United Kingdom · Payments & e-money

Omega Baap Limited

Omega BaaP Limited is a private limited company incorporated in England and Wales, with its head office in London. The FCA authorises it as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, with firm reference 901093. Companies House lists its co-founders, David Manasyan and Sergey Rossman, as each holding more than 25% but not more than 50% of its shares. Trading as Omega, it offers multi-currency business accounts with GB IBANs, international payments and currency exchange, together with UK company registration, accounting and legal services for international entrepreneurs.

BICOMBPGB22XXX LEI213800XWTOBRTKB66O96 Licence no.901093 Reverse billingThe institution is connected to Swift. Messages sent to it are billed to the institution, not to the sender. The “2” in the eighth character of OMBPGB22 marks reverse billing. Head-office BIC only Claim this profile

Licences and registrations

Held by Omega Baap Limited (LEI 213800XWTOBRTKB66O96). 1 entry on 1 of the 22 tracked registers, retrieved 25 September 2026.

RegisterLicenceNumberJurisdictionStatusRegisteredEndsActivitiesRegister entry
FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money InstitutionsFCALinked by LEI. Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives. Authorised E-Money InstitutionE-Money / Stored Value Institution 901093 United Kingdom Active 2021-02-12 —
  • Payment services
  • E-money / stored value
Search the register ↗

Trading names on the register: OMG (FCA-EMI), Omega (FCA-EMI)

  • Licences belong to the legal entity, not to a BIC.
  • Each licence applies in the country of the regulator that granted it.
  • Registers are tracked in 37 countries. Licences granted elsewhere are not recorded here.
  • The register entries and their trading names were not matched against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

Swift network

Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory

BIC
OMBPGB22XXX head office
Connection to Swift
Reverse billingThe institution is connected to Swift. Messages sent to it are billed to the institution, not to the sender. The “2” in the eighth character of OMBPGB22 marks reverse billing.
Swift GPI
Not on the member list
Payment schemes and systems
No entry in the EPC registers, the ECB T2 and TIPS lists or the SIX Bank Master cites this BIC
Branch codes
None: head-office BIC only
BIC first registered
2021-04-03
Last updated
2021-04-03

Overview

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Customers

Not published

Employees

4

headcount · This entity · 31 Dec 2024 · annual report ↗

Ownership

Venture-backed

Firm type

E-money and accounts

Trades as Omega

Ownership
Co-founders David Manasyan and Sergey Rossman each hold more than 25% but not more than 50% of the shares and voting rights, and the 2024 accounts state that there is no ultimate controlling party.
Major shareholders
David Manasyan
Sergey Rossman
Head office
44 Southampton Buildings, WC2A 1AP London, United Kingdom
Company register
Companies House 11680780
Incorporated
16 Nov 2018
Founders
David Manasyan · Sergey Rossman
Former name
GALEO LIMITED

Online

Websites & references
omg.one ↗
help.omg.one ↗ help centre
app.omg.one ↗ customer platform login
Official social accounts
LinkedIn ↗ · X ↗ · Facebook ↗ · Instagram ↗ · Telegram ↗
Sources · 10 pages consulted
  1. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780
  2. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/officers
  3. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/persons-with-significant-control
  4. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history
  5. find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11680780/filing-history/MzUxNTM0MDMyOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
  6. omg.one/
  7. omg.one/terms
  8. omg.one/safeguarding
  9. omg.one/about
  10. omg.one/blog/omega-fintech-secures-2-5m-fundraising/

Authorisation

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Operates under
Its own licences

The FCA authorises the firm as an electronic money institution under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011, with firm reference 901093. It issues e-money and provides payment services under this authorisation.

AuthorityLicence or registrationNumberHeldStatusSource
Financial Conduct Authority United Kingdom Authorised E-Money Institution 901093 In its own name Active omg.one ↗

Licences and registrations the research found, at home and abroad, as the firm and its regulators publish them. The Licences and registrations card shows the entries on the registers the directory tracks.

Partners and safeguarding

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Safeguarding
Segregated safeguarding accountsThe firm states that it places customer funds in segregated safeguarding accounts held with authorised credit institutions. It does not name the safeguarding banks.omg.one ↗
Payment schemes and card networks
Faster Payments Access not stated omg.one ↗
SEPA Access not stated omg.one ↗
Swift Access not stated omg.one ↗

Banks and regulated firms the firm says hold its customers’ money, issue its cards, sponsor its accounts or settle its payments, as it discloses them in its terms and notices.

Products and markets

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

  • Multi currency accounts
  • International money transfer
  • FX conversion
  • Domestic payments
  • Payouts and mass payments

It offers business e-money accounts with GB IBANs in more than 35 currencies, batch payments and currency exchange. It sells these together with UK company formation, accounting, legal and immigration services, which it calls "Business-in-a-Box".

It serves business customers only. It says it supports companies registered in more than 130 countries, and its homepage lists the EU, Switzerland, the UAE and several offshore jurisdictions.

Sells to
Small businesses · Enterprises
Serves customers in 20 countries
United Kingdom · Switzerland · Andorra · Monaco · Israel · United Arab Emirates · Mexico · New Zealand · Mauritius · Seychelles · Jersey · Guernsey · Isle of Man · British Virgin Islands · Cayman Islands · Anguilla · Bermuda · St. Kitts & Nevis · St. Lucia · St. Vincent & Grenadines
Latest funding round
GBP 2.5m Dec 2023omg.one ↗
Total raised
GBP 2.5m to Dec 2023 · omg.one ↗

Leadership

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

Chief executive
David Manasyan David Manasyan Co-Founder, CEO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · omg.one ↗
Compliance / MLRO
Muhammad Seedat Muhammad Seedat Head of Compliance, MLRO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · omg.one ↗
Founder
Sergey Rossman Sergey Rossman Co-Founder, COO Confirmed 29 Sep 2026 · omg.one ↗

Recent events

Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources

  1. Funding

    The firm allotted new shares on 6 March 2026, raising its stated issued share capital to GBP 218,443.79.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  2. Funding

    The firm allotted new shares on 18 August 2025 and adopted new articles of association in September 2025.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  3. Other

    Companies House issued a compulsory strike-off notice on 25 February 2025 and discontinued the action on 26 February 2025.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  4. Funding

    The firm converted its Future Fund convertible loan notes and accrued interest of GBP 844,602 into equity on 11 December 2024.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  5. Funding

    A director lent the firm GBP 310,074 as a subordinated loan, repayable after five years only with FCA approval for early repayment.

    find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk ↗
  6. Funding

    The firm announced that it had raised GBP 2.5 million to launch its business account platform.

    omg.one ↗

Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, security incidents, licence changes, funding rounds, acquisitions and leadership changes. Each links to its source.

Identifiers

Head-office record

BIC
OMBPGB22XXX
How the BIC breaks down
  1. OMBPBank
  2. GBCountry · United Kingdom
  3. 22Location · reverse billing
  4. XXXBranch · head office
Branch description
Not recorded in the directory
LEI
213800XWTOBRTKB66O96
LEI record
View on GLEIF ↗
Licence no. · FCA-EMI
901093
How the LEI was matched
BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.Register entry: Matched by Elucidate on the UK company number the register gives.
Register-entry ID
afd66467e1b4

Profile

Type
Payments & e-moneyPayment institutions, e-money and stored-value issuers, and account-information providers. Licensed under payment-services law (e.g. PSD2 in the EU and UK, the Payment Services Act in Singapore). Taken from the licences on the tracked registers.
Regulation
Prudential licenceAuthorised with capital, safeguarding and conduct requirements, e.g. an authorised payment or e-money institution in the EU or UK, a major payment institution in Singapore, or a MiCA crypto-asset service provider.
Register licences
1 entry on 1 register
Activities
  • Payment services
  • E-money / stored value
Licensed in
United Kingdom
Website (register)
www.omg.one ↗
Country · region
United Kingdom · Europe & Central Asia
Trading venues (MIC)
No MIC registered under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
OFAC sanctions
No listing cites this BIC
EU sanctions
No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
Country sanctions
No country programme

Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.

Ownership and group

GLEIF relationship records

GLEIF’s relationship records name no parent for this LEI, and no group page is published for it.

Addresses

Registered address
105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1E 6QT UNITED KINGDOM
Operational address
105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON LONDON SW1E 6QT UNITED KINGDOM

ISO 20022 identification

As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)

A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.

Identified by
BIC, with its LEI
Roles in CBPR+
Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents

CBPR+

For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known

<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>OMBPGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800XWTOBRTKB66O96</LEI>
</FinInstnId>

Full record

Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC

<FinInstnId>
  <BICFI>OMBPGB22XXX</BICFI>
  <LEI>213800XWTOBRTKB66O96</LEI>
  <Nm>OMEGA BAAP LIMITED</Nm>
  <PstlAdr>
    <TwnNm>LONDON</TwnNm>
    <Ctry>GB</Ctry>
    <AdrLine>105 VICTORIA STREET LANDMARK FLOOR 6 LONDON SW1E 6QT</AdrLine>
  </PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>

The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.

Claim this profile

Work at Omega Baap Limited?

Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.

  1. 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
  2. 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
  3. 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.

Claim received

Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.

Sources & method

Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.

Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.

Register entries are not screened against sanctions lists. The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.

An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.

Read the methodology →

Credits for this page

  • FCA Financial Services Register - E-Money Institutions—Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) · register ↗ as at 25 September 2026
  • Overview, authorisation, partners, products, leadership and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the firm's own website, terms and filings, regulators' registers and notices, company registers and news. Licences, partners, figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
  • Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: omg.one (official website); David Manasyan: omg.one (official website) · original; Muhammad Seedat: omg.one (official website) · original; Sergey Rossman: omg.one (official website) · original.

Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC

A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.

Book a demo