
Germany · Credit institution
Bayerische Landesbank, Muenchen
Legal name in the LEI recordBAYERISCHE LANDESBANK
Bayerische Landesbank (BayernLB) is a public-law institution (Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts) based in Munich. It is wholly owned by BayernLB Holding AG. The Free State of Bavaria holds about 80% of the holding company and the Sparkassenverband Bayern about 20%. The bank describes itself as a focused specialist bank. It acts as central bank for the Bavarian savings banks and as house bank of the Free State of Bavaria. It was formed on 1 July 1972 by the merger of Bayerische Gemeindebank and Bayerische Landesbodenkreditanstalt.
Licences and registrations
Matched by LEI on the 22 tracked registers
None matched by LEI in the 22 tracked registers. It is on the ECB list of supervised entities (see Regulatory status): that is banking supervision, not a licence on a tracked register.
- The tracked registers cover payment, e-money, crypto and money-service firms in 37 countries. Bank licences from national supervisors are not tracked.
Regulatory status
ECB banking supervision
List of supervised entities as of 2026-07-01
- Classification
- Significant institution
- Supervisor
- European Central Bank (direct supervision)
- Listed as
- Bayerische Landesbank
- Entity type
- Credit institution
- Supervisory group
- Heads its own group
- Why significant
- Size (Total assets EUR 150-300 bn)
European registers
ECB · monetary financial institutions
List as at 2026-09-25
- Category
- Credit institution
- Minimum reserves
- Subject to minimum reserves
- Listed as
- Bayerische Landesbank
- RIAD code
- DE00317
ESMA · MiFID II register
Register as at 2026-09-28
| Entry | Competent authority | Authorised | Services or instruments |
|---|---|---|---|
| Investment services (MiFID II) | Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) | 1972-01-01 | A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 |
Service codes follow MiFID II Annex I: A for investment services, B for ancillary services. Hover a code for its meaning.
Entries are matched on the LEI. Each register is quoted as its publisher lists it.
Swift network
Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory
- BIC
- BYLADEMMXXX head office
- Connection to Swift
- Connected to SwiftThis BIC is registered as a live address on the Swift network. The institution sends and receives Swift messages under BYLADEMM directly.
- Swift GPI
- Live member
- Payment schemes and systems
- SCT · SCT Inst · SDD Core · SDD B2B · VOP · T2 · TIPS
- Branch codes
- 6 branch codes
- Other BIC with this LEI
- BYLAFRP1
- BIC first registered
- 1977-08-29
- Last updated
- 2024-10-01
Overview
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
Ownership
State-owned
100% BayernLB Holding AG
Institution type
Commercial bank
Trades as BayernLB
- Ownership
- BayernLB Holding AG holds 100% of the bank and is owned about 80% by the Free State of Bavaria and about 20% by the Sparkassenverband Bayern.
- Direct parent
- BayernLB Holding AG, Germany 100%
- Ultimate owner
- Free State of Bavaria, Germany
- Head office
- Brienner Straße 18, 80333 München, Germany
- Company register
- HRA 76030, Amtsgericht München
- Former name
- Bayerische Landesbank Girozentrale
Business lines
The bank lends to corporate and real estate clients and offers capital-markets and treasury products. It serves savings banks, public-sector clients and financial institutions, and runs state housing promotion through BayernLabo.
Online
- Websites & references
- bayernlb.de ↗
bayernlb.com ↗ English-language version of the corporate site
Wikipedia ↗
Wikidata Q152106 ↗ - Official social accounts
- LinkedIn ↗ · Facebook ↗ · Instagram ↗
Sources · 13 pages consulted
- bayernlb.de/internet/de/blb/resp/bayernlb_rd/impressum_3/impressum.jsp
- bayernlb.de/
- bayernlb.com/internet/en/blb/resp/meta_6/about_us/who_we_are/gremien_1/vorstand_7/vorstand_3.jsp
- bayernlb.com/internet/en/blb/resp/meta_6/about_us/who_we_are/gremien_1/aufsichtsrat_5/aufsichtsrat_1.j
- bayernlb.de/internet/media/de/ir/downloads_1/investor_relations_3/ir_praesentation/aktuell_5/bayernlb
- bayernlb.de/internet/media/de/ir/downloads_1/investor_relations_3/ir_praesentation/aktuell_5/ir_praes
- bayernlb.de/internet/media/de/ir/downloads_1/finanzinstitutionen_3/Korrespondenzbanken.pdf
- bayernlb.com/internet/media/de/ir/downloads_1/investor_relations_3/finanzberichte/2025_21/konzernabsch
- bayernlb.de/internet/de/blb/resp/bayernlb_rd/nachricht_367634.jsp
- bayernlb.de/internet/de/blb/resp/bayernlb_rd/nachricht_357895.jsp
- bayernlb.com/internet/en/blb/resp/finanzinsitutionen/produkte_und_services_6/zahlungsverkehr_2/zahlung
- de.finance.yahoo.com/nachrichten/landesbanken-erh%C3%B6hen-anzahl-mitarbeiter-schrumpfkurs-053000606.html
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bayerische_Landesbank
Leadership
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- Chief executive
-
Stephan Winkelmeier
Chief Executive Officer (Vorsitzender des Vorstands)
- Chair
- Dr Wolf Schumacher Chairman of the Supervisory Board
- Chief financial officer
-
André Haag
Member of the Board of Management, Chief Financial Officer
- Executive
-
Gero Bergmann
Member of the Board of Management, Chief Risk Officer (interim)
- Executive
-
Ahmad Zia Hoshyarzai
Member of the Board of Management, Chief Information Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Supervisors & regulators
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
- European Union
- European Central Bank Prudential supervisor
- Germany
- Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) Prudential supervisorAML supervisorConductResolution
- Germany
- Deutsche Bundesbank Central bankOther
- European Union
- Single Resolution Board Resolution
Recent events
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
-
Leadership
André Haag joined the Board of Management as Chief Financial Officer on 1 July 2026. The CEO had previously held the finance portfolio.
bayernlb.com ↗ -
Leadership
Ahmad Zia Hoshyarzai became a full member of the Board of Management as CIO and COO on 1 April 2026.
bayernlb.com ↗ -
Leadership
The Supervisory Board appointed Dr Claudia Süssenbacher as Chief Risk Officer. She is expected to take office on 1 October 2026.
bayernlb.de ↗ -
Leadership
Chief Risk Officer Sigrid Kozmiensky left the Board of Management on 2 October 2025. Gero Bergmann took on the CRO duties on an interim basis.
bayernlb.de ↗ -
Other
The Free State of Bavaria's silent participation was cancelled at the end of 2024. Its indirect stake in the bank rose to about 80%.
bayernlb.com ↗
Compliance-relevant events of the last three years, newest first: fines and enforcement, investigations, incidents, leadership changes, mergers and licence changes. Each links to its source.
Identifiers
Head-office record
- BIC
- BYLADEMMXXX
- How the BIC breaks down
- BYLABank
- DECountry · Germany
- MMLocation
- XXXBranch · head office
- Branch description
- Not recorded in the directory
- LEI
- VDYMYTQGZZ6DU0912C88
- LEI record
- View on GLEIF ↗
- How the LEI was matched
- BIC: Mapped to this BIC in the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI relationship file.
- National bank code
- Bankleitzahl 70050000 + 1 more
Profile
- Type
- Credit institutionListed as a credit institution, or a branch of one, on the ECB’s list of supervised entities, or named as a bank on the Financial Stability Board’s G-SIB list, directly or as a G-SIB’s main operating bank. These are the only bank lists the directory tracks so far.
- Regulation
- Prudentially supervised (ECB list)Prudentially supervised, according to the ECB list of supervised entities (as at 2026-07-01). This is banking supervision, not a licence on a tracked register.
- Register licences
- None matched by LEI in the 22 tracked registersThe tracked registers cover payment, e-money, crypto and money-service firms in 37 countries. Bank licences from national supervisors are not tracked.
- Country · region
- Germany · Europe & Central Asia
- Banking supervision
- Significant · supervised by the ECB as of 2026-07-01
- Trading venues (MIC)
- Operates 7 MICs list of 2026-09-17
- OFAC sanctions
- No listing cites this BIC
- EU sanctions
- No listing matched this BIC or its LEI
- Country sanctions
- No country programme
- Founded
- 1972
Types come from Swift’s BIC classification, the licences on the 22 tracked registers, and the ECB and FSB bank lists. Most banks outside the euro area appear as financial institutions, because their supervisors’ registers are not tracked yet.
Ownership and group
GLEIF relationship records
The Bayerische Landesbank group has 3 institutions in the directory, in 3 countries: all hold a BIC.
Including Bayerische Landesbank.
See the Bayerische Landesbank group →Group membership follows the accounting-consolidation relationships reported to GLEIF. It does not show ownership shares or control.
Addresses
- Registered address
- BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUNCHEN 80333 GERMANY
- Operational address
- BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUENCHEN 80333 MUENCHEN GERMANY
ISO 20022 identification
As an agent in a Swift cross-border payment message (CBPR+)
A CBPR+ message identifies this institution by its BIC, and may add its LEI or a clearing code. CBPR+ does not allow a name and postal address next to a BIC.
- Identified by
- BIC, with its LEI
- Roles in CBPR+
- Any agent, including the instructing and instructed agents
CBPR+
For cross-border payments on Swift: the BIC, with the LEI and clearing code where known
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>BYLADEMMXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>VDYMYTQGZZ6DU0912C88</LEI>
</FinInstnId>
Full record
Every ISO 20022 element the directory holds. Base ISO 20022 allows them together. CBPR+ does not allow a name and address next to a BIC
<FinInstnId>
<BICFI>BYLADEMMXXX</BICFI>
<LEI>VDYMYTQGZZ6DU0912C88</LEI>
<Nm>BAYERISCHE LANDESBANK, MUENCHEN</Nm>
<PstlAdr>
<Ctry>DE</Ctry>
<AdrLine>BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUNCHEN 80333</AdrLine>
</PstlAdr>
</FinInstnId>
2 national bank codes route to this BIC. The blocks add none, because the right one depends on the account.
Swift’s two address fields do not agree on a town, so the full record gives the address as address lines only.
The BIC, name and address are as published in Swift’s BIC directory. The LEI comes from the Swift and GLEIF BIC-to-LEI file. Check them against your own records before use.
Payment schemes and systems
EPC registers of 2026-09-11 · ECB T2 list of 2026-07-02 · ECB TIPS list of 2026-09-01 · SIX Bank Master valid on 2026-09-28
| Scheme or system | Since | Registered with | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEPA Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2008-01-28 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Instant Credit TransferISO 20022 messages | 2018-12-04 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit CoreISO 20022 messages | 2009-11-02 | Head office | — |
| SEPA Direct Debit Business-to-BusinessISO 20022 messages | 2009-11-02 | Head office | — |
| Verification of Payee | 2025-10-05 | Head office | — |
| T2 (Eurosystem real-time gross settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |
| TIPS (TARGET Instant Payment Settlement)ISO 20022 messages | — | Head office | — |
SEPA dates are when the institution became ready for the scheme. The T2 list names direct participants only and gives no joining date. TIPS entries have no joining date.
An institution missing from T2 may still be reachable through an indirect participant. The ECB’s TIPS list does not separate participants from reachable parties. It includes institutions reachable in Swedish kronor as well as in euro.
“ISO 20022 messages” marks a scheme or system whose rulebook or operator specifies ISO 20022 for messages between participants.
Market identifiers
7 trading venues and reporting services run under this LEI list of 2026-09-17
| MIC | Market | Kind | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| BLBB | BAYERNLB | Operating MIC | Not specified |
| BDEA | BAYERNLB - IDEAL FX | Segment of BLBB | Systematic internaliser |
| BLBS | BAYERNLB - BONDS MARKET | Segment of BLBB | Systematic internaliser |
| BLEQ | BAYERNLB - EQUITIES MARKET | Segment of BLBB | Not specified |
| BLFX | BAYERNLB - FX DERIVATIVES MARKET | Segment of BLBB | Not specified |
| BLIQ | BAYERNLB - LIQP BONDS MARKET | Segment of BLBB | Not specified |
| BSFX | BAYERNLB - FX HANDEL | Segment of BLBB | Systematic internaliser |
National bank codes
Bankleitzahl · Germany
2 codes valid until 2026-12-06 · ISO 20022 clearing system code DEBLZ
| Code | Routes to BIC | Name in the national file | City |
|---|---|---|---|
| 70050000 | BYLADEMMXXX | Bayerische Landesbank | München |
| 76050000 | BYLADEMMXXX | Bayerische Landesbank | Nürnberg |
Each code shows the name in the national file. Smaller banks often route through a central institution’s BIC. A code can therefore belong to a different bank than the one on this page.
Network
Branches and correspondent banking
All 6 branch BICs connect to the head office, spread across 2 cities. Largest: Muenchen (4), Berlin (2). The bank publishes 29 accounts at other banks, across 7 regions. 3 other banks publish 4 accounts held with this bank.
- Own offices
- Correspondent banks: it holds accounts there
- Respondent banks: they hold accounts here
Hover over a branch, account or group to see its details
Correspondent accounts
Researched 29 Sep 2026 · Sources
29 accounts at other banks and 1 route through its own offices, in 30 currencies, as the bank publishes them: bayernlb.de ↗ dated 9 Feb 2026
| Currency | Correspondent | BIC | Account | Purpose | Directory check |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AED | First Abu Dhabi Bank (PJSC), Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates | NBADAEAA | AE34 0354 0220 0316 2506 017 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| AUD | National Australia Bank Ltd., Melbourne Australia | NATAAU33033 | 1803011363500 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| CAD | Toronto-Dominion Bank, Toronto Canada | TDOMCATT | 0360-01-2015976 Toronto | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| CHF | UBS Switzerland AG, Zürich Switzerland | UBSWCHZH80A | CH32 0023 0230 0263 0505 G | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| CNY | Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong).Ltd. Hong Kong SAR China | SCBLHKHH | 36807892242 | commercial payments (published as CNH/CNY) | Matches the Swift directory |
| CZK | Komercni Banka A.S., Praha Czechia | KOMBCZPP | CZ03 0100 0000 0000 1843 1861 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| DKK | Danske Bank A/S, Copenhagen Denmark | DABADKKK | DK9430003996093425 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| EUR | Bayerische Landesbank Germany | BYLADEMM | TARGET2 | commercial payments; EUR settled directly via TARGET2 at the bank itself | Settles directly |
| GBP | Lloyds Bank PLC, London United Kingdom | LOYDGB2L | GB30 LOYD 3096 3401 0301 17 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| HKD | Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd. Hong Kong SAR China | SCBLHKHH | 44709421675 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| HUF | OTP Bank Nyrt., Budapest Hungary | OTPVHUHB | HU28 1178 2007 8101 1317 0000 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| IDR | Standard Chartered Bank, Jakarta Indonesia | SCBLIDJX | 0100054137 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| ILS | Bank Hapoalim BM, Tel Aviv Israel | POALILIT | IL84 0126 0000 0000 0290 844 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| INR | Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd., Mumbai India | KKBKINBB | 0013883706 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| JPY | Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Tokyo Japan | SMBCJPJT | 4730 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| KWD | Commercial Bank of Kuwait K.P.S.C., Safat Kuwait | COMBKWKW | KW81 COMB 0000 0103 6465 0103 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| MXN | BBVA Mexico SA, Mexico Mexico | BCMRMXMM | 0095000139 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| NOK | Danske Bank A/S, Trondheim Norway | DABANO22 | NO2285802074137 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| NZD | ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited, Auckland New Zealand | ANZBNZ22 | 000166NZD00001 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| PLN | PKO Bank Polski SA, Warszawa Poland | BPKOPLPW | PL77 1020 0016 1201 1100 0000 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| QAR | The Commercial Bank PSQC, Doha Qatar | CBQAQAQA | QA74 CBQA 0000 0000 4010 0043 | commercial payments | Directory name differs THE COMMERCIAL BANK (P.S.Q.C) |
| RON | Raiffeisen Bank SA, Bukarest Romania | RZBRROBU | RO70 RZBR 8000 0000 8599 9461 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| SAR | Riyad Bank, Riyadh Saudi Arabia | RIBLSARI | SA29 2000 0009 2503 0904 9940 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| SEK | Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB, Stockholm Sweden | ESSESESS | SE2850000000055558507209 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| SGD | DBS Bank Ltd., Singapore Singapore | DBSSSGSG | 037-000034-5 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| THB | Standard Chartered Bank (Thai) PCL, Bangkok Thailand | SCBLTHBX | 001-009-0183-2 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| TND | Societe Tunisienne de Banque, Tunis Tunisia | STBKTNTT | TN59 1040 4100 9090 5257 8873 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| TRY | Yapi ve Kredi Bankasi AS, Istanbul Türkiye | YAPITRIS | TR17 0006 7010 0000 0050 6858 81 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| USD | Wells Fargo Bank NA formerly Wachovia Bank NA, New York United States | PNBPUS3NNYC | 2000193534122 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
| ZAR | Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd., Johannesburg South Africa | SBZAZAJJ | 7552832 | commercial payments | Matches the Swift directory |
One-page PDF titled 'Korrespondenzbanken – Für kommerzielle Zahlungen', dated 9 February 2026. It has 30 currency rows and all were extracted. Values are taken from the rendered page, because the PDF text layer is partly garbled. The IDR account shows as 0100054137 in the rendered page but 00001054137 in the text layer. The USD row prints 'RTN No.' with no visible number; the text layer carries 026005092, which may belong to that row. The text layer also contains a stray 'Hongkong & Shanghai Bank. Corp.Ltd.' that is not visible on the page, so it was not extracted. The EUR row points to the bank's own BIC via TARGET2 and is not a nostro account. The factbook states that the bank has about 750 correspondent banks in about 90 countries. Each correspondent BIC is checked against the Swift directory: a BIC missing from it, or registered to a differently named bank, may be a typo or out of date. Confirm settlement instructions with the bank before relying on them.
Respondent banks
From the correspondent lists other banks publish
3 other banks publish 4 accounts held with this bank.
| Currency | Respondent bank | Held at | Account | Purpose | Published in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EUR | Banque Cantonale de Geneve Switzerland | BYLADEMMXXX | IBAN: DE41 7005 0000 0008 1154 66 | standard settlement instructions | bcge.ch ↗ dated Aug 2026 |
| — | Lbs Landesbausparkasse Sued Germany | BYLADEMM | DE45 7005 0000 0000 0868 01 | Customer payments, Bavaria | lbs.de ↗ dated 13 Oct 2025 |
| EUR | Raiffeisenlandesbank Niederosterreich-Wien AG Austria | BYLADEMM | DE35 7005 0000 0000 0185 96 | Commercial payments | raiffeisen.at ↗ dated 29 Dec 2025 |
| EUR | Raiffeisenlandesbank Niederosterreich-Wien AG Austria | BYLADEMM | DE35700500000000018596 | Treasury: derivative interest products | raiffeisen.at ↗ dated 29 Dec 2025 |
Each row is an account the respondent bank lists as held with this bank, as published. Only banks that publish their correspondent accounts, and that Elucidate has researched, can appear, so the list is not complete. Confirm settlement instructions with either bank before relying on them.
Branch codes
| BIC | Branch | City | Address | LEI | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BYLADEMMCLS | CLS OPERATIONS | Muenchen | BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUENCHEN 80333 MUENCHEN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
| BYLADEMMSM1 | TARGET2SECURITIES | Muenchen | BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUENCHEN 80277 MUENCHEN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
| BYLADEMMSM2 | TARGET2SECURITIES | Muenchen | BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUENCHEN 80277 MUENCHEN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
| BYLADEMMSM3 | TARGET2SECURITIES | Muenchen | BRIENNER STRASSE 18 MUENCHEN 80277 MUENCHEN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
| BYLADEMMSM4 | TARGET2SECURITIES | Berlin | BRIENNER STRASSE 18 BERLIN 80277 BERLIN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
| BYLADEMMSM5 | TARGET2SECURITIES | Berlin | TAUBENSTRASSE 7-9 BERLIN 10117 BERLIN GERMANY | — | 2024-10-01 |
Claim this profile
Work at Bayerische Landesbank, Muenchen?
Claim this page to have it marked as verified by the bank, and to send us corrections. We verify every claim before anything changes on the page.
- 01Submit Tell us who you are, using your work email.
- 02We verify We check the email domain and confirm your role with the bank. This usually takes up to five business days.
- 03Profile claimed The page is marked as claimed and verified. You can send us corrections at any time.
Claim received
Thank you. We will email your work address once the claim is verified. Until then, the page stays unclaimed.
The claim was not sent. Try again, or email contact@elucidate.co.
Sources & method
Every value comes from a public source, such as Swift’s ISO 9362 BIC directory, GLEIF or the OFAC and EU sanctions lists. Most sources are matched on a BIC or an LEI, not on a name.
Swift GPI membership is matched on names and is indicative. A missing sanctions match does not mean that no listing applies. Always screen against the official lists.
The sanctions facts on this page cover the BIC and its LEI only.
An institution is one entry in the directory: a BIC8 in Swift’s directory, or a firm on a tracked register that holds no BIC. Licences held by an institution with a BIC are shown on its page.
Read the methodology →Credits for this page
- Payment schemes and systems—Source: European Payments Council (EPC) Registers of Participants; matched to BICs by Elucidate. Source: European Central Bank, List of T2 participants. Source: European Central Bank, List of TIPS participants and reachable parties.
- Banking supervision—Source: European Central Bank, list of supervised entities.
- Wikidata—CC0, matched on the BIC or LEI recorded in Wikidata. It is community-edited, so check key facts.
- National bank codes—Germany (Quelle: Deutsche Bundesbank).
- Ownership and group—GLEIF Level 2 relationship records (accounting consolidation), matched by LEI.
- Overview, leadership, regulators and events—researched per institution by an AI model with web search, from the institution's own website and reports, regulators, company registers and news. Figures, people and events link to their source, and each card shows the research date. AI research can be wrong or out of date, so check key facts at the source.
- European registers—Source: European Central Bank (ECB), list of monetary financial institutions and list of institutions subject to minimum reserves. Source: European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), MiFID II/MiFIR register (investment firms, trading venues, systematic internalisers, data reporting services providers). Matched on LEI by Elucidate.
- Images—logos and photos from Wikimedia Commons (credited with their author and licence) or from the institution's own website, where Wikimedia has none. Elucidate keeps a copy of each; the links lead to the source and the original image. Logo: BayernLB · Public domain · Wikimedia Commons · original; Stephan Winkelmeier: bayernlb.com (official website) · original; André Haag: bayernlb.com (official website) · original; Gero Bergmann: bayernlb.com (official website) · original; Ahmad Zia Hoshyarzai: bayernlb.com (official website) · original.
Assess the financial crime risk behind a BIC
A BIC identifies an institution; it does not assess it. The Elucidate FinCrime Index (EFI) is an independent score of the financial crime risk of banks, built for correspondent banking and counterparty due diligence.
Book a demo