16 pages consulted
- register.fca.org.uk/s/firm?id=001b000003z4JXqAAM
- dfsa.ae/public-register/firms/multipass-platforms-limited-difc-branch
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10841289
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10841289/officers
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10841289/persons-with-significant-control
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10841289/filing-history
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10841289/filing-history/MzQ5NTM2MzI3OGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=xhtml&download=1
- multipass.co/
- multipass.co/legal/legal-information
- multipass.co/legal/terms-and-conditions-for-business-accounts
- multipass.co/legal/terms-and-conditions-for-business-cards
- multipass.co/help-centre/bullet-proof-security/safeguarding-of-funds
- multipass.co/about-us
- fca.org.uk/news/warnings/chasebis-limited-clone-fca-authorised-firm
- fca.org.uk/news/warnings/standard-chartered-standredcb-clone-fca-authorised-firms
- dyninno.com/en/news-room/dynapay-payment-solution-is-rebranded-as-a-bank-challenger-multipass/
Authorisation
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Operates under
- Several models
- Licensed firm it operates under
- Moorwand Limited, United Kingdom MultiPass is the programme manager for prepaid Mastercard cards issued by Moorwand Limited (and by Heuro SAS for customers in approved EEA countries)
The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, and this covers its accounts and payments. The DFSA licenses its DIFC branch to provide money services, and its business cards are issued under Moorwand Limited's FCA e-money licence.
| Authority | Licence or registration | Number | Held | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom | Authorised Electronic Money Institution | 900840 | In its own name | Active | register.fca.org.uk ↗ |
| Dubai Financial Services Authority United Arab Emirates | Licence for Providing Money Services and Advising or Arranging on Money Services (Multipass Platforms Limited (DIFC Branch)) | F008489 | In its own name | Active | dfsa.ae ↗ |
Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.
Partners and safeguarding
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Safeguarding
- Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it safeguards customer funds by segregation in designated client accounts at authorised credit institutions, reconciled at least daily, without naming the banks.
- Card issuer
- Moorwand Limited United Kingdom
- Card issuer
- Heuro SAS France
- Payment schemes and card networks
- Swift Direct multipass.co ↗
Mastercard Through a partner multipass.co ↗
Faster Payments Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
CHAPS Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
SEPA Credit Transfer Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
SEPA Instant Credit Transfer Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
TARGET2 Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
ACH Access not stated find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.
Products and markets
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
The firm offers companies multi-currency accounts with GB and UAE IBANs, cross-border and local payments, batch payments and FX in more than 70 currencies. It also offers prepaid Mastercard business cards, and it opens accounts only for corporate entities.
The firm serves business customers from its London head office and its DIFC branch in Dubai. According to its 2024 accounts, most of its revenue came from outside the UK.
- Revenue
- GBP 3.66m
- Sells to
- Small businesses · Enterprises
- Serves customers in 2 countries
- United Kingdom · United Arab Emirates
Leadership
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Compliance / MLRO
- Kristina Matvejeva Director/ Chief Compliance Officer/ MLRO
- Executive
- Tetiana Terletska Chief Commercial Officer, Member of BoD
- Founder
- Dmitry Tsymber (Dmitrijs Cimbers) Founder of MultiPass; Director
- Executive
- Shahen Melikyan (Shagen Melikian at Companies House) Non-Executive Director
Recent events
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Leadership
The DFSA register recorded the withdrawal of Rami Chedid as an authorised individual of the DIFC branch on 25 February 2026.
dfsa.ae ↗ -
Other
The auditor, HW Fisher Audit, drew attention to a material uncertainty related to going concern in its report on the 2024 accounts.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Funding
The firm issued 625,000 ordinary shares for GBP 1 million on 3 July 2025, after a similar issue on 12 May 2025.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
The firm appointed Kristina Matvejeva as a director on 13 February 2025, when Marija Stepina resigned.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
Shagen Melikian replaced Konstantin Zaripov as a director on 15 August 2024.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Leadership
The firm appointed Tetiana Terletska as a director on 1 August 2024.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗ -
Licence
The DFSA licensed the firm's DIFC branch to provide money services on 31 July 2024.
dfsa.ae ↗ -
Leadership
Yevgeny Senderov resigned as a director of the firm on 3 May 2024.
find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.
Regulator warnings
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Impersonation Financial Conduct Authority, United Kingdom
The FCA warned that an unauthorised entity called Standard Chartered/ standredcb was targeting people in the UK and listed MultiPass Platforms Limited as the genuine authorised firm.
fca.org.uk ↗ -
Impersonation Financial Conduct Authority, United Kingdom
The FCA warned that ChaseBis Limited, a clone firm, was using the details of MultiPass Platforms Limited.
fca.org.uk ↗
Entries on regulators’ consumer-warning lists that name the firm or its brand. An impersonation warning is about fraudsters posing as the firm, not about the firm itself.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- DYPYGB3LXXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- DYPYBank
- GBCountry · United Kingdom
- 3LLocation
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI
- 549300N5J1Z9YBHM1U68
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- Licence no. · FCA-EMI
- 900840
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
- Register-entry ID
- 7bcdb81efee2
Profile
- Type
- Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
- Regulation
- Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
- Register licences
- 1 entry on 1 register
- Activities
- Payment services
- E-money / stored value
- Licensed in
- United Kingdom
- Website (register)
- multipass.co ↗
- Country · region
- United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
- Trading venues (MIC)
- No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.
Addresses
- Registered address
- 87-89 BAKER STREET LONDON W1U 6RJ UNITED KINGDOM
- Operational address
- 87-89 BAKER STREET LONDON LONDON W1U 6RJ UNITED KINGDOM
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>DYPYGB3LXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>549300N5J1Z9YBHM1U68</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>DYPYGB3LXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>549300N5J1Z9YBHM1U68</LEI>
<Nm>MULTIPASS PLATFORMS LIMITED</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
<Ctry>GB</Ctry>
<AdrLine>87-89 BAKER STREET LONDON W1U 6RJ</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Claim this profile
Work at Multipass Platforms Limited?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
- Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: multipass.co (official website).
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo